Tradeindia.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 280

File a complaint to Tradeindia.com

Having problems with Tradeindia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tradeindia.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tradeindia.com reviews & complaints page 13

Refrigerant Gas Dealer
from Raia, Goa
Aug 17, 2017

I have paid lumpsum amt. to tradeIndia.com for 2 years. Initially there statement was that you will get 250 enquiries every month but after getting registered the frequency changed from monthly to yearly i.e. 250 enquiries/year. At present, 8 months has almost completed and the total no. of enquiries are just 68.
yes! just 68 and out of which are not interested, not genuine, and out-dated . Hardly 4 to 5 enquiries were true. So, it is my appeal to every one not to go for tradeindia.com. OK

There is no frauder bigger than tradeIndia.com

If any one would like to waste his/her money can registered with TradeIndia.com
Tradeindia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ngse
    Aug 15, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Dear sirs, This company only wants money, There executives following us when i refuse to take or carry on premium memberships they banned my company, when i ask the reason from helpdesk, they did not give us satisfied answers. Plus i tried to call and emails hepldesk tradeindia several times there are no responses from them. This company services are not satisfactory they only took your money and when you pay for membership they will not reposnd to you.
    I urge you to make a strong case against these kind of companies like tradeindia, exportersindia. they ruins suppliers money and valuable time.
    Aug 10, 2021
    Mar 17, 2018
    Tradeindia.com Customer Care's response
    Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Thank you for taking out time to communicate to us why and how are services did not meet your level of expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issues on priority.

We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Kindly share your company as well as your contact details for immediate response from our end.

Also you can write us on [protected]@tradeindia.com

Team Tradeindia

saurabhblr22nov
      Aug 13, 2017

I got contact details of Sagar Exports International, Bhagalpur, Bihar from tradeindia.com's Website.

we a small business unit contacted of Sagar Exports International for T-Shirt Yarn. We contacted them and gave our requirements. In whats-app they sent pictures of yarn. We placed the order of T-Shirt Yarn to them after seeing the picture of yarn.We paid for the Product full.The product they sent us is not the same as the picture. The product is of very bad Quality. It was not T-shirt yarn. Just simple strips of cotton fabric.Dyed color started coming out if you put fabric in water.

Sagar Exports International has cheated us. Do not trust this Supplier. Do not pay them until you get your things what you have asked them. I told them I am ready to send your product back you on my cost and return the money you have taken.They are not ready for this offer.They are neither commited nor they are ready to return back.

Full address of Sagar Exports International,

Sagar Exports International, Kajichak, Panna Mill Road, Near By Ma Kali Mandir,

Bhagalpur-812005, Bihar, India.

Few of the B2B website are providing details and contacts of these kind of Fraud suppliers and asking customers to contact. When customer coming back to them with this kind of cheating they are saying they cannot help as this should be handled between two Parties.If you are providing contact and asking customers to contact then how come you are NOT responsible for these cheating. You gave us contact. This means B2B website are promoting fraud. Name of such unfriendly B2B websites are tradeindia.com and ExportersIndia.Com.

Representative of Tradeindia.com will come and talk and their plan but they are NOT responsible for anything or try to do anything. This is business model of tradeindia.com. Beware of this Website.
      Aug 12, 2021
      Mar 17, 2018
      Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Thank you for taking out time to communicate to us why and how are services did not meet your level of expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issues on priority.

We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Kindly share your company as well as your contact details for immediate response from our end.

Team Tradeindia
      Tradeindia is a cheating fake online scam company. They took your money and will not give you the services and inquiries what are you after for. Tradeindia is only after your money.

