Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1302

Angson Mongam
from Balasore, Odisha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recharge offer subdue

Address:Imphal East, Manipur, 795135

Dear providers, as part of your family and retailer, i would like to inform you that the given below recharge detail is done as it has offer but not getting the amount. So customer complaints against it.
Rc success. Cust:[protected]. Amt:70.00. On[protected] at 05:21pm. Txid [protected].

Please solution from your side is highly needed to satisfy their unsatisfactory.
Thanks....
annak1110
from Mavelikara, Kerala

Sms work/ part time job work

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 148024

Sir Here Anil Kumar Vishwakarma from 116 A/2, Rajapur Allahabad Uttar Pradesh 211001.
I saw a advertisement for sms work/ Part time work in Airtel Company.
I made a call to know regarding this oppurtunity at mob No. [protected] He ask me to deposit Rs. 1850.00 as a registration fees . I made payment Rs. 1850.00 through my SBI account No [protected] via net banking in the given account No of Nilesh sharma Of Account no o[censored]nion...
dhawa055
from Anand, Gujarat

Fraud by airtel to its innocent customers

Address:249403

False advertisement in order to cheat its innocent customers....
afzal sheikh

Reactivate prepaid sim

I used to have this airtel prepaid number [protected]. I havnt used this number since last 4-5 months. Today i inserted sim its showing network but emergency calls only. While calling that number its saying out of coverage area. Most of my accounts (Bank and other) are registered with this mobile number. I need this number direly. I contacted airtel customer care and airtel store but they said they cant help it. Plz need help for this. Thanks...
Aayu 9651
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Recharge not done by company

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have recharge my mobile phone no. [protected] with ₹346 by airtel payment bank on 1 May 2017 and i have not received any msg regarding the confirmation of recharge and the services are also not active. Please help me get the services as soon as possible so that I can use Internet services easily. I will be highly obliged for your help.
Thanking you....
Nand Kumar Manhar
from Thanesar, Haryana

Spl recharge 8 rupees not possible in consumer

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, Fcva170430622353235

Maine 8 ka recharge karaya to muje kuch nahi mila our nahi mera paisa aya mai consumer ko call kiya to usne bolo kuch nahi hoga 8 paisa dub gaya bola 4 bar consumer call kiya muje pura jankari nahi de rahe hai...
Suryavanshi Sartaj Kumar
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Prepaid airtel money

Address:Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 274501

Mai airtel mony me 50 rs rkha tha jb mai wallet me rupye add krne ki koshis ki to mere wallet se 50 rs end ho gya aisa kyo hua plz call me and tell me problem...
blohe

Airtel 399 Plan

Address:110029

I have recharged for this plan 3 times in the last 11 days.
Firstly one day after I recharged this plan, I was trying to recharge another number for the same plan. But although I put the other number the app still picked my default number and recharged it again on the same number.
After couple of days, I finished the data limit for that day. Although I was supposed to get 1 GB everyday, I never got it after that. It kept getting...
Himanshu 🈸

Airtel 399 plan not working well.

Address:768006

I dialed *121# and got best offer of 399 from Airtel. The plan only mentioned unlimited calls and 1gb data per day for 56 days, it didn't mentioned this offer is only applicable for 4g handset. After recharging my sim with 399 I came to know that for 3g handset only 250 mb data will be given per day, that too after 2-3 days, I'm not being provided 250 mb data is not being provided. The plans *121# dial time are very misleading. Please help...
Raju Devasani

Airtel 4g/ problem not solved, got robbed

Address:504214

I'm Raju [protected],
Recharged with 1198/-
Which is huge amount for me
Still I can't able to use my pack
& called customer care so many times but my problem is not solved .. They said problem will solve in 24hrs
From 5days and they don't care about customers satisfaction and money .
I want refund my money or solve the problem...
Karmendra99
from Manglaur, Uttar Pradesh

Deduction of mobile data balance from main account

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have recharged my no [protected] with 2 different data packs ₹29 for 75 MB with 28 days validity on 29 April 2017 and ₹51 for 1 Gb with 1 day validity on 1 May 2017.
Today I was having 25 MB data available valid till 26 May and 1 Gb data valid till 1 May. But my data balance of higher validity has been consumed even when I was having data balance of lesser validity. And amount of ₹6 was deducted from my account. ₹6 was refunded...
R Maguteeswaran Ramasamy

Signal problem in the area 639111 cheran college of engineering

Address:639111

Very worst signal problem...
kunjbiharilal rander
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

Postpaid to prepaid

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

This is ashwin kumar rander from nizamabad, mobile no.[protected] having post paid till last week and given application to your teja communication, rp road, beside haricharan marwadi school, nizamabad. To convert to prepaid.
This no. Was of tata docoma shifted to your services thing that coverage + service will be better. The person in the above said office mr. Mallesh told that it will take 8-10 days for convertion. My adhar card no....
Bojjam Naresh

Your service is worst.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ported my network to airtel on this 25th. As soon as network is ported, after 4 hours my mobile was disconnected from the network and saying sim is not provisioned.
When ever i calling from the other mobile, it saying the number is does not exist.

I replaced the sim from the airtel outlet as customer care suggested and issue is not resolved. I am calling the customer care almost everyday.

The source...
Debabrat Sahoo

Misleading and cheating to customer

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

Customer care did not upgraded me for the 4p mpbs internet plan. I kept asking them from January 2017 til date. But they said my plan is only 16mpbs since I bought that. I asked them what should do to get 40 mpbs. But they are replying I have to wait for when ever the plan upgardes they will inform me. On 1st may airtel technician came to my house to resolve the broadband issue so he informed in my building in anotherfloor a person is using...
TEJYOMAYA ENTERPRISES Pvt Ltd

Not refunding cash taken on cancellation of registration

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

We have Applied for Airtel Broadband & Landline combo and paid Rs 1000/ of Installation in Cash as they don't accept Cheque. But due to some technical prb they were not able to install the same in stipulated time and had to cancel the Registration. So they asked to registered for one more time and this time we insisted to give Cheque only as already they had taken the cash earlier and not yet refunded. Now within next day they install the...
mblele

No network signal and dropping calls

Address:411027
Website:www.airtel.in/leap/report-issues.html?page=reportIssues

I ported to Airtel about one month ago, because I was having a problem with iDEA network coverage.
I am in the same situation with AIRTEL.
When I am at home over 50% of the time I get a msg on my iPhone "No Service". I have to run outside the house to sometimes succeed in getting a network. Occasionally, I get a network in the house, but when I call within a few seconds the call drops.
I made a complaint to AIRTEL. Without...
jitekuma3058
from Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

Airtel Broadband Not Feasible in My area

Address:110014

I have been trying to get airtel broadband from last 3 years but airtel is not ready to give, they just say that there are some technical problems in you area. I want the service as there is no other service is also not available (Leaving mtnl which are the worst). Airtel is always refusing.in my near by area, siddharth enclave airtel is available and in our area sunlight colony-2 it is not. It is just about 50m away from my house and my...
Yathin Yathi

Airtel fraud 399 recharge validity

Please find the below attachment which shows if we recharge for rs 399 the validity will be 70 days, after recharging it shows validity of 56 days... After calling customer care came to know that offer has been expired on april 24th april but in my sim still it shows 70 days... So i have been sent a video with proof of date and i am using airtel from past 8 year it not a trusted company, so do needful or else let us show...
Bharath Kumar Kattela

Airtel Lost scratch code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh