Simplilearn Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 513

File a complaint to Simplilearn

Having problems with Simplilearn?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Simplilearn customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Simplilearn reviews & complaints page 9

jaspreet.singh412@gmai.com
Dec 26, 2022
Jan 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2023

Online Classes issue

Address: Bangalore

I Already Informed your Team Regarding my Course, On 10 Nov, 2022 I Just Completed AWS Solution Architect Class. Now I am Looking for New Session which is AWS Sysops OR AWS Devops which Ever the Class is available for Weekdays. Plz do the Needfull help Urgent as Already 1.5 month is Over from Last Class Complete & On Every Month im paying my Emi fees.

As i Already Informed Regarding my Schedule...
Packimohith
Dec 25, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Automation testing,data science

Address: 24 the Mani,h.s.r layout,bangalore,Bangalore dist,Karnataka,India,560102

I had enrolled to the automation testing& data sign full stock through the leatrning consultant(suzzel, waasim)on the 22 Dec 2022&data sign course 23 Dec 2022 within 2 days because of some personal reason I want to cancel my admission and emi called the respective person and he told the he will do it but it has been 3 days contact trying to the respective person .I had not attend class but daily contact the course respective person .but my...
ashi soni
Dec 23, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

EMI cancellation

I took admission for the course of PGDM from simplilearn in the month of June but due to my health condition and financial issue i was unable to continue with course. Infact I'm not taking any classes from PGDM. I have continuosly mailed them regarding the cancellation but none of them have taken any initiative to do this. I am a student and I'm getting mentally disturbed as my money is getting deducted. So it's to be prioritised and cancel...
Pallavi chougule
Dec 21, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

To cancel course

Address: Belgavi

I had enrolled to the data science course through the learning consultant (Kumar sen) on 8 th nov 2022 and within two days because of some personal reasons I wanted to cancel my admission and i called the respective consultant and he told the he will do it but it has been a 15 days i am trying to contact the respective institution but I haven't got any response from them and i had not attended a single class but daily I am getting calls and...
Pallavi chougule
Dec 21, 2022

To cancel my admission

I had enrolled to the data science course through the learning consultant (Kumar sen) on 8 th nov 2022 but because of some personal reasons I wanted to cancel my admission so I called the respective consultant as I am not interested .now they are not responding for any mail or message and daily I am getting calls and messages for the EMI'S and i hadn't attended a single class it has been 15 days i haven't got any response from the institution...
pracheee
Dec 21, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Data science course

Address: Banglore

I took data science course admission for fees of Rs60, 000.
I agreed to pay Rs5000 per month for 12 months with my Mentor Kshitij Kohli. Then after my 3 months payment I was diagnosed with unexpected breast cancer.
I couldn't afford to pay my fees anymore due to my disease expensive treatment. I have already cancelled my course since last 3 months. I haven't attended single class. Still I have paid 3 emi.
I am unable...
pracheee
Dec 21, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Course fees reversal

Address: Banglore

I had applied for data science course for 6 months for Rs60, 000. I agreed to pay the fees of $Rs5, 000 in 12 months as I was unable to pay it in 1 go. I clearly paid 3 instalments without any issues. Then was diagnosed with unexpected breast cancer. I am begging them to cancel my course since last 15.12.2021. till date, they are harassing me for fees for the course that I am not even doing now. My Medical condition is preventing me to do...
Pradip ka
from Hingoli, Maharashtra
Dec 16, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Refund and cancel program

Address: 2 HSR Layout, Bengaluru - 560102, Karnataka, India. Call us at: 1800-212-7688. Get Directions. Singapore.
Website: www.simplilearn.com/?&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=simplilearn&utm_content=13231839320-122823840436-523522021170&utm_device=c&utm_campaign=Search-Brand-Phrase-IN-AllDevice-adgroup

Dear sir / mam
I am joining simplilearn 27 October after that I starting with self learning contains in that I don't understand anything about that even I am seeing again . No one for for helping us thei are help section to raise ticket in no one reply properly only one email is send again and again after that I call to my counselor her name is [protected]@simplilearn.net she told that Pradip you don't understand in self learning...
Bhupathi K
Dec 16, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Requested for Refund (1 EMI paid remaining requesting to refund)

Address: 4/144-7, NGGOS Colony, Sunflower Street, Bagalur Road ,Hosur 635109

Dear Sir/Ma'am
Myself Bhupathi K, i got call from simplilearn and they started explained about course and they convinced me to join for DATA Scientist course and they explained about education loan and they collected all details and documents for loan and loan got disabused, later they informed about self-learning classes, that time they said about course it is Data Analytics master program its not data scientist course, but still...
somu neelima
Dec 15, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Data scientist

