Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 143

urviyad
Jun 14, 2017

Address: 201301

I called aircel customer many times that that i'm unable to send the port message due to some error message that i get. Every time i got my balance deducted for sending the port message on 1900 but i didn't work and that's why i needed to call aircel customer care center. I'd called them about 6 times and every time they gave me lame excuses and didn't proceed my request in spite o[censored]sing humbleness in my voice. Finally to maintain their laziness and not to work for me, they blocked my number that i'm unable to contact them. These are cheaters and spoiling the image of aircle. Don't hesitate saying that aircel has worst customer care executives who get salary for doing nothing.
Jul 20, 2017
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 15, 2017
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (urviyad),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Format/content of the PORT message sent:
Screenshot of the error message received while sending the PORT message:

Aircel Social Media
Jun 17, 2017
Dear Customer (urviyad),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media

sathesh.selvamani
    Jun 14, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600048

I had a post paid connection for aircel (My aircel number [protected]). On 14-nov-2016, i sent an email to aircel saying that i need to disconnect my post paid connection, as i don't want the service anymore. But aircel customer care team, informed me that they have enhanced the services and asked me to continue with aircel. I agreed to use it for another one month. Subsequently on 1st jan 2017, i sent another email to aircel to disconnect my post paid connection as i don't want the connection. The customer care agreed to disconnect and on 11-jan-2017 asked me to pay the billed amount of rs. 308 and unbilled amount of rs. 50. I paid the amount of rs. 358 on 12-jan-2017 (Aircel transaction id:ch72990329971484217790441). Aircel acknowledge the same and confirmed through email that, my number will be disconnected on or before 18-jan-2017. After that aircel still continued to bill me and now is asking me to pay additional rs.602 for a period (Feb, mar, april) where my number is disconnected from 18-jan-2017. Now aircel is making harassing calls and unwanted emails to me. Can somebody help on this.

Sathesh
    Jul 25, 2017
    Jun 14, 2017
    Dear Customer (sathesh.selvamani),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the alternate no. so that our team can look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Jun 22, 2017
    Dear Customer (sathesh.selvamani),

We would like to inform you that as per our record retention team retained you and again you gave a request for CHURN. Hence, the feedback from retention team is not retained. As per the same your number got disconnected and final bill got generated. We request you to clear the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Sep 14, 2017
    Updated by sathesh.selvamani
    Yes Correct, the retention team has not retained and agreed to disconnect on 18th Jan 2017. Why are the additional billings done. Can you please furnish or release my customer care conversations?.
    The issue is still not solved. AIRCEL is still making calls. The recovery team is saying that they are from Police Stations and Sub inspector is in the call. They are threatening that they will file an FIR. I wanted to know the explanation for the additional billing (My aircel number [protected]). Please release the conversations between me and AIRCEL customer care agents.
    Aircel manager,
    sir/madam
    My no: is not activate. it showing emergency call only. it very needed.
    please note my no: [protected]. kindly activate my aircel number.

Scam - false billing for a disconnect postpaid number - Comment #2758702 - Image #0
    Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2017
    Dear Customer(abhi 1),

We have checked your account details and found that your number has been disconnected under ZMU policy as per TRAI guidelines. Hence, we request you to kindly visit nearest Aircel store for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
    My number is [protected]
    Unable to deactivate auto renewal service of rs.3/- pack
    Received daily messages your aircel rjmc161115datapi3 pack has been renewed successfully

Refer me to stop this services
    Dear Lokendra Shekhawat

We would like to inform you that the number shared by you (9782395799) is already ported from Aircel on 27/04/2017 to Vodafone.

So, we request you to share a valid Aircel number so that we can look into the matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    The issue is still not solved. AIRCEL is still making calls. The recovery team is saying that they are from Police Stations and Sub inspector is in the call. They are threatening that they will file an FIR. I wanted to know the explanation for the additional billing (My aircel number [protected]).

rajasa
      Jun 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dear concern,
      I have been cheated by aircel service, please help me to get cheated amount from aircel.
      I’m using aircel mobile services for a long time and prepaid number. My no is [protected].
      06/06/2017 evening at 17:28hrs i have been activated aircel mobile data and within a min 17:29 mobile data was closed.
      Then i have checked and shocked used data is only 3607k (3.6mb) and balance was detected rs.54.15.
      07/07/2017 morning i called to customer care they were answering something like per kb 15p/s which is couldn’t understand by customer.
      I have asked them 1gb data how much in aircel their answer is starting from rs.30. After this answer i have argued with them for refund but they are not ready to give.
      Please help me to get for my cheated amount from aircel.

