Address: Dalgaon, Darrang, Assam, 784125 |
Respected authority,
I was buying a tata nano car in the year 2013 from tata motors dealer abhishek motors, and at that time the car was on offer and 3 years insurance free, but when 1 year's insurance expired and and i visited to dealer to collecte the 2 years insurance, they always replied that insurance not come to our dealer, and i reached them lots of time but they never helped me, and the car was on finance from tata motors finance ltd. But one day the car was facing an accident with truck and person expired, now court penal us almost 4 lakhs, now who will pay the money, i also pay the finance amount but what should we do. Why tata motors cheat us our financial conditions also not good, and this year i passed out graduation but i can't go for higher studies due to financial conditions.
Please help me we can't pay the amount 4 lakhs tata motors totally cheat us in insurance conditions.
What should we do please let us know.
Otherwise i need to approach media otherwise we don't have any option and we can't pay the huge amount to the deceased family.
Car no. As01bh4251
Loan no.[protected]
Dealer - abhishek motors
Sub branch mangaldoi. Was this information helpful? |