Last updated Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4399

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 198

sureshmvarma

wrong/damaged order delivered

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that, today[protected] I have received my order S80404768 via ARAMEX courier after 41 days(Order Placed on :[protected]:30:36). They said that, they won't give open delivery. Though I have accepted the courier and paid cash Rs. 1, 100/- but after opening the packed I found that the shoe is not reebok what I have ordered it and what i received is completely different product and it is not acceptable. I...
deepak verma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

reg delay in order booked from online website and no reply till date

Hi, I have online purchased product from WHAAKY.COM. Recently on 12 july forward a mail to them. same copy is forwarding to you which is self explanatory: It is really very surprising to see such a bad service of yours. I have ordered a product on 26th July but till date not received even order is not dispatched. I have tried to contact customer support but every time not reachable so many times drop a message at [protected] but no single...
Varun Bhandari
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

Payment done online but product not delivered in one month

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello I had placed two orders before 20 days but till date I have not received any product. The order number are S80449049 & S80438106. Also the courier consignment number is incorrect confirmed by courier. I already made online payment. Also I so many times called to customer care with STD charges but there is no response. I am not happy with the service....
rinkoopanwar

fault in product

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear sir, I got a multipurpose jacket and Reebok shoes from whaaky.com in order no S80456621 through javad correir service. I paid 1099 rupee But both shoes colour are different so change my shoes please. Mail id [protected]@gmail.com Phone no [protected]...
Debjyoti Datta

Wrong size jeans

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

My order number is s80489668.
On 17th july 2014 i received my order by paying rs 900 for a pair of a cargo and a jeans pant.
But when i opened the packet, i was shocked to see that both the pants were of different size and they are old fashioned as well as of bad quality.I already complaint about that on their personel website.Moreover they are not even taking my calls.
I want my 900 rupees back.Take your clothes, and...
प्रशांत कुमार साहू

complaint no S80317826

Dear syed

Order no: s80317826
Product: five koutons denim jeans

But they send me cotton county pent with different size starting from 26 to 30 according to their choice 2 to 3 years old stock items but my order size was 32.People who are in warehouse unable to read the size of pants. So, make sure to give job to some little educated ones, please refund my money......
maneeshchoudhury
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Wrong order dispatched

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

This is to inform you that, today I have received my order S80387490 via ARAMEX courier. They said that, they won't give open delivery. Though I have accepted the courier and paid cash Rs. 1, 100/- but after opening the packed I found that the size are not correct what I have given while ordering it and the quality of the product is not acceptable.

Please look after the matter and arrange...
Dilipkumar Dod

Not delivered order

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Order no S80462740
Refrence no S[protected]

myself dilipkumar dod from ahmedabd. I have buy 4 trousers by online from whaaky.com last 20 days ago. I m realise more & more problems by whaaky re guarding order placement and quality.still my order not place at home whose reference no given above. I chek my order status in whaaky then I Shaw order status dilivered but order not palace at my address. So please help...
Balan Chandran

Ordered items not received

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

My order number is S80422059. I have paid Rs. 999/- through debit card towards the purchase of two Peter England Shirts and Cell Phone on 10.06.2014. Till date I have not received my ordered items. For the last 35 20 days track my order number is stated that "shipped the item". Kindly clarify my ordered materials are dispatched to my address or not. If not i want my money immediately.. Balachandran RV Trivandrum Kerala [protected]...
rk pillai
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Item not received

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Vide order no.[protected], I have paid for two items (Rs.999/- for Fantastic Five sarees and Rs.599/- for 3 Zuska, Belt, Wallet & Trimmer) on 09 July 2014. On 14 July 2014, I received only one item (Five Sarees) vide Aramex Consinement no.[protected]. 'Track your order' at your web site shows nothing. Your e-mail shows item delivered. What about the second item? Request to intimate the status. Also, the item delivered is different from...
I have purchased a Denim Jeans and received that all The are different size and shape and they are very.bad quality and they are also not a original product and they are also not reaopnding the call also... I am highly. Dissatisfied with this so I wana my Refund....
pnsbi35

ordered materials not received

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My order number is S80434927. I have paid Rs. 999/- towards the purchase of two Peter England Shirts and Cell Phone on 16.06.2014. Till date I have not received my ordered materials. For the past 20 days track my order number is stated that "preparing to ship". Kindly clarify my ordered materials are despatched to my address or not. Kindly do the needful and send me the ordered materials at an early date. with regards P.Nataraja Sundaram Anbu...
sanjivani mane

Totally Fraud Company; don't respond to calls, mails

Order ID : S80474889 Dispatched via Aramex [protected] of 3 cotton county jeans of size 30 was received yesterday. I am not at all satisfied with your products.product is very old fashioned and local brand. They even dont match with the Order given..and it consists of Gents Jeans of size 36...What the disgusting service you provide..u r jst cheating people. your site should be banned. Totally fraud company...aapke product toh bhaandi wali...
ram140171

defective product received

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

R/sir

My Order ID : S80462566S.NoItem Name Order NoQtyEstimated Dispatch Date Price 1Pack of 3 Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30
S[protected]Ships in 7-10 business daysRs. 625.0 product received is today but product is very old faction and light shaded jeans and difected pices and no nero paint or colour is difference . please change the product and refund my amount Rs. 625 . please return the product please send the...
sujeet k

Ragarding Order

we have just order of four shirts but rcvd only three shirts, , , , , , colour and size is not match what a nonsenece, , , , , we are going consumer care for comlaint o[censored]r deal. i am not satisfied o[censored]r parcel u cheating with me and not give the reply....
RAJESHO

Refund

Hello team,

Thanks for your swift shipping. Order placed on :[protected]:13:26 & recevied as on 14th july 2014
As per my order id : s80306928 i ordered for 44 size shirt & 36 size denims however received 40 size shirt & 40 & 36 size denims. Very gald with such nosence deleivery.
Call me on +91 [protected] now & arrange to my refund amount 699 today only.

Rajesh
RAJESHO

Refund

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello team,

Thanks for your swift shipping. Order placed on :[protected]:13:26 & recevied as on 14th july 2014
As per my order id : s80306928 i ordered for 44 size shirt & 36 size denims however received 40 size shirt & 40 & 36 size denims. Very gald with such nosence deleivery.
Call me on +91 [protected] now & arrange to my refund amount 699 today only....
29 Comments
abhisingh416

haven't got my ordered goods

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

Hi I have ordered Combo offer of two formal shoe and one blazer but i did not get my product and it is almost 1 months and 10 days over, and when i called customer care which is[protected] nobody respond on the no. and it is my worst experience i had ever.This is very rabis online portal to purchase the product...
bhupenrules
from Jalandhar, Punjab

whaaky.com send fake product and refuse to replace and refund money

Hi I have ordered for denim jeans in whaaky.com, the product shown denim 4 jeans with different color when i ordered. When I got the courier, recipt was mentioned denim jeans outside courier pack but when I opened the courier there was garbage jeans. some kind of fashion brand jeans with same color. When I tried to call there customer support no one is picking the call although they are not replacing or refunding the product when i email...
jeevanpal singh Shaktawat
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

about replacement of defective Product: Three Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I send the defect product(Order No: S80445570 Product: two Cotton County Denim Jeans - Size 30) after discussion with [protected]@whaaky.com. then i got the product received mail from whaaky. then they mension that i will get this after replacement within 4-5 days. then on date 14july 2014 i got a mail from whaaky that they did not get defected product which i sent. how it possible. So please send my product after replacement....