How to detect the balance from main account without customer permission. How to detect 15 paisa/10kbps, eventhough 1gb data is only rs.36 and i have used 3.6mb only.
      As per trai instruction before detecting balance from main account should be confirmed with respective customer then only can be detected. But no confirmation with me and detected amount from main balance with 1 min browsing for only 3.6mb.
      So i need my balance rs.54, please refund the same.
      Mobile number : [protected]

When we have 3g data balance we wont get 3g speed while browsing and after completion of data main balance amount is detecting more than 3g speed. Please change this activity and keep your valuable customer with your network.
      Please refund the my amount rs.54 otherwise i will changet the my network aircel to other network.
      Jul 15, 2017
      Jun 14, 2017
      Updated by rajasa
      Dear Concern,
      I have received call from some number([protected] & [protected]) and they said from aircel,
      They were asking debit or credit card number to refund the amount and i told to refund my same number which was detected.
      Previously i got refund to same mobile number but now they are telling to give credit or debit card number and i'm not willing to give card number please refund amount to my mobile number only.
      Jun 14, 2017
      Hi Vox Populi,

We have checked your account details and found that your number is in active status from our end. Hence, we request you to kindly visit nearest Aircel store along with sim card for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
      MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, JUST I PURCHASED IT TWO YEARS AGO.MY NUMBER IS [protected]
      whats the problem if you need to contact me my number is [protected] my name is RASHMI SAMANTA

shinemaza
        Jun 13, 2017

Address: Nawada, Bihar, 805109

Dear sir i am complaining about the aircel mobile network. I 'be activated 9 rupees rate cutter once but it cost me the money but didn't got the benefits after few days i've recharged with 16 rupees rate cutter which has 20p/min offer i 've the activation msg dated 09/06/2017. But never got the benefits yet and still suffering from costly call rates. So sir please help me because i don't want recharge more in this no. From now.
        Jul 23, 2017
        Jun 08, 2017
        V.Ravindran's response
        Deduction of data package can 67
        Jun 13, 2017
        Dear Customer (shinemaza),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Recharge Date:
        Mode of recharge:
        Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
        Jun 14, 2017
        Dear V.Ravindran,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
        Date & Time of deduction:
        Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
        Jun 15, 2017
        Dear Customer (shinemaza),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media Team
        Jun 22, 2017
        Dear V. Ravindran,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
        Aircel Social Media Team
        I put 67 data package for two times as one time offer, l already complaint not to deduct cn67 data package amount even though they detucted 67 rs for data pack on yesterday, kindly reimburse that, and advise not defect any data package automatically for cn 67
        Dear V.Ravindran,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
        Date & Time of deduction:
        Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
        Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
        Dear V. ravindran,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
        Aircel Social Media Team
        Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2017
        Dear jain akshay,

Please share your exact concern regarding Aircel services along with your Aircel number to assist you in the best possible manner.

Aircel Social Media Team
        Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2017
        Dear jain akshay,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
        Aircel Social Media Team

nitin mulodhia
          Jun 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, i don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy. I never activated this scheme or pack whatever it is. And now it has started to deduct my mobile balance everyday. Everyday 2/- rs got deduct from my main balance. I don't want this pack. I don't even know what is this for. Please deactivate it.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Pack — ndmc170317sms2
          Mobile no — [protected]
          Jul 17, 2017
          Jun 13, 2017
          Dear Nitin Mulodhia,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
          Jun 14, 2017
          Dear Nitin Mulodhia,

We would like to inform you that you have been charged Rs 2 for Auto Renewal SMS pack on daily reactivation basis. We request you to dial *121*02# to deactivate the same but the charges are found to be correct and hence we regret that we won't be able to pass any waiver in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
          Hi sir
          I want complent call history details Of my aircel prepaid no [protected] please the details for past one month's. to my email. I'd [protected]@gmail.com
          Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017
          Hi Parshuramkumar,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
          2. POI (Proof of Identity)

Aircel Social Media Team
          Dear Sir /Madam,

This is to inform you that my mobile with number [protected] is missing. I would kindly request you to block this prepaid sim card of mine to prevent misuse. Please take necessary action immediately. Awating to hear from you.

Your's Sincerely,

Kishore
          Dear Customer (kishoreiluckya),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Alternate no.:
          Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
          Date of Birth:
          Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team

Narendrap Joshi
            Jun 12, 2017

I have not activated any internet pack in aircel but this "ndmc170317" pack is auto activated and as a result daily 2 rupees are getting deducted from my account.
            I request you to either deactivate this pack and return my money back (Which is deducted so far) or disconnect this number permanently, i don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care and they are not taking any action against this.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Activated service: ndmc170317pi2
            My number: [protected]
            Jul 14, 2017
            Jun 07, 2017
            A.Jakir Husain's response
            FOR DETAILS :

Phone No : [protected]

Place : Tindivanam
            Jun 07, 2017
            A.Jakir Husain's response
            Good evening

I have a good land of 2800 square feet near NH road with perfect EB facilities in Saram for Tower Installation.It is a empty plot with perfect network facilities

FOR DETAILS :

Phone No : [protected]

Place : Tindivanam

ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR SERVICES

THANK YOU
            Jun 12, 2017
            Hi Narendrap Joshi,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
            Jun 13, 2017
            Hi Narendrap Joshi,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Further, as a onetime goodwill gesture a waiver of Rs 20/- has been initiated from our end and the same will be credited within 48 hrs.

Aircel Social Media Team
            My aircel sim [protected] is not working since some days. I would like to get it resolved as it is very important. Because i use watsapp with it.
            Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2017
            Dear Customer (Abhi055),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the alternate no. so that our team can look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team
            Dear Customer (Abhi055),

We would like to inform you that please dial 123 and follow the instruction in order to activate the number.

Aircel Social Media Team
            I am working in Malaysia, I want to activate the international roaming on my number being in Malaysia. could you please guide me how to get is done.
            Dear Chittaranjanb4u,

"Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Aircel no.:
            Alternate no.:
            Date of Birth:
            Complete Address:
            "

Aircel Social Media Team
            Dear Chittaranjanb4u,

Thanks and Regard
            Aircel Social Media Team
            Good evening

I have a good land of 2800 square feet near NH road with perfect EB facilities in Saram for Tower Installation.It is a empty plot with perfect network facilities

ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR SERVICES

THANK YOU
            Dear A.Jakir Husain,

We would like to inform you that, the government has focused on safety aspects in the wake of concerns raised by citizens about hazardous radiation.

We regret to inform you that, at present we are not doing any tower installation.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

mehfuz farooqui
              Jun 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

My name is aflaq hussain frooqui. My aircel prepaid number is [protected] (Mumbai).in bhayander aircel gallery i replace my new prepaid sim card on 10th june 2017 at 6.00pm since old got corrupt. They charged me 50rs for new sim and told service will get activated within 4 hours. Infact on 10th june 2017 at 11.30pm i call on customer to launch complaint and they told again that it will take another 4 hours. It almost 17 hrs but still card is not activated. Please help.
              Jul 19, 2017
              Jun 12, 2017
              Dear Mehfuz Farooqui,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, please share your alternate number.

Aircel Social Media Team
              Jun 12, 2017
              Dear Mehfuz Farooqui,

We would like to inform you that your SIM replacement request is under process and the same will be done within 24 hours.

Aircel Social Media Team
              My aircel no. [protected] is close now without any resion...
              I want restart my aircel no...
              Hi Yo Yo Rocky,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the name on which number was registered so that we can assist you further in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
              Aircel Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2017
              Dear Customer(Yo Yo Rocky),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Aircel Social Media Team
              My mobile number is [protected]

please send me PUK code on [protected]
              Dear Md Intekhab Alam,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
              Last recharge amount (in Rs):
              Date of Birth:
              Complete Address with PIN code:

Aircel Social Media Team
              Aircel deducted Rs 30 for some VAS i didn't even subscribed to! Although, I unsubscribed fro VAS the very same day, they didn't returned the money back.
              Shame on you Aircel.
              Dear Tan Kr,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Media Team
              Dear Tan Kr,

