State Bank Of India [SBI] — Failed transaction during passport application payment

I applied for my fresh passport application online in the passport seva website.During payment the transaction failed and also an amount of Rs.1512 has been deducted from my bank account.Since it is an emergency i need my passport application to be processed soon.I request SBI to take the necessary action soon as this problem is faced by almost everybody who is applying for passport using net banking.
My passport application details are given below:

Application Reference Number 17-[protected]
Given Name POOJA RAVI
Service Type FRESH
Type of Application NORMAL
Fee (Rs.) 1500.00
Payment Status (Internet Banking) Failed
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I took an education loan & we are in progress to return the same...but currently i am unable to find in which ratio of interest it is increasing ...And also i want a proper mini statement as i got wrong statement regarding the same from bank side... So kindly provide me the right statement with proper entries for the same on urgent basis...!!!
My savings ac no [protected] at sonamukhi, wb. Since last 13 years but recently the address is found wrong and i applied for update but manager is saying it is not possible as computer is not allowing it. Pl. Help how it can be corrected.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information