Hello Sir/ Madam.
Simplilearn people playing games with me? I enrolled for Data Scientist course on 19th of October night at 11 PM and the amount was 50000/- and I asked Tabitha, Simplilearn sr. Counsellor to cancel the course on 21st of October 9:20 Am. But she did not raise a ticket from her end as she promised me that she will do that for me. But she cheated me and did not even ask me to raise a ticket from my end. Without her...
vilas pawar1
from Nanded City, Maharashtra
Dec 13, 2022
Jan 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Refund money back

Aaplog please mera course band kar dijiye, meri arthik sthiti achi nahi hai, abhi recently meri mother ki health condition achi nahi hai, aur bahut hi serious case hai, aur unhe hospital mai admitted karna pad gaya hai, aur une ICU mai bharti karna hai, aur hospital ka ICU ka per day cost 8460 rupay hai, aur unko jo injection lag rahi hai uska cost 15000 rupay hai, aur doctor ne kaha hai unhe per day 2 injection lagenge .mein bahut jyada...
Subhash94
Dec 11, 2022
Jan 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Refund Or JOB

Hi Escalation Team,

Again I'm saying my case is not of referral voucher, I was wrongly promised at time of taking job guarantee that I'll get job before july so that I can pay emi of Job guarantee program, i.e I was guaranteed that I will get job from Post graduation program, that's the only reason I took Job Guarantee program . I have attached a screenshot which I think you haven't gone through, I am attaching those screenshots,...
Amit Verma 🇮🇳
Dec 11, 2022
Jan 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2023

Subject complaints against simplilearn and proplled for cheating and criminal breach of trust.

Address: Ghamapur, Jabalpur

Dear sir, My name is Amit Verma, I got myself enrolled for online data science job guarantee program with simplilearn online institute the fee for this course is rs 169400 to be paid in monthly instalment of rs 5601 The process of the admission was done online through video call. My loan was approved by propelled company through online process using my Aadhar and account number after joining this course I have attend 2 to 3 classes they make...
Subhash94
Dec 5, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Education course Refund

Address: Address: NALANDA 53/1 C, Manoj Arcade, 24th Main Rd, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru - 560102, Karnataka, India.Phone No:1800-212-7688

Simplelearn is not helping me even though I have requested many times. They have deceived me. I was forced to take different courses and made to take courses. And they said that they will give you a good salary job. Now my finances are bothering me a lot. So now I am preparing to commit suicide. I have no other option left.
He had committed me that he would give me a job in the month of September if you take this course. But nothing...
Prague
Dec 3, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Post Graduate Program in AI &ML

Kindly provide me the 1 year of live classes, Virtual Labs, and Ask Me Anything’s access to the “Post Graduate Program in AI and Machine Learning” for FREE or UPGRADE me to “MS in Artificial Intelligence” for INR 9000. That’s the only thing I can manage the most. I have no job & currently, I am in legal disputes for my ancestral property. I was the one who gave the Idea of the Learning Libraries Product which you sell in the name...
Ashok justice
Dec 3, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Cancellation of the course, nach agreement and refund

I have enrolled for digital marketing in the month of September, from then onwards i haven't satisfied with the course
One thing iam a visually impaired candidate my eyes are not supporting for tech gadgets continually

From last few days onwards I am sending mails to simplilearn but they are not responding
I need cancellation of the course, and nach agreement
Need refund as well...
ahturabi
Dec 2, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Failure to accept EMI cancellation request

I, Abdul Hannan Turabi, have enrolled in "Cloud Computing" course with Simplilearn. Initially, I understood their classes well and was able to complete the projects through their good support and prompt response. But since a few months, I am unable to complete my projects because of lack of support, poor explanation of the subject and delayed or no response for any of my queries. The classes are unclear and not interactive at all, because...
sasmalarup
from Bāli, West Bengal
Dec 1, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Cancel & Refund POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN FULL STACK DEVELOPMENT

On 15/01/2022 I purchased PG AI course, amount was rupees 178, 500.00 The course was started on march 2022. From the first day I was feeling that this course is not for me. So I contact the sales person, Mr. Avinash Singh who sold me the course because then I didn't know the process of cancellation. Then he told me that this is too late he can not do anything. So I was helpless then and continuing course but from my heart I never with the...
Shy_illa
Nov 30, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

Fraud company and meeting loan providing companies targets

Address: Bangalore

Simplilearn team - are you guys helping NBFC meet their loan tragets for the month by scaming PPL like us and alluring us into concept of Job gaurantee programs. The contact you provide is fake, your promises are fake and the greviance redressal contact on your protal is fake for if i reach out the concerned person, your customer care all of a sudden started reacting sending we are closing the case even before it was investigated. I will...
Utpreksha pallavi
Nov 25, 2022
Jan 31, 2023

I'm not able to pay the fee

Address: Bihar

Sir/ma'm
I want to cancel my course bcoz due to some financial circumstances i'm not able to pay the emi plz cancel my course . I am not in the condition to pay a single penny plz help...