Thanks and Regard
              Aircel Social Media Team

Sanskar814
                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                Jun 11, 2017

I can't figure out how to deactivate this auto renewal pack my balance is being reduced every day. Give me the ussd code to deactivate this service as quickly as possible. Product - rjmc161115datapi3 this is ruining my balance every day and next time provide the deactivation code with product information to provide easeness. Provide the same as quickly as possible
                Jul 13, 2017
                Jun 11, 2017
                Updated by Sanskar814
                I can't figure out how to deactivate this auto renewal pack my balance is being reduced every day. Give me the ussd code to deactivate this service as quickly as possible. Product- RJMC161115DATAPI3
                Jun 12, 2017
                Dear Customer( Sanskar814),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
                Date of Birth:
                Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                Jun 12, 2017
                Dear Customer( Sanskar814),

We would like to inform you that RJMC161115DATAPI3 data pack has been unsubscribed from your number, as per your request. Further, the deactivation code is *122*702#.

Aircel Social Media Team
                I am working in Malaysia, I want to activate the international roaming on my number being in Malaysia. could you please guide me how to get is done.
                Dear Chittaranjanb4u,

"Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Aircel no.:
                Alternate no.:
                Date of Birth:
                Complete Address:
                "
                Aircel Social Media Team
                My aircel sim [protected] is not working since some days. I would like to get it resolved as it is very important. Because i use watsapp with it.
                Sir my sim is no outgoing call only incoming this sim i am 3 years using so pls my sim recovery sir
                My ph no. [protected]
                Dear Customer(Gane San),

Aircel Social Media Team

abhijeet9716
                  Jun 10, 2017

Address: 110096

I am abhijeet
                  Submit a complaint
                  I don't know how a vas service (Ndairsms2n) is in my aircel no - [protected] (Delhi) from 05-jan-2017. And when i call the customer care they told me that dial *121*0200# ti deactuvate this service. I try that code many times but still sercive dont deactivate from my number. Seriously it is a worst response of aircel. Very dissatisfied from aircel.
                  Jul 13, 2017
                  Jun 10, 2017
                  Dear Customer(abhijeet9716),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to dial *121*02# to deactivate this service from your number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Ravi diwach
                  Aircel
                  Network problem
                  Calls are not connected and massage also not respond

Deactivate my services - Comment #2755926 - Image #0
                  Dear Ravi Diwach,

Signal Bars:
                  Alternate No.:
                  Complete address:
                  Landmark:
                  Specific location (indoor/outdoors):

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Dear Ravi Diwach,

As per our concerned team, you have been called and asked for a network visit but you denied. So, we request you to let us know if we may assist you any other way regarding your concern.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Dear Customer (Abhi055),

We would like to inform you that please dial 123 and follow the instruction in order to activate the number.

Aircel Social Media Team

rajput jeetu
                    from Darbhanga, Bihar
                    Jun 9, 2017

Address: 302029

My aircel number [protected] ok mera balance 62. Rules 7/6/2017 ke din cut kiya tha ok and us din aapki system khrab thi kaha gaya 4 gante baad call karo ok lagatar 4 gante mene call kiye ok agent bol raha tha system sahi nhi ok 24 gante baad mere complain not ki gaye ok as your company folt ok uske baad aaj mene balance refund ke liye call kiya kyu ki mere complain not thi complain number [protected] ok agent ne kaha 24 ya 48 gante me refund ho jayega ok uske baad mene aaj 9/6/17 ko 5.20 ya 5.30 call kiya to aapke agent ne kya kaha vo phele sun lena and sinour agent ne baat ki usne kya vo bhi sun naa ok naam uska sanjay the and mera ask ki date ka 1 aur 2 call jarur sun lena ok so bed company i transfer my card ok
                    Jul 13, 2017
                    Jun 09, 2017
                    Updated by rajput jeetu
                    My aircel number [protected] OK mera balance 62. Rules 7/6/2017 ke din cut kiya tha OK and us din aapki system khrab thi kaha gaya 4 gante baad call Karo OK lagatar 4 gante mene call kiye OK agent bol raha tha system sahi nhi OK 24 gante baad mere complain not ki Gaye OK as your company folt OK uske baad aaj mene balance refund ke Liye call kiya kyu ki mere complain not thi complain number [protected] OK agent ne kaha 24 ya 48 gante me refund Ho jayega OK uske baad mene aaj 9/6/17 ko 5.20 ya 5.30 call kiya to aapke agent ne kya kaha vo phele sun Lena and sinour agent ne baat ki usne kya vo bhi sun naa OK naam uska Sanjay the and mera ask ki date Ka 1 aur 2 call jarur sun Lena OK so bed company I transfer my card OK
                    Jun 10, 2017
                    Dear Customer (rajput jeetu),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Jun 10, 2017
                    Dear Customer (rajput jeetu),

We would like to inform you that, as a onetime service gesture, a waiver of Rs.62 is being effected in your account which will reflect within 24 working hours.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Dear Sir/mam, I am facing the problem of Ndmc170317sms2 pack. On daily basis rs 2 is deducted from my account. no response is getting from your helpline number 198.Kindly requested to deactivate the service. Otherwise I will deactivated the SIM. Number is [protected]
                    Dear Customer(Abcdeefzfndn),

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Dear Customer(Abcdeefzfndn),

We would like to inform you that, as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 2/- for auto renewal SMS pack on daily reactivation basis. Please dial *121*02# to deactivate the same. Hence, charges found are correct and no waiver is applicable.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    I've not subscribed for this pack and it keeps getting renewed every night on it's own. My balance is deducted too. Please unsubscribe this pack from my end.
                    My phone number: [protected]
                    Dear Syed Sundus,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the pack value (in Rs) and the name of the service which is getting renewed.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Dear Syed Sundus,

We would like to inform you that, as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 2/- for Auto renewal data pack on daily reactivation basis. Please dial *121*0200# to deactivate the same. Hence, charges found are correct and no waiver is applicable.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Dear Chittaranjanb4u,

Aircel no.:
                    Alternate no.:
                    Date of Birth:
                    Complete Address:
                    "
                    Aircel Social Media Team

annapurnak
                      Jun 9, 2017

Address: 560026

To whom so ever it may concern,

I was using aircel number [protected] (Life time validity) for 3 years but since from past one month, due to mobile issue i dint use this number but then after when i re-opened i suddenly saw it shows some eror message as "sim card registration failed". This number is very important to me as there are some important contant with this number.

I also tried removing sim from that mobile and put into another mobile but there also it shows the same error message.

Please help me for this issue and activate my sim as soon as possible.

By:- annapurna
                      Cell no.[protected]
                      Jul 10, 2017
                      Jun 09, 2017
                      Hi Annapurna,

We have checked your account details and found that your number has been disconnected due to negative verification -bulk connection. Hence, we request you to kindly visit nearest Aircel store along with sim card for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      I have lost my phone in somewhere, so i want to deactivate my number.
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 9, 2017
                      Dear Customer(n.m.l),

Aircel No.:
                      Alternate No.:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
                      Dear n.m.l,

Thanks and Regard
                      Aircel Social Media Team

Abhishek Pokhariya
                        Jun 8, 2017

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754006

Dear aircel team,

I have lost my aircel prepaid sim card since last one month. It was purchased on my name only.
                        Kindly guide me how to acquire the same number. Lost number:[protected]

Purchased in area: hyderabad, telangana in 2013
                        Lost in area: cuttack, odisha

Currently i live in cuttack area only.

Abhishek pokhariya
                        Jul 20, 2017
                        Jun 09, 2017
                        Dear Abhishek Pokhariya,

We request you to visit your home circle nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Aircel Social Media Team

parshuramkumar57
                          from Dimapur, Assam
                          Jun 8, 2017

Address: 1122

Sir, i got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my aircel number. Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number for the last year (28.5.2017to4.62017) months. Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible. My aircel prepaid account number is [protected]
                          My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com thanking you sir. Yours sincerely, parshuram kumar
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Jun 09, 2017
                          Hi Parshuramkumar,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Why is my Internet so slow o can't play any online games please make my Internet faster
                          Dear Customer(monn),

Aircel No.:
                          Alternate No.:

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
                          Dear monn,

Thanks and Regard
                          Aircel Social Media Team
                          Hi sir

I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no :-[protected]
                          Please i m requesting to mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dear Customer(Sunny riya),

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

Aircel Social Media Team

Dr.Vijay kumar Gupta
                            Jun 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Kindly issue the new SIM card of same no. [protected] because this sim card very important for me and also have approximately 300 rs balance. And you can call me on this no. [protected]. My address Raja Garden b-2, near Honda nursing home around Bali nagar 110015
                            Jul 10, 2017
                            Jun 09, 2017
                            Hi Dr.Vijay kumar Gupta,

Aircel Social Media Team
                            My mobile has been stolen with aircel sim card . so i request you to block my sim card[protected] my number is [protected]
                            Dear Biki Rajowar,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
                            Last recharge amount (in Rs):
                            Date of Birth:
                            Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Dear Biki Rajowar,

We would like to inform you that we have barred the outgoing & incoming services of your Aircel mobile number 7399531953 on 9th Jun’17 (as per your request).

Also, we would like to inform you that you can get a new SIM card with the same number for which you need to visit your nearest Aircel store with a valid copy of identity proof of SIM owner along with Rs.25.00 (replacement charge) & request for SIM replacement.

Aircel Social Media Team

rajasa
                              Jun 8, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dear concern,
                              I have been cheated by aircel service, please help me to get cheated amount from aircel.
                              I’m using aircel mobile services for a long time and prepaid number. My no is [protected].
                              06/06/2017 evening at 17:28hrs i have been activated aircel mobile data and within a min 17:29 mobile data was closed.
                              Then i have checked and shocked used data is only 3607k (3.6mb) and balance was detected rs.54.15.
                              07/07/2017 morning i called to customer care they were answering something like per kb 15p/s which is couldn’t understand by customer.
                              I have asked them 1gb data how much in aircel their answer is starting from rs.30. After this answer i have argued with them for refund but they are not ready to give.
                              Please help me to get for my cheated amount from aircel.

Raja. R
                              Jul 20, 2017
                              Jun 08, 2017
                              Dear Customer (rajasa),

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Jun 08, 2017
                              Dear Customer (rajasa),

We have verified your account details and have found that an amount of Rs. 54/- was deducted towards internet usage as per the base plan of 15 paisa/10kbps. Hence, the charges are found to be correct and we regret that we would not be able to pass any refund for the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Jun 10, 2017
                              Updated by rajasa
                              How to detect 15 paisa/10kbps without customer permission. eventhough 1gb data is only Rs.36 and i have used 3MB only.
                              As per TRAI instruction before detecting balance from main account should be confirmed with respective customer then only can be detected. but no confirmation with me and detected amount from main balance with 1 min browsing for only 3.6MB.
                              So i need my balance Rs.54, please refund the same.
                              Mobile number : [protected]
                              Jun 10, 2017
                              Updated by rajasa
                              When we have 3G data balance we wont get 3G speed while browsing and after completion of data main balance amount is detecting more than 3G speed. Please change this activity and keep your valuable customer with your network.
                              Jun 12, 2017
                              Updated by rajasa
                              Dear Concern,
                              Please refund the my amount Rs.54 otherwise i will changet the my network aircel to other network.
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              Dear Customer (rajasa),

We have re-escalated your issue to the team. We will share an update soon.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              Dear Customer (rajasa),

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Jun 16, 2017
                              Updated by rajasa
                              Dear Concern,
                              I have received call from aircel and they told me, they are ready to refund 50% of the detection, i told i need full amount untill i wont this 50%,
                              please help me to get 100% (54) refund amount.

Rigo
                                Jun 7, 2017

Address: 624101

U have taken some amounts from my balance. So i talked one lady from ur customer care, she doesnt give response to me. Even when i m talking wit her c cut the phone. Sharply i talked wit her 4.02pm from my mobile number. My number [protected]. Just teach wit ur customer care officers how to talk wit customers. My complaints didnt solved so please make sure as well as soon.
                                Jul 10, 2017
                                Jun 08, 2017
                                Dear CustomerRigo),

Aircel Social Media Team
                                Jun 09, 2017
                                Dear Customer(Rigo),

We would like to inform you that the Vas service has been deactivated and the amount of Rs.10/- has been refunded to your account.

Aircel Social Media Team

Subash Krishna
                                  Jun 7, 2017

Address: 638052

Hi, this is subash. The problem is for my aunty who wants to change her aircel sim from postpaid to prepaid but the employee say they can't change - so kindly help us with this issue. This is poor service from aircel company as they deny to do service for costumer and least bothered about the issue. I hope atleast some kind of action will be taken against it.
                                  Aug 13, 2017
                                  Jun 07, 2017
                                  milllkp's response
                                  Incoming and outgoing call details plz my moibel nambar [protected]
                                  gamil id :[protected]@gamil.com
                                  Jul 07, 2017
                                  Dear Subash Krishna,

Please share your concerned Aircel number which you want to migrate from Postpaid to Prepaid.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel — Incoming and outgoing call details

Incoming and outgoing call details plz my moibel nambar [protected]
                                  gamil id :[protected]@gamil.com

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Dear Customer(milllkp),

Aircel Social Media Team

govind kerkar
                                    Jun 7, 2017

My aircel number is [protected], i didnt activate any service. But they charge rupees rupee 5 for day charge for full songs download from my account without my concern. It really disturbing for me to see same thing which happened to me last month is again happening. I raised complaint at that time and airtel has refunded the balance back and i thought same will not happen but still it happened again. Can't aircel check their systems why they are activating any offers and deducting the charges without users consent. Giving people unnecessary headaches. Please refund me my balance and disable these useless service.
                                    Jul 9, 2017
                                    Jun 02, 2017
                                    Shah Hussain's response
                                    My number all Cal histry
                                    Jun 07, 2017
                                    Hi Govind kerkar,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    Jun 08, 2017
                                    Hi Govind kerkar,

We would like to inform you that as per your request, we have refunded Rs 15/- and also deactivated the services to avoid further deduction.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    Jun 08, 2017
                                    Updated by govind kerkar
                                    Thanks a lot but make sure this doesnt happen again as its very troubling and disturbing.
                                    My number [protected]month call history send my imail I'd...[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear Shah Hussain,

We request you to visit the nearest Aircel store with a valid ID and an address proof to get assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team

bass12
                                      from Duliagaon, Assam
                                      Jun 6, 2017

Address: 793110

My aircel no is [protected]. My small niece took my phone and it shows that it was locked. I cannot open it anymore. So it asks the puk code. I need the puk code very urgent since i want to call my relatives. Please send me.
                                      I need it now since i couldnt use my phone due to above problems.
                                      Thank in advance i hope you will consider my request so that i will continue to be the aircel customer
                                      Jul 17, 2017
                                      Jun 07, 2017
                                      Dear Customer (bass12),

Alternate no.:
                                      Date of Birth:
                                      Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Jun 07, 2017
                                      Updated by bass12
                                      last recharge 30
                                      nongkynrih east khasi hills shillong meghalaya
                                      Jun 07, 2017
                                      Updated by bass12
                                      plz send
                                      Jun 08, 2017
                                      Dear Customer (bass12),

We would like to inform you that the details shared by you do not match with our record. Further, please share the correct details to assist you further:

Date of Birth:
                                      Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Jun 09, 2017
                                      Updated by bass12
                                      sorry sir/madam i forgot the details since i applied long time ago
                                      Jun 14, 2017
                                      Dear Customer (bass12),

We would like to inform you that as per the security reason we won't be able to assist you in this regard if the details do not match with our record.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      pls send, it is very urgent

thamizharasan.sekar
                                        Jun 6, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

My mobile no. Is [protected]. I have changed the network from aired to other network before 75 days. I have deposited for international roaming rs. 1500 but still it not refunded. I have informed customer representative 5 times and also i have visited the show room 3 times for refund my deposit amount after deduction my billed amount. But still i didn’t get any response there.
                                        Jul 19, 2017
                                        Jun 06, 2017
                                        Dear Customer(thamizharasan.sekar),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Alternate No.:
                                        Store address:
                                        Date of visit to store:
                                        Executive Name:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Jun 07, 2017
                                        Dear Customer(thamizharasan.sekar),

We request you to provide the address details to send the Cheque through courier.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        My aircel number [protected] is lost now i want a new sim having same number what should i have to do pls suggest
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
                                        Dear Customer (manas176),

3. 2 Passport size photographs

Aircel Social Media Team