Address: VRL Logistics Movers & Packers, KH. No-150, Near Shiv Mandir, Village-Dhulsiras, Dwarka Sec-24, New Delhi - 110077. |
Dear Concern,
This is K. Karthikeyan. Shifted house goods from Delhi to Pune on 27.03.2022. Received some goods on 04.04.2022 that too in damaged condition. Till date didn't receive rest of the goods, its almost a month now and VRL concerned person were not giving any response and for last one week they are not picking up the calls either.
On 04.04.2022 while delivering goods to my location in Pune, VRL persons told that you have to pay all total amount of Rs. 39, 000 then only materials will be delivered at your place. After paying total amount then only they have delivered. Noticed materials were damaged and some of the materials were missing and thats why they have forced me to pay before the delivery. This is a cheating and unprofessional behavior from your company.
When asked delivery persons they said they were not responsible for any thing you need to contact from where you have booked.
This is a kind of cheating behavior, getting a full amount before delivery and delivering all materials.
Requesting you to take necessary action to deliver my pending goods at the earliest and kindly arrange for the refund for the damaged goods and for not delivering my materials.
While shifting they charged me of Rs. 23, 000 but after shifting they charged me about Rs. 39, 000 stating that you pay Rs. 39, 000 otherwise materials will not be delivered.
Details:
Consignment note no - 384
Was this information helpful? |