Maini2013
        from Adampur, Punjab
        Jul 28, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

Complaint against sales representative mr. Gurwinder ([protected]), sidharth ([protected])

Mr. Gurwinder came to me and give me packege of decided amount and promised me to give you export enquirers but they were failed to complete my website at committed time and i have to face big loss in march 2017 i have to attend exhibition in turky and want represent my company through website and catalog. When i came back from turkry they told me they will make as you like but they failed again and after one or two month one more feed back officer call name sidharth and promised to me they will full fill my requirments. But he shocked me when told me which package mr. Gurwinder sold me it is not for international inquiries once again they cheated with me.

Before two years for this reason i was not interested in trade india but regulary they are chasing me to open account and pressure me to submit all payment before linked website online and i fulfilled all requirments.
        I cant explain in this form how they are dealing with customer and after taking payment they are not giving response. They are totally fraud person
        My website www.bfbelevators.com is not designed as i told them they are not responding.

Now i am very upset with them. They are cheating every time and it requested to you please solve my problem and advised to give my money back and full fill my total in when i visited turkey in march 2017.
        Jul 28, 2017
        i have not received any calls and email and my complaint has not been resolved and how they are showing on website complaint resolved. i am stlll waiting to solve my problem my number is +91 9781900885
        Tradeindia is a cheating fake online scam company. They took your money and will not give you the services and inquiries what are you after for. Tradeindia is only after your money.

mpardawala.13
          from Udupi, Karnataka
          May 22, 2017

Address: 411026

Trade india is a company with poor customer service and incompetent employees.in the facade of being channel partner for google adwrods it sold me a false package which google adwards doesn't accept. The acutal package of google adwards has following keypoints
          Click system of keywords, daily budget
          Where as the pune branch sales manager (03/5/17) sold me the same package stating unlimited keywords for the span of one year without daily budget
          Google rejected this package
          I am written and video proofs of all false complaints trade india has done to me. The job of the sales manager was to just sell the package after which he never picked up my call or replied to my complaints. At the time of refund he shows attitude as if he had never said anything wrong.
          Request to the trade india company
          Kindly hire educated personnel who stay up to their words.
          May 26, 2020
          Mar 17, 2018
          Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia

lalitgupta08
            from Burla, Odisha
            May 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I paid Rs.32500/- for purchase a product which include makeing dynamic website with many facilities with leads genration in tradeindia.com. i was told by there executive that this is one of the best package and my products will get displayed on the first page and will be getting a lot of promotion. But it has been almost Two and half month now and till now i have not received my website which the sales exeutive Mr. Sunil And Vikas promise me to delivered within 10 days.I take follow up with senior and other person include Branch Manager Mr. Vinod Chawla . but nobody take this matter in serious manner. the services was waste and very poor. the sales exeutive done fake commitment for increasing the sales and the product quality was very low.. Tradeindia is a bad deal and one should never go for it.
            Lalit Gupta
            Aug 12, 2021
            Mar 17, 2018
            Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia

Umang@dios
              from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 15, 2017

Fake services & false commitment - request for refund

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I regustered with trade india for approximately a 70000 annual service package. There team was always active at the time of sales and i told them specifically that i am really dissatisfied with Indiamart & they offered themselves to be better than them.

Unfortunately, in two months i received not even a single genuine enquiries & the enquiries that were genuine were over 1000 kms & in other countries for...
              bhavin.mehta29785
              Apr 12, 2017

Address: 400063

Dear all,

I have paid rs.50, 000 for service of 2 years from trade india. They made big promises while signing contract with me that we shall design your website, provide you daily leads differently others than what you receive in bulk and also photo shoot of your products.
              They copied my current website and created a new on trade india. All mistakes from there were copy pasted and they did not even knew what products i deal in. Till date i am receiving inquires of snacks which is not in my products range instead of my products as dry fruits.
              Its been 4 months now i am being fooled by them.

The following are the culprits in the team who came to my office for signing the contract and team from crm :-

Umashankar ram territory manager [protected]
              Parker [protected]
              Nilesh [protected]
              Sagar narker [protected]
              From customer care dept
              Rupam maharaj, crm
              Preeti yadav, crm

Above people are highly unprofessional as they have no idea what is to be done. Only they know to fool customers & take out money by achieving their targets.

