Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005 |
Dear Sir/mam,
I am neeraj kalura. Me and my mother both having account at bank of Baroda branch basni jodhpur,
Many times I have submitted ID of my mother to updated the account details.
But they have not still update the details I have issued cheuqe book as per updated ID details but they have send cheque book as per previous record.
After many visit, they have updated Name only.I would like make fixed deposit in the name of my mother then they said submitted the ID again to make the FD and you are not able to make FD in senior citizen category. It means they have not still updated the DOB too as per updated ID which I have submitted eariler.
I was not even to make FD in the name of my mother.
You are requested kindly look into the matter and do the needful action.follwoing are my mother account details
Account name -man mohini kalura
Account no. [protected]
Bank name. Bank of Baroda
Branch. M I Area jodhpur 342005
Neeraj kalura
[protected] Was this information helpful? |
But this not credited in my account
Order date
03-Oct-2018
Order #
Order total
215.00 (1 item )
The Authorization Code (Refund Reference Number) for the transaction is[protected].