The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 26, 2025
Complaints 2922

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints(2922)

Gohon
from Khawhai, Mizoram
Mar 26, 2025

Delivery problem in courier

Address: Kolkata sec 5

We have submitted a courier on 12th of March . Till date its neither been returned nor delivered.
POD Number: GAU[protected]....
Santhoshkumar .R
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 18, 2025

MAA650217883 - Parcel not delivered

I had booked a courier from Chennai to Noida on 7th January 2025 (Tracking Number: MAA[protected]. Unfortunately, the parcel has not been delivered yet, and I am unable to track its current status.

This parcel is extremely urgent, and any further delay may cost me ₹10, 000. I kindly request you to provide an immediate update on the parcel's location and ensure its prompt delivery.

Here...
karthi55
Dec 28, 2024

Service and response.

The Tiruvannamalai Branch in Gandhi nagar, has the worst service possible, the staff are extremely rude and disrespectful. Many people have given them a bad review, yet they continue to respond in the same way. We have completely stopped using professional couriers due to this reason. Almost 4 to 5 times we had to go to the main office and wait to collect our courier, they dont respond when we call back. Especially this person - [protected]...
Ehsaan Ul Haq Kar
Dec 26, 2024

Deliberatel delaying delivery

I had ordered car parts from mumbai and the parcel was sent through professional couriers. It was booked on 19 dec 2024 and on 22 dec it was received in delhi. The parcel was supposed to be moved to srinagar. But till now its not received at final delivery station. While the delhi hub claims they haven't received any parcel while the tracking shows the bag is received at delhi on 22 dec 2024. Tpc is completely scam courier...
Venkatesh@APTIV
Dec 16, 2024

Not delivered the parcel - tracking# rkt9849178

The parcel came from Pune (Tracking# RKT9849178) to Bengaluru and it with Prakash Professional Courrier at Kundana Halli gate, Bengaluru Whitefield Since 3rd December. Prakash is very irresponsible courier handler, and he lied of delivering it on Saturday (14th December) to APTIV office at Brookfield main road. When checked at APTIV reception it was not delivered. Not taking the Phone call to check again with him. Kindly do the needful....
viswanathan2004@yahoo.co.in
Sep 20, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2024

Non receipt of parcel No KRR 5681207

Good day

This is to bring to your notice

One parcel was booked on 18 September 2024 in MUTHUR
Reference Receipt No KKR 5681207
Delivery location Sakthinagar south Thindal Erode. To Mr P Viswanathan. Phone no provided in address [protected].
This was in urgent nature I was awaiting for the delivery yesterday.
The said parcel was to the delivery place in Erode.

The parcel...
Hosakoti, Pradeep
Sep 6, 2024

Pathetic service, even after 10days courier didnt delivered,

Address: Mahalingapur

I have couriered this BNH588452 to pune, and there was no attempt to delivery,
Now it is going to Bangalore,
May i know why Bangalore? please deliver it to pune.

So much of pathetic service, I need a quick resolution and escalation on the courier service from Banahatti....
ChettiVanisha
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 31, 2024

Product shipping details not updated

I sent a product with tracking number KMR6138851 on July 23rd. Since then, there have been no updates on the Professional Courier's online tracking system. When I call customer support, they disconnect the call, stating they have no updates. How can I get my tracking details? What is the point of having a courier service if they don't provide updates?...
sd2894
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jul 23, 2024

Package is not received yet

My sister sent a package from the professional couriers on July 16th 2024 from Madurai pp Chavadi branch to Kerala Kochi still yet has not received the package number is IXM[protected]...
HamdaSyed
Jun 21, 2024

Late delivery and no response from office

Address: Koyembedu

Parcel is not delivered at the time very worst experience not even attend the calls by office or delivery employees...
Bose M Paret
Jun 16, 2024

Courier document not delivered

Please refer to the tracking number hyd83418836 shipped on june 7, 2024. As per the tracking, the document reached the destination station at kottayam on 13 june. But it is not yet delivered....
Hemanth Nagendra Kumar
Jun 3, 2024

Address: Sullurupeta

I have couriered a letter to sullurupeta
through professional couriers but the courier service has not delivered the courier till now and when i contact them they are talking rudely.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have booked a courier on May 23 2024 from Banaswadi branch(Bangalore) to Jharkhand. The parcel dispatched but returned back to Bangalore on 27th May, We didn't get any call/text from courier service about the return. While tracking, we came to know it returned back to origin. When we checked with Banaswadi branch, concern Lady said parcel is returned but no reason is mentioned. So she said if you want to courier it again, pay again. We...
    Sujeetha Prasanna
    Apr 24, 2024
    This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2024

Courier not received in Hyderabad which I send from madurai

Address: Sujeetha Prasanna No425,Mahatma street, Behind mosque, Gomathipuram 6th main road,Gomathipuram Madurai-625020 Ph-9629166975

My courier number IXM[protected] which i send from madurai to Hyderabad is not received yet, since it is 15days but it shows it is delivered in Chennai...
    swetha tk
    Apr 12, 2024

I have ordered Hibiscus Shampoo and Hair Serum in Magical Jar (Seller) on 31st March, 2024. I did not received any phone calls from st courier, When i tack my product on st courier on 10th April, 2024, It showing product delivered at pallavaram but i am residing near to Navalur, Chennai - 603103. I did not received product but it showing delivered.
    I did not received product so please resend the money and take action.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have been utilizing professional couriers for many years, and we are currently based in Verrapandiprivu, Coimbatore. I've been getting calls from professional courier Veerapandi Pirivu branch asking me to come and pick up a courier that they aren't delivering to my home directly.

I attempted to submit a review in google for that branch, but I notice that it is permanently closed, and I checked official website of professional...
      Pery Suren
      Apr 9, 2024

Couriered envelope did not reach destination

Address: Trichy Tamil Nadu 621005

I sent an envelope to Telungana - Hyderabad from Trichy - Tamil Nadu- on the 1st of April 2024. Till date 09.04.2024 it has not reached to the destination. normally it takes only three to five days only. when mailed, they are not providing proper feedback or what happened to the parcel.

I need the parcel back to me intact

My feeling is that these people collect money upfront & throw the parcel/envelops so that...
      Address: The Professional Couriers, Near Mahadeva Temple, Kazhakkoottam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695581

I am writing to you to lodge a formal complaint against Professional Courier Services. I am exasperated and extremely annoyed by the negligent, misleading, and unprofessional services provided by the said courier company.

Despite my residential address being within a prime and easily accessible area that witnesses daily deliveries from various courier services, grocers, and food delivery outlets like Swiggy, I was informed...
      shiv.93
      Mar 13, 2024

Courier not receive

Address: 5/56, PAC chauraha ,near Krishna Nagar-Kanpur

On 1st March, the courier was booked from Regenta Hotel Harshnagar to Sonu Gautam Krishnanagar, BT I have not received the courier yet, on checking it is showing near Rail Bazar, I contacted the in-charge of The Professional Courier Rail Bazaar Ms. Sadhna ji([protected]) and told everything and send the courier details but she did not give any response and she is not even picking the call. I request you to kindly send the courier as soon as...
      It's a month now and I didn't receive my parcel... I e-mailed and complained about the same Many times but didn't get any response... Sort this as soon as possible. It is showing dispatched but no update since then and I am also not getting my parcel delivered. I am attaching some pictures as a proof .. help me get this sorted.

Tracking I'd : JPR[protected]...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
      •            
        or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
      To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
      •            
        or
      Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR