State Bank Of India [SBI] — To refund money

Priyanka

Dear sir.,
I was applying for passport online mode payment of rs. 1512.75 using kvb debit card, the amount got deducted from my account. But track payment status in the passport application portal was failed. So kindly refund the amount.

Below are the details of me :

Application reference number: 17-[protected]

Amount : 1512.75

Date of transaction: 24/06/2017

Transaction time : 21:25 pm.

Applicant's name: priyanka

Kvb ref no :[protected]

Email i'd : [protected]@gmail.com

Bank details:

Card type : debit card..

Otp no: 274526

Please refund my money to my account try to fix this problem as soon as possible..
Priyanka.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2017
radheybishnoi's response
deduction of money from account on tranferring into paytm wallet but paytm wallet could not recieved that money
Jun 22, 2017
kartarpur's response
kindly do the needful

Jun 25, 2017
Updated by amudha@#
Please refund my amount.. The refund details should be send in my email I'd ... Please try to this problem as soon as possible

Rsp. Sir, we r many time contact ur bank SBI Kartarpur, Jalandhar for net banking, but not responding ur officials. We r working with govt. sector, Civil Hosp, Kartarpur, we r trying in ur bank for last two months, but they not solved our problems .

Deduction of money from account on tranferring into paytm wallet but paytm wallet could not recieved that money

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information