BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1327

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 24

JIGNESH ASHAR3580
Mar 9, 2022

Regarding swipe machine

While returning machine they have tie up with ecom express private limited.what they do is they dont pickup machine with full accessories and remark that some part is missing and what bharat pe do they charge.i had return with whole accessories but due to there neglijance they leave some accorries so that they can charged.i had complaint to both parties but they refuse to help me in such conditions.this is so ridiculous that they are doing...
Aamir Petiwala
Mar 9, 2022

I am complaining that the app is not working.

I am elegible for bharatpe card. And when i am clicking on the “GET CARD NOW”
Page is not working. Kindly help...
Bharat pay customer care number,-9064-786-587 contact us.
Mar 9, 2022

I blocked my bharat pay for the car and debit.

I blocked my bhart pay account because last...
Mar 9, 2022

Deducted account but not credit my please help me,

Deducted bharatpe account but not credit my bank account please help me,...
Mar 9, 2022

Showing that amount has been settled in but it doesn't settled...

Showing that amount has been settled in bank but it doesn't settled......
Suhaib Qureshi
Mar 9, 2022

Amount not settled in my account

I had transferred my amount 40040 on 8 march 2022 and its showing that amount has been settled in bank but it doesn't settled in my bank account yet...
Gopal Santosh Jha
Mar 9, 2022

Money Settle in my Account

Dear, I transfer money my Bharatpe wallet to acount And money no deposit my acount and wallet balance 00....
Gurpreet555
from Sirsa, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 9, 2022

Money not get

Amount settled succesful but not get in my bank account...
Sanskar Shrivas
Mar 9, 2022

Didn't receive my money

Kal mene mere bharat pe account me se 9800 ka withdraw kiya tha 2 time means 9800×2=19600 and mere bank account me koi bhi paisa nhi aaya... Bharat pe complaint number par complaint krte waqt bharat pe team n mjhe bola ki apko apka amount apke bank ya bharat pe p end of the day 99% mil jaega but aaj next day morning ho gyi fir bhi mjhe 1rs nhi mile h abhi tk nd bharta pe k taraf se koi action nahi hua abhi tk... Please help me wo paisa mere...
Raghu Sb
Mar 9, 2022

Amount isn't transferred

On March 8, amount isn't transferred from Bharath pe to my Canara Bank account as requested...
Anurag t91
Mar 9, 2022

Money not credited

Money deducted bharatpe account but not credit my bank account please help me, registered number is [protected]...
Anurag t91
Mar 9, 2022

Money not credited

Hello sir My Name is Anurag Tripathi and my Bharatpe number is [protected], Money transfer successful 5000, 08/03/2022:, 12:11pm but not credit my account please help me find the attachment below...
shankaranandkumar
Mar 8, 2022

Settlement amount not credited in my account

I balasadi kamakshi bearing mobile number [protected] had not received the settlement amount of 2050 which was showing settled as per your records on[protected] but no amount has been received in my account till today and so many time i had raised disputes but your support team always without assigning a proper reason saying that issue has been resolved and number of times i had requested to solve the problem but no body from your end has...
Rahul Star
Mar 8, 2022

Not received money my bank account

I blocked my bhart pay account because last 4 days my BharatPe money not sending my current account
Please send my money my current account...
Address: Saray khwaja urf baghola

Google to send many 5000 send but nat recived marchent QR code per...
Gummadavelli Rakesh
from Suryapet, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 7, 2022

Settlement issue

Address: Kk road, axara school Suryapet 508213

Hi team please provide my amount. RS-2092 transaction ID:45236263 and customer service number also not connecting...
subhra sankha
Mar 6, 2022

Money debited but merchant not received

Address: Panskura,purba Medinipur, West Bengal, India. 721139

I've paid 1650 rupees to Maity enterprises at 4 March 2022, but money not received by merchant till now. I'm very disappointed...
V anilkumar
from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 5, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2022

Credit card

IDBI Transaction Statement.png
Other Media
Bharat Pe CCare
BharatPe CC.mp4
Please provide any additional information about the incident:
Nov 1st 2021, We paid Bharat Pe Credit card bill using BharatPe app. It got
failed 3 times and 4th time amount got deducted with status failed. We thought
it will be reversed with in 3-5 days but not reversed. On Nov 5th, We
approached BharatPe support...
Yippiyash
Mar 5, 2022

Amount deducted but not received

A costumer scanned bharatpe QR code and paid 30000 rupees. The amount deducted from his account but not received in my account .upi ref no:[protected] please look into it......
Armaan Arif
Mar 5, 2022

Payment related quarry

Address: Mahbubnagar, telangana 509002

U have made the below paymet on 10/02/2022. Below Marchant is denied that below account endding with 0039 is nor his account.

Can you please help he out how can I regain the amount 3000 back.

Below is the transaction I have made by using PayTM services.

Your transaction of Rs 3000 from ICICI Bank was successfully credited to the beneficiary Mr KOLI SRINUVASULU account XXXXXXXXXXX0039...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR