Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
We maintain above account with Erode branch, Tamilnadu since last
7 years smoothly and maintain handsome amount of balance
in our above account which is auto swift flexi account.
Now we regret to inform you that we have issued cheque no. 165698
dtd. 20/02/2015 for Rs. 1, 22, 448/- favouring LIC of India towards the
payment of our lic premium and same has been retrun by your bank
although we have a balance of Rs. 14 lakhs approx.when cheque has been
presented for clearing.
It is the clear cut negligence from your side which damaged our reputation
and credit in the market. Secondly I have issued one cheque for 5 policies
which all policies have chances of lapse due to dishonoured of above cheque.
More over we have to pay interest as well we took lots of pain due to your
blunder mistake.
In this situation we have no option but to compelled to close my well maintain
account with your bank.
Your early action require in this matter.
We are also attaching herewith Cheque dishonoured memo mentioning point
no. 29 " funds insufficient " and cheque copy for your ready reference.
Kindly do the needful.
RATAN SALECHA.
--
THANK'S
RATAN SALECHA
229/2 NEW CLOTH MARKET
AHMEDABAD
M - [protected]
Was this information helpful? |