State Bank Of India [SBI] — Regarding OD acc

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

Respected sir/madam,

I got a message regarding od account, informing me about my limit expire. But i don't have such account and i also want to know about the meaning for same. I m posting the same message i got.

Your od a/c no. Xxxxx955626 having limit of rs. 40, 000.00 is expiring on 30/06/2017. Please visit your branch to avoid expiry of limit

Sir kindly look into the matter and rectify my confusion. Pls email the solution

Kewal anand
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

How to update my mobile number through atm card
Mere a/c mein number add nahin hai please mere a/c [protected]mein [protected] link kar dijiye please
Dear friend
Last 3 month from new account form not imparting mi.
State bank of india
Natraj Complex, Chandreshnagar Main Rd, Near Mavdi Fire Station, Alka Society, Chandreshnagar, Rajkot, Gujarat 360004

pls call branch manger

I am Anil Jinjariya
My Mobile no. [protected]
Hi friends

Fraud ...Alert...

I just now received the message

Dear SBI Customer your ATM/Debit card has been blocked for VERIFICATION PENDING, CALL = [protected], [protected], IMMEDIATELY FOR UNBLOCK, , ,

I called them and they said tell ur name, area, card number and pin

I said them I do not have a sbi card ...
They just band the phone
Hi friends

Fraud ...Alert...

I just now received the message

Dear SBI Customer your ATM/Debit card has been blocked for VERIFICATION PENDING, CALL = [protected], [protected], IMMEDIATELY FOR UNBLOCK, , ,

I called them and they said tell ur name, area, card number and pin

I said them I do not have a sbi card ...
They just band the phone

Sir i have recharge on 12 jun 2017 of Airtel Mobile, transaction No are UH 12161050 & UH 12153992 amount is 250 each . But one Recharge is successfully .Sir Amount are deduction both amount.so i request to you fail recharge amount to refund my acct.
Hi Sir I have received my SBI credit card yesterday my name is JOVENA ALMEIDA but the card spells as JOVEN ALMEIDA kindly help me out with it

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information