Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001 |
I was purchased tata ace vehicle from GNG gurgaon old delhi gurgaon road, just after 3 month the vehicle stoped on the way i called tata ace service center, they sent one person for repairing but he was not able to do this job, he called to other guy he came and repair it, after next day we r facing same problem the vechile was stoped in faridabad i called again to customer care they told me you can call to faridabad servies center he will come and repair it, we called to faridabad guys he came after 4 hours after check the vehicle he said gas kit khrab hai aap isko change karvalo gurgaon me abb me jugaad kar deta hu. after we reach to gurgaon services center at 8;30am but there are no CNG kit engineer they service center guys told me we called to delhi office and they will send to team here from delhi after 6 hours the delhi team reached and they said we can replace the kit but it will chargeable, i told him vehicle are in warranty why you ask for money . he said you can sitt in meeting room we are order to delhi office they will send very soon, we dont have part here ...so that was mean ...all experience was very bad with tata guys, , Gaurav [protected] Was this information helpful? |
we purchased an tata ace from metro motors sewah panipat 132103 haryana sir we visit many time but the tube of our tata ace in not done perfect it gave lot of smoke in morning
so please solve the problem