State Bank Of India [SBI] — Pension i tax deducted april 2017 sb account at sbi golibar maidan br pune
dangey
Jun 3, 2017
Sb a/c no [protected] c. Sugumar sbi branch golibar maidan br pune income tax of rs 771/ recovered wrongly in my pension for the month april 2017. Sumitted proof of saving for rs 150000 and not to deduct income tax. Sbi br not reflected the details of saving in the system. Hence rs 771 wrongly recoverd (Itax) in april 17 pension. On contact sbi br action to refund of rs771 was taken throu system in april itself and system confirmed the action successfully to refund / credit of rs 771. Till to date rs 771 not refunded/credited to my sb account. Pl kindly do the needful to refund /credit the amt rs 771 at the eariliest. C. Sugumar pensioner central govt retired.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2017
Updated by dangey REFER TO MY COMPLAINT DT JUN 3 2017 ; DETAILS: Action on credit of Rs 771 on account of REFUND OF INCOME TAX wrongly recovered in April pension monthly Credit to my STATE BANK A/c.Till to day i have not received any replay or no action taken on this matter. pl kindly take action to REFUND of RS 771 (Refund on a/c of INCOME TAX to my PENSION SB A/C no [protected] at the earliest. YOURS C.SUGUMAR PENSIONER.
REF ::: STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) customer support has notified about the posted complaint on 4thJUN, 2017. NO REPLAY TILL TODAY pl expedite.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more