AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2025
Complaints 4126

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints(4126)

harshita arora here1
Mar 1, 2025
Mar 1, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2025

Return not visible

I had ordered a U.S. POLO ASSN.
Women Embroidered Yoke Regular Fit Dobby Top color: Yellow that has a 10 day return/exchange. I got it delivered today on 1-3-2025. My order id is: FN[protected]. As soon as i received the product i looked to file a return. However, the option is not visible for my order but the product's description says it is returnable. Please refund me my money either to source or to the Ajio wallet. i will order...
Jhandu ajio, you soon gonna banned by indian customers, dont play with their hard earned money, bhagwan sab dekh raha hai, itne paap mat karo, mine Fabindia necklace I received it wrong but always stating right product delivered, this is not going to get accepted, i want this pathetic necklace to be returned, since soo many months i m trying to contact ajio, , they are irresponsible, not at all supporting, lootere chor ajio,

Order...
A payment was processed and debited from my account. however, I have not received an order ID. A screenshot of the payment confirmation is attached. I request a full refund.

my AJIO account number is : +91 [protected]...
Tashika R
Jan 5, 2025

Theft & Fraud

Address: Online

It has been almost 3 months since I have ordered, returned and complaint about an order I made - Shoes for Rs. 2500.
I have ordered for shoes for my workplace, as we had a particular colour code to follow which was not as per that on receiving it. I returned it, initially the person has rejected taking it back saying its brown ( as per colour description on app as well), but it looked maroon on the app while seeing the shoe.
The...
priya_basak
Sep 4, 2024
Sep 4, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2024

Denying Refund Amount after Returning the Product

I have placed one return order for one item that was purchased via ajio portal. On 1st Aug, 24 the pickup partner picked it up and I have shared the otp with him. But till now it was not being updated in the portal.

I have raised multiple tickets, but they closed it by saying that I was not available at my home and that’s why they were not able to pick it up.

I have a word with the delivery guy as well. He...
abhinay palle
Aug 31, 2024

Order is missing from mt box

Subject: Missing Item in My Order [FN[protected]]

Dear [Customer Service],

I recently placed an order with you (Order Number: [FN[protected]]) on [25 aug 2024]. However, when I received the package and opened it, I found that the item was missing from the box.

I have attached photos of the packaging and the contents received for your reference. I kindly request a resolution to this issue, whether...
Monika250
Aug 12, 2024

Wrong product delivered

I ordered Carlton london sterling silver earrings code no. S550403E. The box we received has the same code on the label but inside the product is different. We received Carlton london earrings code no. S584603E/1.

In spite of repeated return requests, emails and calls to customer care my request is not being accepted and no solution has been provided claiming that correct product has been dispatched and no return request will...
gargi bindal
from bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 11, 2024

No refund

The product has been returned but no refund was made...
ff18
from Karaikal, Puducherry
Aug 9, 2024

AJIO Product delivered not received

Order ID: FN[protected]

I have placed an order for 3 kurta sets on 28 July 2024. The first package containing 1 kurta set was delivered without any issues on 1 August 2024. In the second package, it was written it is containing 2 items. After opening, there was only 1 item that too with missing dupatta and the other item was completely missing. Ajio confirmed that all items have been delivered. I called the customer care and...
Shivamsingh55888
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 23, 2024

missing items in order id fn1698408773

Address: DIVYA PLOT NO.23 MIQB, SECTOR 18, MARUTI INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AREA GURGAON NEAR MOTHERSONSUMI SYSTEMS, GURGAON, HARYANA-122015 Phone: 8630323080

Dear Ajio Customer Care,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my concern regarding my recent order (Order ID: FN[protected]). I received only three out of the six shirts I ordered. The details of the received products are as follows:

Regular Fit Polo T-Shirt with Short Sleeves, Pink, Size L
Product Code:[protected]
Price: ₹472.50
Barcode:[protected]
Regular...
Johnro
Jul 5, 2024

Exchange cancelled by Ajio

I ordered a dress from online platform Ajio. Since the dress was smaller I requested for exchange for larger size within the exchange period however the exchange request was cancelled by Ajio and I was sent an email stating refund will be processed within 28th June but till date no refund has been processed.