I need to discontinue the service and get my money refunded asap.

Bhavin mehta
              May 28, 2020
              Mar 17, 2018
              Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia
              Trade India is froud company because I have signed contract with trade India through infocom network Ltd and they given froud convencieng idea and i have paid 55000 for run service and i tried to business but there is no response from costomer. Trade India is making fool to get money and callers are lie. They not given correct information about trade India service. While i called to costomer care they didn't given any helpful reply and they this service for 3 year but while applied to cancelled this service they are charging amt 35% + other service charge also for 5 months only this is not a matter to deduct this amt
              Trade India is a froud company and executives are give incorrect information for make their target
              Dear all,

I have paid rs. 65, 000 for service of 2 years from trade India. They made big promises while signing a contract with me that we shall design your website, and provide you daily leads differently than what you receive in bulk.

Till date, i am receiving fake inquiries. Its been 1 month now i am being fooled by them.

The following are the culprits:-

Mr Sharma ([protected])
              Mr Sayeed ([protected])
              Ms Janvi ([protected])

I need to discontinue the service and get my money refunded asap.

AT School. In

zahid shera
                Mar 31, 2017

Address: 400102

Due to contract terms and condition we are not getting any inquiry from the activation of contract. we are not satisfied with the service. i am thinking that you are cheater or maintain fraud company which are given wrong information for lead or inquiry for our kind of service .

now return our whole contract amount otherwise we are filing case under consumer court. now we are transfer these case to our legal team kindly contact me mr.zahid shera contact no.[protected] othewise i am not held responsible for the cost and consequences.
                May 31, 2020
                Mar 17, 2018
                Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia
                I have registered one year package of advertisement in tradindia worth 35000/-
                i have not yet recieved a single inquiry from tradeindia.
                i suggest everyone to not to choose tradeindia. They will cheat you and never give you business.

chirag patel
                  Mar 7, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382415

I am owner of company in ahmedabad .before some days ago tradeindia.com executive mr devendra sodha came to take membership payment. we have refused due to lack of funds in our company . he told me to use creditcard he will make EMI on that. i agreed and paid 70000 through my card. but there is not coverted EMI on my card . when i received my statement it shows full amount is pending. i have called mr devendra sodha 3-4 times on the call but everytime he told me will call back in 5 min. and no phone was came.
                  now what to do .
                  May 28, 2020
                  Mar 17, 2018
                  Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia
                  Dear Mr Sodha,
                  We will look into the issue and get in touch with you.
                  Best
                  vishaltradeindia's reply, Mar 9, 2017
                  Dear Mr Patel,
                  We will look into the issue and get in touch with you.
                  Best
                  Tradeindia.com

Ravinders Chawla
                    Feb 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Dear sir;

i myself Ceo of chawla medicos, i have taken your tradeindia membership plan since last 4 month, i am not getting relevant enquiries, your tradeindia team least bothered about the services to satisfied the custumer since last 4 month i don't getting the enquiries, so i request you sir to go through my profile.

and please its my personal view to fire the deeraj from pashim vihar new delhi,
                    he has lie and give me this package

my trade india domain link: www.chawlamedicos.in

waiting for your positive result,

Ravinder singh chawla
                    Aug 12, 2021
                    Mar 17, 2018
                    Dear Concerned,

Greeting from Tradeindia

Team Tradeindia
                    Team members from our sales team as well as CRM team has been interacting with you regularly and working on your account as well. For any further feel free to write to us at [protected]@tradeindia.com

Warm Regards
                    tradeindia.com team

Umesh Jashnani
                      Jan 20, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
                      Website: www.tradeindia.com/Seller-2167146-Green-India-Herbs/#contact

