R/sir
On 20/7/2016 i opened online rd from my account from my saving bank account in pune main branch, i have opted for 1 year term for rd, i don't know what happened rd not continued from next month, due to my official buzy schedule (Work in delhi supreme court bench regarding state water disputes) i also not remembered regarding rd, when i was in delhi i got a message on 14 jul that your tdr/stdr no. Xxxxx737667 dated 20/07/2017 naturing on 20/07/2017. Please give instructions or else the deposit will be rolled over for, after i reached pune & when i was visited bank on 26 jul, the lady at counter no 7 told me that no such rd is on your account, i requested madam see again message sent by bank may not wrong, she said forget rd & msg may be wrong due to typing no. Mistake, but i don't believe, madam called me when i was left the bank towards my office, she accepted that rd is there but partly brakeout, then i saw the my bank details & i shocked that bank has taken arount rs. 1404/ from my rs.10, 000/- & balance 8596/- deposited in my account on closing my rd account. Bank has used my 10000/- & without giving any intrest to me above amount of rs.1404/- deducted from my account, kindly requested to look into the matter & do the needful action & deposit my same amount into my account immediately.
Was this information helpful? |
DEBIT CARD 459XX7138
I HAVE MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA
DATE OF INCIDENT[protected]
I have not done this transaction myself, this look to be fraudulent