Last updated Oct 18, 2022
Complaints 243

File a complaint to iRechargeOnline.com

Having problems with iRechargeOnline.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by iRechargeOnline.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

iRechargeOnline.com

iRechargeOnline.com Website

iRechargeOnline.com Head Office Address

#4, Basava Nagar, Kotilinga Nagar, Gokul Road
Hubli
Dharwad District
Karnataka

iRechargeOnline.com reviews & complaints page 6

rupamlaha

Online recharge dth failed and not refunded yet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

I have done recharge two times for tatasky on 6th may, 2016. Both the transactions of rs 300 failed but my account was deducted rs 600 for the same. First time i have used debit card and 2nd time was doing though net banking.
The details are given below:
Merchant reference number : 878mxvjx66f0vm4070g1
Ebs payment id : 53521557
Payment mode : visa debit card
Amount : 300.00
Transaction id...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have recharged my dish tv account on 3rd may 2016 through www.irechargeonline.com. It was terrible experience. After recharge, i noticed that my dish tv account is not updated but payment has been debited from my credit card.

I contacted my dish tv for clarification but they said they haven't received any payment from irechargeonline. Since then i am following up with dish tv and this website as well but no response. br...
Gopala krishnan.N

Prepaid bills not recovered

Address:632007

I had recharged my account with 71 for BSNL on 22nd April 2016.It got failed and I recharged again for 71 again it got failed but amount has need credited from my account. When I contacted them though mail they said money will be transfered in wallet but there is no wallet option in it.I can't get my money 142 back now.can any steps be taken so that I get my money back...
Minati@1984

Complaint

Address:Nayagarh, Odisha, 752069

This is the worst online recharge site. I have recharged my airtel mobile no[protected] on 24/04/2016rs 140/- but amount deducted i did n't receive the recharge amount. I had sent mail 3 times. Till i am not getting any solution. I received mail that u can use d amount from ur e-wallet but there is no e-wallet linked to my account. How can i find my e-wallet please e-mail me [protected]@gmail.com....
sivaros

Amount has deducted in my account due to recharge failed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 629901

Yesterday i. E 10th may i did a recharge from i recharge for my bsnl prepaid mobile number for rs 50. The money was debited from my account however the mobile wasn't recharged. Kindly refund the money
Kindly find the below details:-

Merchant reference number : ceu3e9d8h6tj9at19fe4
Ebs payment id : 53698952
Payment mode : master debit card
Amount : 50.00
Customer name : siva kumar
Customer...
sagar gandhi007
from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh

Payment done but recharge yet not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have recharge of Rs 124 payment deduct from my account but recharge is not yet received. my contact number is [protected].i have also received conformation from my Hdfc bank.
I request you to send my money back in my bank account.i have already send you mail two three times but did not get any response from you and even though the contact number is also not mentioned. what the hell service you are providing.pls refund my money back...
chandra sekhar muli
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Mobile recharged but transaction failed

I did mobile recharge thru irechargeonline.com today i. E around 7 pm the amount was deducted from my a/c but transaction is failed. The below are the details send by them

Dear chandra sekhar
We regret that the recharge of rs. 110 on your device number [protected] has failed.

We will transfer the amount in your e-wallet at irechargeonline.com. The amount in e-wallet can be used to recharge your...
nagakrishnan

Mobile bill recharge

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

I was recharged to pay my air tel post paid connection bill through my sbi debit card for rs1196 /- on 09 may 2016. An amount of rs 1196/- had been deducted from my account but not recharged till date. Now i was trying to get support then message is coming that has been suspended.
Details of transaction is as under :-

Merchant reference number : j1t6n60e3rn97o0288j4
Ebs payment id : 53670590br...
Siddhesh Kanse

Recharge not done but the amount deducted

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have trying for irecharge of rs 199 on 3rd may 2016. I do the process but its have been faild. So the recharge not get on my mobile [protected] but the amount has been deducted for my a/c. I did the process of refunding. But i didnt get any feed back from irecharge company from last 4 days. I wnt my amount of rs 199 at any ho as earlir as soon as posible. There is no any contact activity so i can make contact and followup on my refunding...
ravindraraj

