Address: Tata motors, Trivandrum,Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695101 |
Subject: car booking cancellaton request
I have previously made a booking in tata trivandrum motors for tata harrier xt variant white for the marriage purpose on[protected] under the name of bushara fahira,
The delivery date they mentioned me was on[protected], unfortunately they couldn’t make it. So i would like to cancel it due to delivery delay and misinformation by your company.
My booking number is 5948. I was misinformed by the sales person about the delivery date and his position in the company.
I got a call last night from a sales executive says like he is the sales head of trivandrum motors and was really rude with me. That was your company’s fault delaying the delivery. I am not at all happy with the service from your staffs and service
I enclosed the copies of the booking details and the receipt for your reference with this email
As per your policy, there are no cancellation charges, so i kindly ask you to refund my full amount of rs 18, 55, 081 at the earliest.
Please revert back to me and confirm that my booking has been cancelled.
I would be much obliged
Sincerely,
Ashik ashraf
Mob:[protected] Was this information helpful? |