Ajio — Reliance points cheating

Address: AJIO, c/o Reliance Retail Limited SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore – 560068

Respected sir/madam,

My Order id : #FL[protected] these ajio in the name of reliance retail stealing customers reliance points, immediately after placing order they cancel the item by saying delay, in india lakhs of customer's cheated regarding reliance points in the same way, this is very serious issue, is this reliance strategy to take back reliance points in the name of ajio, something odd is going on, we customers trust on reliance and purchasing our grocery from our hard earning money, this is not fare on ajio in the name of reliance retail, please look after this issue, I lost almost 600 reliance points, that means 30 above reliance grocery shopping, please take it as serious issue thank you.
No (2)
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 04, 2021
Updated by Sanathp
Proof for Order id : #FL[protected], I posted pics regarding reliance points cheating.

Dec 06, 2021
Updated by Sanathp
They canceled my item, I know this is what they are going to do, in the name of offers they are publicly cheating customers, now who is responsible for my reliance points, I kept some hopes on consumerforum but action not taken as I expected thank you so much.
Dec 06, 2021
Updated by Sanathp
One thing, if stock is there with them why can't they courier my item to me, blindly they say courier was not picked up in courier center, let them cancel my item, what about my 600 reliance points, who ate it.

Dec 06, 2021
Updated by Sanathp
Ajio reliance retail terms and conditions, reliance points cannot be credited back, but they can waste our points for no use.

Case Closed,

Thank you mukesh ambani ji, what an idea sir ji, keep it up.

Add a Comment

AJIO
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    AJIO Address
    SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all AJIO contact information