We are a hong Kong company dealing in general provision products and had ventured to do business with India, after having come across "Green Herbs India" from Coimbatore we got a satisfied reply and we intended to place a trial order for $1, 100. Since the amount was not large the supplier demanded for advance payment of the full amount, which we paid after having a few telephone conversations. the payment was made on 13/01/2017 and ever since that the supplier is not answering our calls or messages or emails. This shows what kind of people Trade India has put on their website and these frauds have been cheating people from across the globe using this platform of Trade India and are ruining India's name. Its a shame that India is like this and its comparing itself with China which is a mega power, i have delt with Chinese suppliers for 15 Years and never has this happened. This is my worst experience ever. Would be glad if strict action is taken to bring down this website and the companies such as "Green Herbs Ltd" is brought in front of law.
                      Dear Mr Jashnani, Its sad to see that you have been cheated by a supplier which was listed on tradeindia.com.
                      Currently we do not have any company Green Herbs from Coimbatore appearing on our website.
                      Moreover we have a helpdesk who looks into complaints of such nature, if you wish then you may write to us at [protected]@tradeindia.com.

I am notifying the said dept. about the same and they will try & connect with Green Herbs to find out why they have not shipped the goods after getting money.

Tradeindia.com has got no role in the transaction, we were not even aware that you have placed an order on the said company. We are a non transactional discovery platform. We cannot take guarantee of any supplier listed that is why we always encourage people in doing due diligence before making any payment with a new buyer or a supplier.

Having said this, we are not running away from the fact and will get in touch with the supplier in order to check on the same.
                      Best
                      Tradeindia.com

hslee
                        Jan 18, 2017

To pay one year service of membership of tradeindia. but mis operated, i paid for three years of membership usd900. please return the balance . thanks for help.

i am working for chinese private company, my boss allow me to pay one year membership fee .i pay by personla credit card via paypal . i am not familiar to make payment process . the balance, my boss not reimburse to me . so i ask for refund my the balance .
                        Jan 18, 2017
                        Updated by hslee
                        waiting for the kind reply from tradeindia . after my payment . the company empolyee Mr.Shadab never reply me with my complaint.
                        Jan 18, 2017
                        Updated by hslee
                        it is past near half of month . i write email every day, every day . no any response from Tradeindia . i am devasted to die .
                        Dear Sir/ Maam,
                        For any challenges you have their is a dedicated email [protected]@tradeindia.com, kindly write on that with your contact details, for us to know which company you are writing from for us to check and get back.
                        Warm Regards
                        Tradeindia.com team

R.D Choudhry
                          Dec 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

We had bought services for one year @ 131000/- as a premium seller. But there is no response from their after sales service team. Launched complaint on helpdesk many times but they never replied. We maked lots of call on helpdesk as well. But got call from local office with new executive. And they are trying to convince like they worked on our catalog and they are not committed for inquiries. We are agreed they are not committed for inquiries but if client dont want to continue the services then why they are forcing them to use it. As per last talk with them they told us "your reason for discontinuation is not valid for us. Give us a valid reason. (Which we dont know)," we just dont want to discontinue the services because of poor response and slow support from trade india.
                          Management is threatening to submit your enquiries ft I others if you will not pay them. Disgusting temperament. Please see the image of conversation between management and me which clearly shows their true colours.

Poor after sales services. And poor response from help desk - Comment #2668767 - Image #0
                          Thanks for sharing the details.
                          First & foremost we apologise for the said communication, as the same is/was incorrect and the same has been communicated to the team as well to not state anything like that to any client which is not possible.
                          It was self deviced by the person, as inquiry can only go to the person whom sender chooses to send, we do/can not change the recipient.
                          Necessary action against the said person has been taken.
                          Once again thanks for sharing the feedback, as such feedback helps us improve.
                          Committed to serve the community better.
                          Warm Regards
                          Team Tradeindia.com
                          Hello sir
                          If we all getting cheated by tradeindia then we will get together and fill complaints with ceo and tradeindia.
                          We have full rights to get good service from them if they not fulfilling it then we have to take legal action on them.
                          If they have value of our money then have to slove our problems within 7 days other wise we have to take legal action 1st on ceo and company.