Online recharge

Address:462003

Mene 21 date ko irechage she online recharge kite the 2 recharge... lekin WO dono recharge failed ho gaye the ...phir bhi mere SBI account se 148+148 deduct ho gaye ..mujhe koi balance bhi prapat nahi hua ...so I want my balance getting in my SBI account...mene recharge Jo failed hua hai unki file submit kar di hai... mene 2 bar SBI ki toll free number par bhi complain ki but not solved my problem ......
jadi knite
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My amount is deducted but my mobile bill still

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781009

I tried to pay a bill of rs. 265 on my reliance postpaid number [protected]. My amount is deducted from my saving account but my postpaid bill remains unpaid. I tried to login in the support page, but it said my account has been suspended and need to contact system administrator.
My transaction i'd is 52ux50vg9by52a918nyi and ebs payment id : 53631445. Pls help me.....
ramyasham02

Recharge failed and amount deducted twice from the account

Address:560070

I recharged my mobile for 500 rs first and 300 rs next on 9th may 2016. Both the transactions were failed and amount was deducted from my account even though it didn't get recharged.

Phone no.: [protected]
Amount: 500 rs
Order no. 44498
Date & time:[protected] & 7:56:56

Phone no.: [protected]
Amount: 300 rs
Order no. 44535
Date & time:[protected] & 8:48:57br...
AviSar

Online recharge failed and amount deducted

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 711110

Myself avijit, i have tried to recharge my wife airtel mobile number, the amount of 100 as on[protected] at 13:30:00, but later i have received a message mentioning recharge failed and meanwhile amount of 100 rs deducted from my icici bank account. And two different times two mails i have received, 1st mail contain is "your payment for the order with reference number kc9o7912l5t9r7c29w11 on the merchant website : irechargeonline.com has been...
kirthi nair

Airtel prepaid payment not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Yesterday i.e 8th MAy I did a recharge from I recharge for my airtel prepaid mobile number for Rs 200. The money was debited from my account however the mobile wasn't recharged.
Kindly find the below details:-

Merchant Reference Number : 8SA0P06645041OFP33C3
EBS Payment ID : 53619633
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 200.00
Customer Name : kirthi nair
Customer Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Rao Gattu

No recharge and no refund.

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523157

I was recharged by BSNL mobile from irecharge onlinne. A message from them as below received.
Dear Srinivasa Rao Gattu
We regret that the recharge of Rs. 56 on your device number [protected] has Failed.

We will transfer the amount in your e-wallet at irechargeonline.com. The amount in e-wallet can be used to recharge your devices later

You can get in touch with us at http://support.irechargeonline.com....
Brijesh Sonkar
from CGO, Delhi

Money deducted but research not done please refund my money

Merchant website : irechargeonline.com
Date :[protected]:46:24
Merchant reference number : 6zc1uc8v7p42w90458a2
Ebs payment id : 53418698
Payment mode : visa debit card
Amount : 200.00
Customer name : dr. Brijesh sonkar
Phone no - +91-[protected]
Customer email : [protected]@gmail.com
g181

Failed recharge amount not been credited

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

Hi, This is one of the worst site for online recharges and bill pays, Every time when u use this site your money would be deducted from your credit or debit card and you would be encountered with recharge failure error. Don't use this site for any online recharges any more. Once the amount deducted from ur credit or debit card the same would never be credited back to your account i[censored]r recharge gets failed.
Consumer forum must take...
Babithak

Failed online

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I never see this worst type of online recharge site. I recharge with 50rs through this site. But I am not get any recharge to my mobile. I tried to take help form your guys. I send a 2 times mails to ur customer support still I not yet get any response from ur end. Wen I click on to take ur customer support its asking login details nd it's showing u mail ID is suspend wat the hell it is....
Sajan Singh

Recharge failed. Payment deducted..

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear team..
Please help..

Recharge failed. But payment deducted...

Date of the incident : 22/04/2016
Merchant reference number : 7sh77889j12f2xc1620w
Ebs payment id : 52930409
Payment mode : maestro
Amount : 500.00
Customer name : sajan singh
Customer email : [protected]@yahoo.Co.In

I have recharge my prepaid airtel no (No.[protected])...
rajeevsharma007

Recharge failed for 3 times

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I was trying to pay my IDEA post paid connection bill through my credit card for 195 / rupees . 3 times transaction has been done on 18th april for rs 195/- which was deducted total 585 rupees from my account . Recharge failed for three times and now when i was trying to get support then message is coming that your account has been suspended.
Details of transaction is below
IDEA Post Paid[protected]Amount : Rs. 195
Order...