VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2024
Complaints 1257

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints(1257)

Aniruud
Oct 14, 2024

Change of route

All. The timing mentioned of drop are pathetic they mentioned the bus will. Be reaching banglore @7.30 it's 12.00 we still don't reach and when drive is being asked they shout snd agrue with us...
Prankul
from Pilkhuwa, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 27, 2024

Not accepting goods and talking properly and giving proper response

Hello everyone

i am prankul agarwal from prankul textiles pilkhuwa

i want to say that on[protected] my one bale was sent to vrl logistics pilkhuwa booking office and as my one bale approach they told that we will not accept this and the booking is closed

i and my vehicle driver request to the pilkhuwa booking office manager and munim but they didn't received that and not give any proper response...
Rajarajeswari Kaliyaperumal
from Kayankulam, Kerala
May 22, 2024

Address: Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road

I had bought few archery related products outside of Tamil Nadu from a company. They had booked my products for delivery on 6th May with an assurance that I will be getting my product within 10 days maximum.
I got a fake message that the item has reached the destination on 15th itself. But this company is claiming that they have not received the product and they are yet to deliver .
I am not sure if such a company really exist in real or is part of cyber fraud.
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

LR - [protected] dt-26-2-24 delivered without consingee copy to the consignee...
    MOHAMMED QURRAM PASHA
    May 1, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024
    This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

Delay in Shipment Transit

We have booked our shipment on 23rd April 2024 Tracking no [protected], It has been sent to Varur TPT from Gangavathi TPT, on 24th April, it has been more than 6 days there is no movement of our shipment
    Kindly escalate the issue and make faster delivery...
    PDN Elevators
    Apr 30, 2024

Consignment not reached booked on 09/04/2024

Address: Ayanambakkam, Vanagaram, Chennai

LR No. [protected] Booking Date - 09/04/2024.
    Consignor - Aggarwal Art and Pattern Pvt Ltd
    Consignee - PDN Elevators and Engineering Services

This Consignment was booked 20 days and so for not received.
    There no proper information @ Chennai Vagaram and Chennai Red Hills VRL Godowns.
    We are informed the system is showing the Consignment was dispatched from Banglore on 24/04/2024 but Material not come...
    Amitpahuja
    Apr 30, 2024

VRL logistics

Address: Swastik sales 108 readymade complex pardeshipura indore ( m.p)

My client booked 4 parcel from bijapur (Karnataka) with LR no [protected] to indore vrl office he already submitted LR to bijapur vrl office for dispatch goods to us now indore vrl office they are creating issue and not dispatching goods VRL logistics is the worst logistic company I have ever seen....
    purchasevrl
    Mar 28, 2024

Material not reached

Address: IPM AND FUMIGATION INDIA CHUNABHATTI MUMBAI 022

We dispatched material from vrl logistics sewari to pune door delivery dt on 18.3.2024, on vrl logistics site they showing status of material is redirected dt on 23.3.24

lr no. [protected]

contact person name : vilas chendkapure/akash solunke
    contact no. : [protected] / [protected]...
    harsh092
    from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
    Mar 16, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Lr number 1081226823

Address: ahmednagar

Every time whenever we book any parcel from delhin to ahmednagar
    all our parcel take minimum time period of 20 days
    the reason is in sambhajinagar parcel kept for a long time like for more than 5-8 days and after that its takes again 2-3 days to get delivered
    we thought that we will get parcel on time while working with vrl but we are very unsatisfied with the service of vrl...
    ParveenAgg
    from Gurugram, Haryana
    Mar 14, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up & Not Refund My money back.

