[Resolved]  Renault — Renault servicing, centres and parts

I have duster explore 110 ps. I purchased it on 3 march 2016.
Thanx to atul kataria service centre for letting down renault and it's valuable customers across india.
Within an year my car is a piece of crap.
Every 2 or 3 thousand kilometres my car goes for servicing for the same minor issues such as a. C stuck.. Can't rotate.. Noise from the doors etc.. Clutch hard.. Steering hard.. Etc. Etc.
Everytime they work on it.. Fix it n to my surprise the minor fault starts converting to a major one.
Now, this all contributed to the present condition of my car which is pathetic.
On top of that, i was once given my car back from servicing with a broken axle and they knew it very well that i was going out of station in that car along with my family.
The car started bubbling just 10 kms after leaving the centre.
Did i pay for such a day where i have to risk my families life just because of your pathetic servicing and poor management.
How would you feel if i do the same to you.. Risking not just yours but 5 more lives.
Any business is above humanity and if you cant learn to be human stop pretending as one..
Renault i would request you to buy good parts, maybe there's a bit extra cost to it but that makes your products reliable and safe for your customer's to use.
After spending 13 to 14 lakh on this crap which cannot provide me n my family safety, peace and convenience although no off roading has been done and just being used as an office to home car... What's the use
The only thing delivered here is an excuse. It's full of liars, may that be senior from the management or a senior of any service centre.
Fake promises always n ever @renault

Commitments don't until it's fulfilled.
After all.. My 1 year old car gives me a feeling of a 5 year old car.

Abhijay bhardwaj
Jun 15, 2017
Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 13, 2017
Updated by Jay.bhardwaj02
Now I am being updated that the clutch plates etc. Is burnt and I'll have to pay for it.
Yes it was supposed to burn as you never understood what the car needs though you check it 10 times a day...
If any car has such mechanics like Renault has they r sure to have problems.
I would love to pay if I am wrong...here I won't as its all because of your poor n unprofessional work that I am paying for.
And i won't pay a single penny after devoting so much time n patience.
If I have to pay I'll pay you in the court .
You took advantage of my leniency and you bothered me to an extent.
May 14, 2017
Renault Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (Jay.bhardwaj02),

Kindly share your contact details and concern on [protected]@renault.com with your ticket number (4137) in the subject line and our team shall get in touch with you shortly.
May 15, 2017
Renault Customer Care's response
Dear Jay.bhardwaj02,
We haven’t heard from you. Kindly share your contact details in a private message & our team shall get in touch with you for assistance in this regards.

Renault
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Renault Address
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Renault contact information