BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 29

Sanketkotadiya
Jan 21, 2022

Address: Goyal Intercity shopping center thaltej

On 17 January I withdraw 18600.00 rs from bharatpeapp to my bank but it's not credited to my bank till today 21 January, every time customer care answered different things but they not credit my amount
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir your isn't it credited or not

Utkarsh Keshari
    Jan 21, 2022

Address: Patel Trimuhani, bus stand, Narainpur, 231305

I'm not able to withdraw my funds from bharatpe Wallet. I have a merchant account with the name Vishnu bakers and it's been more than 2 weeks since it's not working. It's showing there has been some suspicious activity with your account and we have blocked your withdrawals, please contact to customer care.
    Please look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Pavan Konda
      Jan 20, 2022

Address: Thrimurthy enterprises, nizamabad, telangana

I have 2 issues.
      1. The amount setteled on 19th january 2022 night is still not creditted to my account

2.When my customer is trying to send me more than 10, 000 it is getting a reply that my code is blocked. If he sends me below 10, 000 then it accepts.

am afzal khan
        Jan 19, 2022

Address: Near danah palace ring road

Bharat pay is a cheater company don’t trust it they r fording for peoples my one lakh rupe is holding from 7 days

Stcy
          from Medinipur, West Bengal
          Jan 19, 2022

10th January, 2022, I'm withdrawing some amount some Bharat pe to my Bank account, anyhow it's became pending & settlement not done. So, I called to Bharat pe customer care & they told it will take less than 7 days to settlement. But today is 20th January 2022, almost 10 days over but still it's pending.

Everyday I'm calling to bharat pe customer care but they're not at all responsible for that & giving me everyday Same answer & not giving me correct information about it.
          Now I'm very hopeless & I don't know now what I've to do.
          I need this amount very urgently.
          I requesting you to please settle my amount.

Stcy
            from Medinipur, West Bengal
            Jan 19, 2022

10th January 2022, I was withdrawing some amount from Bharat pe to my account & anyhow it's became pending, so I called to Bharat pe customer care & they told it will take less than 7 days to successfully transfer ur amount to your bank. But I'm wondering, today is 20th January, 2022, already 10 days over, still it is pending...

Everyday I'm calling to bharat pe customer care but they're not at all responsible, everyday they're giving me same answer & not giving me accurate information.
            Now I'm very hopeful, I don't know what I've to do now.
            I need this amount very urgently.
            I requesting you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Jonvesteen Selvan
              Jan 19, 2022

I need grievance officer contact no. Kindly share no. On priority, coz i am getting call on my number, stating to make the payment, i don't have any loan in Bharatpe payment. They are using vulgar language, they don't have any patience to listen first, they just starting to talk whatever they want to talk after that they disconnected the call, this is the routine for them.
              From this no. I got a call [protected]

Amollushte11
                from Sawantvadi, Maharashtra
                Jan 19, 2022

Address: India

I am receiving calls on my wife mobile regarding name Anurag Kamble loan issue and we dont know this person this calling persons using very bad language its really abused not giving any details everytime calling from other number whos this Anurag Kamble and where he from what kind loan how they got my wife mobile number if ask start using abusing words last call received yesterday name showing caller Shubhra Joshi
                Hi i am speaking about Bharat pay loans regarding about my loans I just take the loan of 165000 in bharatpay i am paid 30k for the last 3 month I don't have money rn because my business was down so I need time pay out that but the bharth people harrsing my people who relatives of in my cintacrs

Dantala Karthik Naidu
                  Jan 18, 2022

Bharath pe is during fraud and playing with consumers money . Not able withdrawal money to bank account ..

Sivanshuji
                    Jan 18, 2022

I purchased swipe machine registred no is [protected] after clouser my shop I return swipe machine but during purchase a statement is given me ur security 4000 refund on return but I received only 3400 pls return me 600 again
                    My contact no is [protected]

Ganaka
                      Jan 18, 2022

Address: Goa

Applied for the credit card, all information in relation to KYC is also done. But not getting any answer whether application is accepted or not.
                      There is a need to publish a customer care number where in we can directly contact

Akash Kendre
                        Jan 18, 2022

Your company agents are calling me and my contact number to repay, they are also using bad words and langauge. They are also threatning for legal action against my contacts. I'm going to police station to complain against Bharat pe and their agents

Trilok Nath Sharma
                          Jan 18, 2022

Dear Support Team
                          My Name Trilok Nath Sharma, Take a Bharatpe Swipe Machine, Swipe amount Rs 20000/- on[protected], withdrawal amount after showing 0% Transfer Charges Amount up-to Rs19000, I withdrawal Amount Rs 17000 on[protected] after getting confirmation 0% Transfer Charges but Still Charges you charge me Rs 336.67, so request you to look into this matter not getting proper support from customer Support also

Pan Kees Traders
                          Trilok Nath Sharma

princepritam1994
                            Jan 14, 2022

₹2699 was deducted from my credit card by Bharatpe on 2nd November without any OTP on some apple.com. I have informed Bharatpe customer care multiple times about this issue but still no action has been taken. I will file an FIR now against Bharatpe if ₹2699 is not refunded.
                            Dear Bharatpe Support TeamMy Name Trilok Nath Sharma, Take a Swipe Machine, Swipe amount Rs 20000/- on[protected], withdrawal amount after showing 0% Transfer Charges Amount Rs19000, I withdrawal Amount Rs 17000 on[protected] after getting confirmation 0% Transfer Charges but Still Charges you charge me Rs 336.67, so request you to Refund my Wrong Deducted Balance. not getting proper support from customer Support

Pan Kees Traders
                            Trilok Nath Sharma

Balaji Chandavade
                              Jan 13, 2022

Sir bharat pay costmer care misshube language and harassment touchare loan costmare last step suicide desicision due datec21 days but loan person depression ...and bharat worker miss hube language use and reference call but but intrusion in fraud
                              Jan 13, 2022
                              Updated by Balaji Chandavade
                              Aslo call recording

iamshailverma
                                Jan 12, 2022

Address: #81,nand singh evenue, khanna(141401),punjab.

Dear Team, i am bharat pe user and run the buisness of Garments。i received money by customers through your bharat pe app but when i check my balance statement of my bank account which is linked with your bharat pe App i did not received any single transaction of money in my bank account. i requested to you that i want my Money back in my bank account if it is not done by your bharat pe then i file a suit against your company for harassing me Mentally and physically, Fraud with me, Mis selling with me.
                                Regards-
                                kanchan verma (bharat pe user)

Priyangi Shah
                                  Jan 11, 2022

My name is Priyangi Meet Thakkar.I want to complaint about one UPI ID and he is your customer.His number is invalid and still he is running a business account on that number.I fail to understand why you let your customer to do so.I scanned QR code and already money debited but the account is unknown now what m I suppose to do now.You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com.

Bharat pay customer care number 9064-786-587 India completes..
                                    Jan 10, 2022

Telling my kyc is rejected and when I asked for the solution

Bharat pay customer care number 9064-786-587 India completes..
                                      Jan 10, 2022

But there is showing that the transaction is successful.br...

Murtuz Almel
                                        Jan 10, 2022

My family members, friends and all my contact in contact list receiving calls from bharat pe.regarding my loan which is taken from bharat pe. It is very embarrassing to me. My customers also got call from bharat pe.
                                        I told them that I'll pay my EDI, but even after that my relatives receiving calls continuously.