Search results: 25000 matching "g"

sawraj
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
provide me job in airport ground staff in mana airport raipur c. g. and asked for security money of 1500 before and then 8000 again for forwarding file and processing it . they said i will get a call letter for interview and my job is fixed guarentee but now they are not attending my phone and i came to know that i am cheated and spoiled my money...
Udaypathi
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
G for gents in chennai, near sohlinganallur area where i am working as software engineer, i am staying in a a/c accommodation, where i have to pay electricity bill for whatever current consumed for a/c alone between the people sharing the room. They are charging 10 rupees per unit. I asked them to show bill to check unit price...
g.rajeshkumar
Online e-banking department Delhi - 110 001 india. Ref: rbi/est/678/a08cdd: 2024/6028/14/311swift Codes: cvalesvvxxx. Date: 07/06/2016 Dear mr g. Rajeshkannan Welcome to reserve bank of india e-mail services, you are currently in contact with the online international remittance department (E-banking/online wire transfer section)...
g.rajeshkannan
amountOnline E-Banking Department DELHI- 110 001 INDIA. Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX. Date: 07/06/2016 Dear Mr G. rajeshkannan Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section)...
pancard60
from mumbai, Maharashtra
I have taken monthly installment hdfc ergo general insurance health policy from my hdfc bank credit card no-[protected]. But they alert me after every 2 months including their rs 600 interest amt rs -2436. 55. They never send any hard copy or not appearing any mail. They are doing purposely for collection of interest from me...
Verified
Verified Company
G Broadband
Customer Care Service available
G Broadband — Not addressing customer complaint, no internet access (complaint)
Puranik Shantharam
This is a local ISP in Bangalore, we are availing their services from past one year. However, last week, the wire which connects our home for broadband was cut down by some government electricians while cutting down an old tree, due to which we lost internet connectivity. We have logged a complaint, and they're not even addressing our issue, nor they are receiving our calls anymore...
dy ceog jalgaon
sbi, main branch jalgaon sbin0000393 A/c no. [protected] I have applied for cheque book through sbi till now has not received it. I also posted complaints on their web portal but there was no response from their end. Therefore it is kindly requested to inquire into the matter & revert on the same...
Hmanik
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
Fraud cheat waste company g m designs and contracts gmdac gaurav mozar nandakumar Fraud waste incompetence cheat company "g m designs and contracts gmdac" Worst company in mumbai, fraud company in mumbai, cheap quality work done by company called "g m designs and contracts" (Gmdac) in mumbai maharashtra india...
rAmesit16
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
This is to report that i am g. Ramesh, working as inpsector of income tax at trichirappalli (Tamilnadu) and have been using sbi card bearing no. [protected]. On 3rd june’2016, a person namely d. Rajan (Mobile no. [protected]) made a call to my mobile no. [protected] saying that he is speaking from sbi visa card verification department, bangalore...
Verified
Verified Company
L.G
L.G — Washing machine and a.c (complaint)
Taran Shai
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
high school patiala punjab . We r very sorry to complain about lg services in patiala at punjab. We have washing machine which was showing some problem . We called at d service center patiala but nobody took care of any problem hence we called your tollfree no. They made sure abt resolving the problem...
Amity7
I passed out in 2015 from college glbitm greater noida. Had submitted form for refund of caution deposit that was submitted at time of admission. That time I was told that I will receive money in my account within 1. 5 months but I have not got any amount even after 3 months and college isn't responding properly on this issue...
hemup
Jun 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2022
They even charged 500$ for stitching where as others only charge 350$. Finally when i received the product it is size 38 and doesnot fit me at all. I live in USA and do not know how to stitch and alter. I almost paid 22000 RS for 12 dresses and now i cannot wear a single dress. I have been spending hours of time past 2 days, sent them all the photos with proof and they keep telling they will resolve and do something but never do anything...
N Siddiqui
Talking on phone when you were giving the details of the package you said that it will take around 30, 40 minutes to reach your office from haridwar station but it was not so we hired a auto reach rishikesh and hired a tapowan auto to reach your office it took around 3hrs for us to reach your office there were no huge jams which killed time in between the reality is your office is location at a area which will take atleast 2...