Address: VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 Office

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up

Parcel Booking Date : 29-Feb-2024
    Booked at : VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 office, (Amount paid Rs. 1200/-)

after booking Parcel and paid the Loding Slip amount of Rs. 1200/-
    they are not arrange any Pick-Up from Consigner & also when I call to VRL Delhi Office for Update My Booking status they are for not...
    mysore@speedaway
    Mar 9, 2024

Your delivery service is too late

Address: bamboo bazar mysore

Our consignment number is[protected] it is booked on dtd;02.03.2024. we are check your tracking portal it is show material in go-down, its delivery date is 06.03.2024, still we have not received....
    Chirag6407
    Mar 8, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Material Totally Damaged in Transit | OR NO 1053865973

Address: 507 Sahitya Business Park Nr, Sahjanad Business Park , Nikol Ringroad

We have been waiting for resolution of Damaged material by VRL Logistics.
    From Khordha (Bhubneshwar - Oddisa) to Ahmedabad (adiksr branch)
    having LR NO [protected]*6
    our material is case sensitive used in manufacturing of solar panels.
    we can not even put it in vertical side other wise its winding can be damaged and further it can not be used on machine.
    its copper ribbon with coating of snpb.
    when...
    rohit.eng.22
    Feb 20, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Package not delivering : even no one giving status

Address: nalagarh himachal Pradesh

There is a package booked through vrl from delhi to nalagarh (himachal) on 14/02/2024.
    But till now didnt getting any information regarding the same. Even no one is giving right answer from the transport.
    customer care number not working, even no one replying on mails....
    santoshapc
    Feb 12, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Consignment # 9016487838

Address: Vibha Fashion Designer Studio , Chennai

I have been following up with VRL logistics for a consignment send from Coimbatore to Chennai -Door delivery . No one is owing the same & giving a response . need some one to help me to get my material
    The Material was booked on 7/2/2024 via Consignment # [protected] from Coimbatore to Chennai....
    kijayabhaskar
    Feb 7, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

LR No 10679990856 Not tracing and material not received

One of my supplier is booked material from Mumbai to Nandyal.
    The consignment number is mentioned above in the subject line.
    The given LR number is not tracable.
    The Nandyal VRL persons are helpless in providing the information of the non-tracable material status.

Being a 5k crore turnover organization, it is shameless to have the non-tracable Consignments.

Even the customercare people also...
    Sunil J Shah
    Jan 30, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Inordinate and prolonged tea stops during the journey

Bus No: MH09FL7240
    Mumbai Hubballi on[protected]

Almost one hour stop in the morning at sankeshwar for tea. While as the announcement was only for 15 mins. Upon asking Driver became wild and rude. I saw him taking some amounts from the hotel owner, probably to delay the departure to increase his business. This causes inconvenience to the passenger especially when the bus is already running late by almost 2 hours. This...
    Greenparkexports
    from chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Jan 24, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Address: Greenpark Exports Pvt Ltd, Royapettah, Chennai-600014

Dear VRL Lazy Team,

We have booked goods thru your VRL, Narayanavanam on 23.12.2023 with LR No:[protected] with 2 bags to chennai. till now goods never reached to our address. they have deliver partial delivery on 22.01.2024 with partial delivery of 1 bag. when we ask the driver they said, we are searching bags it may deliver tomorrow. even we are trying to reach them thru phone and direct visit. nobody is ready to response....
    Umesh pritam Prakash
    Jan 11, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

Reckless driving

Your Bus Drivers are very reckless. They have 25 passengers and above on board while they met with an accident and just missed to kill everyone in there bad driving or urgency.
    Bus no. KA25C8093 on 29th December 2023
    Hubli to Mangalore.
    I hope you take professional drivers who have good responsibility and integrity towards thier duties.
    We just got saved from dieing....
    Sudhakar Meganathan
    Jan 9, 2024

VRL Logistics - LR Number 1076099503 Dated 30-12-2023

Even After 10 days not sharing correct details or status of the material. booking office not response destination office not response. even customercare office also don't know what is the correct status.
    Need material to delivery correct destination without further delay....
    kishore234
    Jan 6, 2024
    Sep 2, 2024

No movement of parcel

We have booked a parcel in vrl from indore to dhalavaipuram (near madurai) on Dec 29th 2023 today 6th jan as of now no movement on the parcel and i have spoke with the vrl official in chennai madhavaram tpt from 3rd janurary simply they are saying today we wil send for the past 4 days, and they are particular about shifting there warehouse only not on client commitment . We have to deliver the goods to our client today but due to VRL mistake...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR