Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2570

N.KUMAR
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reactivation

FROM

N.KUMAR
#46, K.B.DASAN ROAD,
TEYNAMPET, CHENNAI-18
TEL NUMBER :[protected]
ACCOUNT NUMER : 11410337

TO
THE NODAL OFFICER
BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED
TAMILNADU

I TOOK AIRTEL (TARIFF PLAN:-STD PCO PLAN (NEW) CONNECTION 2 YRS BACK .I WAS DEACTIVATE THE CONECCTION 6 MONTHS BEFORE.
NOW I WANT TO RE-ACTIVATE THE SAME NUMBER. SO I...
Sumit Ghosh

Airtel (Tamil Nadu)

This is for your information that Airtel in tamil Nadu (HOSUR) service is worst, more than worst . the Reason for that is i got one post paid connection number [protected]. The person came from Airtel and gave the SIM and took the neccessary documents. I didnt got any call related with verification and after 15 days, my mobile is showing SIM REGISTRATION FAILED, when i cross checked with Customer came, i got the information that due to address...
PRAKASH CHAND

Harassment by Airtel

On dated 8th of june-2009, I had booked a broadband connection with Airtel, at my office address 208-209, Gupta Palace, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027 I had given cash of Rs 3100/- to Mr Parminder singh representative of Airtel via receipt no 700882, he promised me within day or two you will get your connection. On 10th June Airtel person installed a landline instrument at my premises, and commit that broadband...
Raghavendra R

Useless bizzarre pack

Hi sir.. Airtel hasn't given the chance to speak with customer care executives so i couldn't deactivate..
Can you please de-activate Bizzarre pack or send me the message to stop it and my number is [protected].....
Kapil Arora

Deactivate Lifetime recharge

By mistake, I was recharge my airtel phone with Rs.99 via easy recharge but now i want to deactivate it. I was also trying to airtel customer care for long time but no body gave me possitive response. Please help me, how can i deactivate the life time recharge coupen....
Sawinder Singh
from Anand, Gujarat

unsubscribe me from bollywood fusion

i have been charged rs 15 after a week for bollywood fusion, animation.. i request u to unsubscribe or deactivate my number.. my no is [protected]..
thanx a ton.....
helpd92

mob bill not recived last 3months

mera airtel mob no [protected] hai .airtel postpaid last 3 months sai use kar raha hu .mere mob no ka bill 3 month sai company nahi de rahi hai .airtel kai customer help line no 121 mai cam sai com 20 bar bill kai leyai complan kiya . magar abhi tak 3 month ka bill nahi bhaija gaya .company kai tarf sai ishkai barai me koye result nahi mill mera add : RELIANCE LIFE SAI TOWER 1st FLOOR AMBADI RD NEAR CORPORATION BANK VASAI...
Sajmil m.K

GPRS CONNECTION TROUBLE

sir;
i am sajmil from kerala, my mobile number is [protected](Nokia N70).I had two complaints about airtel gprs connection in kerala.1.Browse Using Airtel Live or NOP->
1.Browse Using Airtel Live or NOP->
I am using nokia n70.But I cant browse the sites Using Nop or Airtel Live.I get these error msgs
""Your request for a service could not be fulfilled. Please try again or contact your operator...
vadapalli surya prakash

unable to receiveng incomming calls

Dear Aiitell customer care services

My name vadapalli surya prakash my mob no [protected] actually i am from visakhapatnam ( ap) now am in Kinshasa ( Du Congo ) i was unable to do my incoming & outgoing calls even though 123 customer care also .But my mobile show the signal & receiving the messages please activate international roaming do the needful favor

Chanchal Jain

Harrasement for activating Outgoing calls

I had lost my phone and had taken a new sim from Airtel on 18-Jul-2009.
They had told me my outgoing calls will be activated within 8 hrs.
But today is 22-jul-2009.
I had called the Customer Care more than 100 time in this period.
They give me inconsistent information.
Some one say my outgoing services are on, some say its barred. Each time they say it will be activated within 4 hrs.
I had talked...
vikas tripathi

sim not activated

my airtel no.[protected] is not activated since last 2 months, i have given 5 times address proof.ur agent has not verified my address and given into negative section, after that ur office incharge is saying that they are unable to turn the no.into positive.they are not refunding the money or not a new number instead of that. if my no. will not get active, i will not do any payments of my bills.right now my sim has no network and it's...
yudhveer

outgoing Message Barred

hello airtel care

i have sim of haryana [protected]. i am in roaming and want to activate NOP (99/- month ) plan.
plz activate it i[censored] can.

i am unable to send sms on 52505 and on an other moblie nos.

i am receving msg that msg are barred retry?

plz resolve the problem

yudhveer...
ASHISH KUMAR SINHA

PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I had applied for my PF on 5th may'09 but still I haven't received my PF amount. I tried contacting PF offices in Delhi, but most of the numbers are not working and rest always busy and if by any chance I get connected, nobody picks up the call.My PF no. is HR/GGN/10693/022346...
10 Comments
Abhijit Chatterjee
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Outgoing not activated in spite of making payment

I have applied for a post paid connection in jodhpur. With a lot of bustle & jostle they have provided me with a connection. My cell number is [protected]. During taking connection I paid Rs. 500/-.After few days, suddenly I got a message that I have used Rs. 1050(appx.) & so I have to make payment otherwise my connection will get burred. Inspite of making a pyment of Rs. 500/- they did not gave me connection. Once again on 21/07/2009,...
Anila

Radiation of the tower

They installed Airtel Tower next to my gate in front of the house(neighbours compound wall). I lost a good tenant who was staying at the house because of airtel tower.

I would like to know how to get rid of it ?. PLEASE respond.

THanks - anila...
12 Comments
Ravindra Swamy

not receiving bill either by post or by email

this is regarding not receiving of bills on my airtel postpaid no.[protected].

I have been not receiving the bill since last 6 months even after repeated complaints made to the customer care executives. every time I'm being remided to pay the bill but the airtel is least bothered to post the bill. more over my outgoing service has been barred today even after repeated requests made not to suspend the service. Every...
pooja pradeep parab

free hello tune service

dear sir / madam,

i ma holder of mobile no. [protected] want to request you to refund my rs.30/- at earliest shich was deducted as hello tune service charges . actually i received call from the company office sayting that since i am the lod customer of airtel co i will be given free hello tune service so i told if its free then download thelatest NEWYORK film song of katrina "mere sang remix" then that person...
Nithyavadivelan

Change of plan

I have been using airtel prepaid for last 3 years. The call cost was normal and last year airtel change my plan to life long. Now my prepaid validity is up to 2010. What happen was last week my sister recharge my card with Rs.5 for the offer for life long. After that recharge my traffic value has been changed. Like previously I use to send International SMS for Rs.3, But now its cost Rs. 4.99. Which I enquire...
67 Comments
Kamalpreet

Unsubscribtion

I have accidently subscribe to www.tashan.com.But it is not stopping. Airtel customer care says that unsubscribe it from its site by clicking Unsubscibtion but on the site there is no option for unsubscribe due to it my balance is getting deducted so please help me to get rid of this service now....
Ravi Kumar Nagavolu
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

PUK not recognized by SIM, SIM block

I 've been a patronized customer of Bharti Airtel, Visakhapatnam, AP.My mobile No: [protected].
On 19-07-09 mor, I wrongly entered my PIN in my Samsung S3310 while enabling security settings in my mobile.I contacted 121 through my friends mobile for my PUK.The IVRS guided me to send sms to 121.I sent sms and waited for quite long time.Again tried 121 and talked to customer care executive and came to know that such sms should be...
15 Comments