Order ID EX[protected]
Order placed on Mon, 17 Jun, 2024

Email from Ajiobr...
shilpas98
from Dharwad, Karnataka
Jul 2, 2024

Issue related to return of the product

Order number : FN[protected]

I am trying to raise the return request from past one week for this order but the request was not being processed due to some technical issue on their website/app.

Now they are saying that the return window is closed which is not at all acceptable.

I want to return the product as it did not fit me well....
Vandana55
Jun 25, 2024

Refund not processed

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding a significant issue I have encountered with my recent orders with AJIO, as well as the concerning lack of response from your customer service department.

Approximately 22 days ago, I placed an order with Ajio for Cosrx - Advanced Snail 92 All In One Cream | 100.0 ml worth ₹849.07. Regrettably, the wrong items received were Beardo Hair Color. Again, I received product with...
Anjali.Arora5611
Jun 20, 2024

Bad service

I recently purchased a t shirt from them and it had poor quality. It takes around 10 days to arrive and when it arrived, the packaging was torn. It was my first experience with AJIO and really get disappointed....
Rhee31
Jun 13, 2024
Dec 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2024

Sent me empty parcel (bought product worth Rs 15,000)

Address: sanjay society

I bought a TUMI Duffel bag of Rs 15, 000. When i opened the parcel, it was empty. The outside package was NOT tampered but the ajio luxe box was open. Obviously it is the fault of the company and not the courier delivery.
They are not refunding my Rs 15, 000....
aditya7000
Jun 9, 2024

urgent complaint regarding order id f0100235672

I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction with the recent experience I had with my order (Order ID: F[protected]) placed using the mobile number [protected].

Initially, I ordered a pair of black and white Superdry shoes (UK size 11) which was canceled on the last day of delivery without any appropriate reason provided. This was already quite disappointing.

Following this, I ordered a pair of retro Superdry...
shan1964
from Belgaum, Karnataka
May 31, 2024

I placed an order using net banking . but after the net banking transaction was completed. got the message that the transaction failed and if any amount was deducted it would be returned after 5-7 days
tried customer care but we cannot contact customer care as no contact number displayed on website
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

atharv1505
    May 31, 2024

ajio account blocked

Few days back I was having issues with my Ajio Account as whenever I tried adding items my card was not visible and a message "Sorry you can't place a new order appeared"

Now I looked up for solutions for this problem on the net and someone suggested that I should PERMANENTLY DELETE MY account and make a fresh new one with my same email and phone hence I sent a mail to the Ajio team for the same.

However after...
    Dheerajsharma0
    May 30, 2024
    Jun 3, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2024

I ordered a pair of shoes for ajio first Then the size did not come right, then after rechecking, ordered it again but again the wrong product came. When I made the return, the money was not credited to my pnb bank account but it shows in the app that the money has come into the account
    Mark as unresolved issue

SUJATARANI SAHOO
      May 28, 2024
      This thread was updated on May 28, 2024

Address: AT/PO/VIA/PS-RAIRAKHOL, DIST- SAMBALPUR, NEAR KALINGA INSTITUTE, PIN-768106 ODISHA.

Refund not initiated even after products were picked - COM[protected]

Even after atleast 50 email follow ups and 20 calls to Ajio, my above complaint is not resolved. It was raised by me on 7th JUne.

Courier guy took products from me, when he was only supposed to pick only 3 items.
      The excess 3 products that courier guy took along with him, were never refunded by AJIO. Now it has been a month almost and after continuous follow ups, AJIO is not refunding my amount or product. my case is Ajio product 3pc shose are picked delivery courier from my house in excess products picked please solve this I have shared all photo copy of shose and order no of picked which through.NOT RECEIVED MISSING PRODUCT @3PC SHOSE Please call [protected] : Exces products pick up 3pc addidas shoes 6mm in two order id (FN[protected], [protected], FN[protected] and FN[protected])
      May 28, 2024
      Updated by SUJATARANI SAHOO
      The excess 3 products that courier guy took along with him, were never refunded by AJIO. Now it has been a month almost and after continuous follow ups, AJIO is not refunding my amount or product. my case is Ajio product 3pc shose are picked delivery courier from my house in excess products picked please solve this I have shared all photo copy of shose and order no of picked which through.NOT RECEIVED MISSING PRODUCT @3PC SHOSE Please call [protected] : Exces products pick up 3pc addidas shoes 6mm in two order id (FN[protected], [protected], FN[protected] and FN[protected])