State Bank Of India [SBI] — ATM charges deduction

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

My atm was blocked few minths back when ATMs were blocked in bulk...i had no time to submit an application for another atm card.. this yr 172.50 rs were deducted from my account as "DEBIT ATM ANNUAL FEE"...ON 17/02/2017..then again 115 rs were deducted from my account as "DEBIT UNDELIVERED ATM CHARGES 446..." May i know the reason for this deduction?
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir/Mam,
Kindly change & registered my new mobile number [protected] for SMS alert of my SBI account number [protected]. Thanks
मैने दिनांक[protected] को ATM से 4500 रूपए निकाले परंतु रूपय नही निकले लेकिन खाते से रुपय कट चुके है |
बैंक में कई बार शिकायत करने पर भी कोई कारवाही नही की गई |
I kmmks chakravarthy having an account in sbi chandrayangutta a/c no:: [protected].some one has with drawn amount from account on[protected]. the amount of RS 5000, RS1500, RS 1500 respctively. it is showing ATM WDL_ATM CASH 70231 + balapur, hyderabad.please take the necessary action and do the needful. please try to revert my money to my account.
my a/c [protected]. named as Ram Sagar Tiwari. i found my password through Post but user id sms didn't get till.
so plz provide us user id ..

my name is gopikrishna. please solve my problem. iam use sbi anywhere.12.03.2017 iam use
quicktranfer 4000/-, but not succes.amount also debited my account.
referense no UAO2994630 MO36804901.my branch code 15883 kosigi.
credit sbi mahabubnagar account no. [protected] kalal srinivas.

gopikrishna.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information