Vivek Sharma1111
from Wardha, Maharashtra
[protected]rjc[protected], reg no. Mh32m 0743, model - super splendor, kms 35320 have got paid service. Earlier my bike took only one or two self to start it. Now having got service it takes 8 to 10 self. Again i went for the same problem on 10. 05. 16 but still iam suffering. I have also caught the technician when he brought engine oil the bottle's seal was broken and quantity was too low (Approx 700ml)...
zia89
Yesterday i received a letter from g s d enterprise, stating that i was appointed for the post of p sup (Plant supervisor) with a salary of rs. 21500/-. I just put bio data only towards application and i did not sent any other documents (Like academic and experience), even though i was selected and appointed for the post...
Verified
Verified Company
L.G
L.G — Regarding my ac of lg company (complaint)
babukr
from Kaliyaganj, West Bengal
there on i am facing lots of problems. I have complained for the same but no one has responded me every year the same condition arises so please take proper checkup of that and from thereon i can't feel that problem. I am very much upset i think that there is any big fault in the ac but they are not properly working rather trying to take more money each and every year...
sateeshpeetha
I stopped at Hotel G for refreshments on my way to Hyderabad. I have ordered some food items and 1/2 tea. Looks like some of the Hotel Staff purposefully did food poising to Hurt my family members. I have noticed similar kind of food poising at many places in Hyderabad which will result in severe neck and back pain, belly and puffed face in matter of hours...
R.G. Goyal
inverter not working since last 15 days and we made the complaint at your call center no. on 26 & 27. 04. 2016 and you allotted us a complaint no. MJC1602989 with the promise that "our engineer will take care with in 24 hour's but no one visited to compile our complaint till today". Plz confirm the visit date and time of your engineer to resolve our problem...
funny chess
Yesterday i received a letter from g s d enterprise, stating that i was appointed for the post of p sup ( plant supervisor) with a salary of rs. 21000/-. I just put bio data only towards application and i did not sent any other documents ( like academic and experience ), even though i was selected and appointed for the post...
suman sekhar
its the second time happening with me. I need the vehicle problem should resolve today only as I will travel long tomorrow. My vehicle 2nd gear not functioning properly, Brake pad sound was coming while I press the brake during travel, Its gone for service 20 days before no water filled at front water jar to clean the front glass or my water Eject pump is functioning or not ...
nijia
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
seekers O&g skills india pvt ltd thats no1 fraud job recruitment company in chennai. In that consultancy or oandg skills india pvt ltd recruitment company this is cheating company and Please dont join u get any offer from 0andg skills india pvt ltd i[censored] did u will spoil your future...
raosalil
There is a great amount of foul and seemingly toxic odour emanating from the exhaust/chimney situated on the terrace of the M. I. G cricket club building. Earlier, since the buildings in the vicinity were only of 2 to 3 storied heights, it was not a direct problem. But now, with high rises which have come up close to the building, the exhaust fumes come directly into the homes of citizens...
Ashmanvi
from Khanna, Punjab
I am putting this complaint on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is studying in bpt final year in dehradun in above college. But the behaviour and rules of college management are very strange and illegal. The college is affiliated to hnb garhwal university srinagar. The college charge extra fee every time in form of late fee chages, transportation charges, etc...
gsr007
AC for Rental from G. P. K. Electricals & Air Conditioners, Thiruvanmiyur on 21. 02. 2014. by paying Rs. 3650/- ( Rupees Three thousand six hundreed and fifty only) The Condition of the AC was very bad and couldn't able to use for more than 10 days. I have been making several phone calls for the replacement of the unit but unfortunately no response from Mr...
Sumanth G
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
My Name is Sumanth G from Bangalore. I ordered for Full body housing panel Faceplate For Samsung S3310 Mobile Red Code: 74333622 Order No. 89916093 I received this item today. But It is Damaged. We are trustly ordered on your website & products. So you sent damaged goods . its cost of rs...