Last updated Jul 12, 2024
Complaints 3523

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 171

brijeshdpg
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

demat

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

sir mera name brijesh I HAVE OPENED MY DE-MAT A/C IN UNION BANK OK INDIA .MY A/C
NO..[protected].I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENT IN THIS REGARD .I WANT TO
TRANSFER MY SHARE TO ANOTHER DE- MAT A/C BUT BANK IS NOT PROVOIDING ME DELIVERY
INSTRUCTION SLIP(DIS BOOK) FOR OFF MARKET TRANSFER .WHEN IASKED THE BANK’S MAIN
BRANCH JAUNPUR.THE ARE DENIYING TO PROVIDE DELIVERY INSTRUCTION SLIP TO ME.
rajeshjain
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

loss of atm card

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

my name is ekta jain , i have lost my union bank of india atm card , please block my atm card. My bank account no is 1145...
10 Comments
nkNiraj
from Panaji, Goa

To cut charges as ISO

Address:Kamrup, Assam

With reference to above subject I want to say that many Banks say that we are know under core banking system from where you can transfer your money in a very smooth way. but here I wnat to say that when I transfer my money from guwahati branch UNIOIN BANK OF INDIA to another account holder under same Bank UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch at MUMBAI. For this transection they cut an ISO charges.

Please to suggest...
AshokMenghani

Money Laundering

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My mother is having Pension Account in Union Bank of India, 10 months back UBI has provided ATM Card/Debit Card to Pension Holder. Since last few months we have noticed some faudulent transactions in our passbook. Transaction are pertaining to withdrawal from the ATM Centre, where as all such transaction are not done by us. Let me give you the example of current month i.e. July-10. Pension was credited in the account on[protected] &...
mohdsharib.123

Photo Evidence

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I have a saving account in HDFC bank and some one withdraw 9400 rupee in my ATM card after consulting my home branch manger of HDFC bank he is provided me all details of my transaction. in transaction details show the transaction of 9400 ATM withdrawn is done in UNION bank ATM that is located in south ex. After this i will go to union bank south ex branch and meet Branch Manager and say please provide me video evidence...
senthilkumar78
from Puducherry, Puducherry

application for debited money through atm.

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

respecfully i beg to say that myself SENTHIL KUMAR. i am consumer o[censored]nion bank of india at PONDICHERRY branch name HOUSNG BOARD.my a/c no. is -[protected].a have withdrawl 300rs. through atm from IOB bank AT pondicherry Railway Station. date 10/10/2009 time b/w 11a.m. to 1p.m.but i could not get money and displayed transcation faild.but my account debeated 300 rs.[protected] but there is no response.
kindly grant me...
yoge

Fraud Done by UBI

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

I have taken a 15-year home loan from UBI. The current interest rate being charged by the bank is as per BPLR. On April 30, the bank sent me a letter stating that due to some technical error the interest rate charges since last 4 years was wrong, which the branch has rectified subsequently. This thing neither intimated to me by bank in advance. They informed me, after debiting an amount of 1.80 Lac in my loan account. I raised my complaint...
cpsin22

Not provide proper information

Address:Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

My Mother have pension bank account in Union bank of india village- Khalishpur Dist- Ghazipur(UP).From last 3 month my mother was suffering for own pension work because bank manger not provide correct information. she is not able to travel and bank manger not gives exact information at the time.
Her pension comes 1st of the month but when she goes to the bank he says that your account is not active and now your pension comes next month....
dr.rahul maurya

atm (debit)

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

respected sir /maim i, Rahul kumar maurya account holder of your bank (UNION BANK OF INDIA) branch chambaltara ,Jaunpur , Uttar Pradesh A/C [protected] debit cum atm...
stiwariji

delay in cash check payments and misbehave

Address:Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh

misbehavior of employees during cash check payment...
kiruba nanthan

educational loan refusal

Address:Karur, Tamil Nadu

I'm doing my 2nd year MBA in Annamalai univesity, Chidambaram. As my native is Navamarathupatti, Karur district, I approach to the Union bank manager, Pallapatti(nearest bank). He refused me to give the loan by saying that "We won't give the loans for MBA". Kindly take the necessary steps to give me the loan.
lodwalpramod

defaulter list in cibil

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

i have taken personal loan from UNION BANK of INDIA , PBSB , Janta Store, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur, Loan Amount is Rs 30000/-. on 18/01/2005 and i make full & final payment with interest on 03/12/2008 before the loan tenure. on 11/05/2010 i have applied a car loan from sbi , SBI officers told me that your name is defaulter list in CIBIL. But i had make full amount to the UNION BANK OF INDIA. my LOAn Actt.no. [protected].
kindly...
Divya manju
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Requesting for the new pin number

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I have received a new Atm card recently by the union

bank of India branch.Before the activation of Atm card i lost my pin

number.So i request u to send me a new pin number to my mail id.

([protected]@gmail.com).

Divyamanju...
48 Comments
yogeshphatangare

No cash delivered by ATM, but amount debited in account

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card o[censored]nion Bank of India, at Sangamner HDFC bank ATM situated at Link Road Sangamner on 16.04.2009 for withdrawal of Rs.13500/-
Unfortunately, no cash delivered by ATM, but my A/c. No.[protected] was debited by same amount of Rs. 13500.
I have registered my complaint at the Union Bank; scan copy of the acknowledgement of the complaint receipt by bank is attached herewith for reference....
DEEPESH SHAH
from Nagda, Madhya Pradesh

Complaint for DP Instruction slip failure due to fault of DP

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I present an Instruction Slip for delivery of Shares (on market NSE) at DP on date 30/03/2010 for Security Name: FACTLTD (ISIN: INE188A01015) Eq 5000 Qty (Five Thousand only).

Name of Intermediary (DP) : Union Bank of India
Main Branch (Depository), Sanyogitaganj, Indore.

DP SEBI: Reg No. : IN-DP-CDSL[protected]

I write CM-BP ID in the slip IN561758....
SUNDEEP SINHA

Debiting of amount twice

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I made payment through ATM cum Debit card o[censored]nion Bank of India at Kashmir Vastrayalaya on 13th July, 2009. Subsequently, I found that same amount has been debited from my account twice.

I attached letter from Kashmir Vastrayalaya mentioning that the said amount has been credited once only. They also have attached batch closed report for card transaction for 13th July, 2009.
No response from local branch.
I lodged...
deepak kumar pandey

debited money through atm

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

to,
the lokpal
bhopal (m.p.)
subject-application for debited money through atm.
respecfully i beg to say that myself deepak kumar pandey i am consumer o[censored]nion bank of india at rewa branch name saman rewa.my a/c no. is -[protected].a have withdrawl 800rs. through atm from cosmos co.op.bank ltd. pune aurangabad waluj maharastra date 02/07/2009 time b/w 11a.m. to 1p.m.but i could not...
sarvesh pratap singh

to block my lost atm card

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

i lost my atm card, so i want to block my atm card
my account number is [protected]...
163 Comments
Neha Thombre

Misguide and Abusive behaviour

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

This is Arera Colony Branch o[censored]nion Bank of India.
I lost my ATM Pin and went for request to the bank but I was misguided by the staff. Then again I was been to the bank for understanding the correct procedure and system, but was not supported or guided instead of that the female staff of the branch abuse me and commented insulting statement on me. I think this not the way a bank should treat their customer. Why should we tolerate...
RAmesh

lost my ATM card

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have lost my ATM card .o i request u to blaock my atm transcation my acc no [protected]...