Swapnil S Patil
                          Pathozyme Plast

Rajasthan Bike
                            Nov 4, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I paid Rs.25000 for giving Add in tradeindia.com to M. Ashok Kumar Poonia. i was told by him that this is one of the best package. And at the time of contract he used to call and visit to office regularly but after that he did even responded properly and even when my campaign is over he did not even inform us, and when we asked about this he was very rude and said we are free to share our feedback he can not do anything now. Tradeindia is a bad deal and one should never go for it.
                            Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                            Kindly share your contact info. for us to review your account and connect with you, kindly share your company name, using we will check and connect with you to solve the issues you are facing.
                            For details you may write to [protected]@tradeindia.com

Warm Regards
                            tradeindia team

Sagi Sela
                              Oct 18, 2016

Www.ExportersIndia.com is a big fraud company and they have cheated one more person just like others have been cheated. These people's single policy seems to be cheat and run away.
                              The following incident happened to me:
                              I have paid them for seo to my company website, before the payment they have promised to promote the website for 6 months and also to write blog posts, promote our social media sites and such on.
                              After the payment, they contact me and ask to pay for internet catalog (Flipping book) which should help them to get better results and like an ### i have paid for it too.
                              Then they contact me again and say they couldn't promote my website and i should let them build me a new one, when i said it doesn't make sense and asked for a refund they started to earn time, promise to promote the website and then said again they couldn't make it.
                              Paypal doesn't covered services and therefor i didn't get the refund.
                              I hope that you would read this and learn from my experience before make the payment for thier services, even if they offer you somthing worth an 1m$ for 1$ don't take it - that's a fraud!
                              I dont see any reason now that this website would have good future as there are already may complaints and the owners/management will soon eat away the trust of the customers that it had earlier. Noone shall return to exportersindia if this continues.
                              This is the worst experience on any trade website, and a breach of trust for the same.

#fraud, #cheater, #false #unethical, #bad, #poor, #con, #shut-ei-down, #badfuture, #breach, #notrust
                              Dear Sir Mam,
                              The referred website is not tradeindia.com, it has been mentioned in the subject line. Whereas the first line of the message has reference of some other platform which we have no connections with.
                              Best

vsteelproducts
                                Sep 23, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

Hello Sir, Our company name is Vishal Steel Products we have complaint about your services . we didnt get relevant Leads from your side . we took the package amount of Rs. 300000/- & we lost that invested amount . No one person take their own responsibility . whom ever we call no one answer the proper its very shameless its fraud company & employee also

vinod saini mandsaur
                                  Aug 9, 2016

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

I am paid member of tradeindia since jan 2016. I am purchess gold pacakage. Tradeindia says me that your company online pramotion. Indivisual domain and many more comitment to me. But this is fake comitment. No indivisual domain, no pramotion on google, yahoo etc and tradeindia sayes 10000 more deposit in my account then i give u online pramotion services. Why i am deposit many more money. I am deposit money one time so i am dont depost money.
                                  You are requested to share your company name for us to get back, as we do not offer any Gold Package which has been referred below.
                                  Kindly share your contact details for us to check and get back. For prompt attention to your query kindly write to [protected]@tradeindia.com

Warm Regards
                                  Team Tradeindia

Tracy Royer
                                    Jul 6, 2016

This is what was sent to me from shah and company right after i paid them

They also sent this

Hello there,

We have just received an email from the shipping agency, confirming your package has arrived you destination, and has been held by custom. We had the package registered as discreet.

Since discreet packages are most of the times known to contain banned drugs, prescription pills (Bought without prescription), unwanted products which are being smuggled on into the country, it has been held by the custom for checking. And it's stated by law that if any package is caught with such unwanted contains, fda and dea will hold you the receiver responsible and you will face any legal penalty levied upon you.

In order for the agency to take responsibility of the package to bypass the custom, they are asking for an insurance fee of $500 which is refundable, and will be refunded in cash to you upon delivery.

So what you have to do now is let us know how we are going to make the payment of the insurance fee with the agency to get the package bypass custom checks and proceed with delivery in order penalties.

This is what they sent me, take a look and tell me this looks suspicious

We are sorry for the late reply to your mails. We had too many orders to handle for shipping today. As for your query about the blocked border in canada, your package arrived canada on sunday and delivery had to be done on monday. We as-well appreciate the complains lied on our company.

Tracking number for your package 4880921,
                                    http://finexglobalshipping.com/index. Html

Me tracy, i called the number on the website they gave me with the tracking number and noone ever picks up, i have a friend who works in computers and the website is fake,,,,, can you please look into this fraudulent company that is selling off your site. This is the email address they contact me through [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Now after many emails to them, they won't contact me back.
                                    Oct 12, 2016
                                    shyam dudhat's response
                                    a
                                    We are not intrested in tradeindia beacouse we getting more fake inquires so we want to refund our money.
                                    vishaltradeindia's reply, Mar 16, 2017
                                    Dear Sir/Maam,
                                    For us to look into your profile, need to have your details such as company name, email or telephone number.
                                    You are requested to write to [email protected] sharing your above details and our team will review and get back within 1 working day of sending the email.
                                    Warm Regards
                                    Team Tradeindia.com
                                    Dear Sir/ Maam,
                                    We are not involved in the transaction, neither we are aware of the details of the transaction, hence it is virtually impossible on our part to comment on paying for insurance or not.
                                    We as a company always advice Buyers/Sellers before getting into any business deal with a new company & before making any advance payment, kindly do due diligence at your end.
                                    We as a platform cannot be held responsible for the act of some other company as we are not party to the transaction.

For any further and prompt replies kindly write to [protected]@tradeindia.com so that they can check and get back with their understanding.
                                    Warm Regards
                                    Team Tradeindia.com

rkkunal
                                      May 2, 2016

Address: 560040

I am kunal i have bought a hyundai verna fluidic from yourselves vehicle number bearing ka01-mj-8379, from the stat i have been facing issue in the car it may be with the a/c or the sound and the clutch from the day i have purchased the car i have not been a satisfied customer. The issue with the car is very much. The issue which i am facing now is i have replaced the clutch on my vehicle at 30, 000km and they have replaced the pressure plate bearing and etc. Now i have hardly driven 20, 000km after replacement of clutch and again i am facing the same problem with the clutch i took it to the binny mill branch service center where the clutch was replaced last time now they are telling me to replace the full clutch, master cylinder and slave cylinder at the cost of 30, 000rs which is ridiculous, for a premium car like hyundai verna for which i have paid 12lks why should we replace the clutch every 20, 000 km which is totally unacceptable. The service manager has told that the hyundai verna has an issue with the clutch, if that was the scenario why it was not told to us at the time of purchasing the car i wouldn’t have purchased the car. Hyundai is looting the customer by selling a cheaper product and extracting money from the customers in the name of service. This is not acceptable. When such a huge car manufacturer cannot manufacture a car of a good quality why hyundai is manufacturing cars it can as well as stop the manufacturing of the car. I am not satisfied with the quality of the car, for every 20, 000km we cannot spend 30, 000 rs for the car, i also do own a maruthi d-zire i have driven it for almost 85, 000 km till date not spent a single penny of parts like these, why should i pay 12lakhs for a verna and waste 30, 000 every year instead of purchasing this i can as well as purchase a maruthi d-zire and be satisfied with it for which i am right now. “hyundai is looting the customers in the name of service and parts”. I want a solution for the issue which i am facing right now this is totally unacceptable. I am gonna spread this issue and make sure that no one has a worst experience like what i am facing now.

Kunal r k