BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 5399

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 75

Abhishek Jaiman
Apr 11, 2021

Bill payment confirmation issue

Sir/Madam

I have paid my electricity bill of JVVNL amounting to Rs. 1766. The amount has been deducted from my bank account but I have not received any payment confirmation yet. Also Bijli Mitra app is showing the bill as pending. Please do needful. The details are as follows

Rs 1766
Time 21:01:54
Date 11/04/2021
Payment by SBI

Ramesh Sharma...
RajdeepDhubi
Apr 11, 2021

Bharat option trading deposit money not received

I need help to refund my money...
Hasithamaganti
Apr 11, 2021

Tata sky issue

I paid an amount of 4880 using vpa Phonepay for the yearly plan for tatasky the money got debited from my account, but the recharge has not been done to the account. The bill desk is showing successful but not from tata sky people here are the photo proofs...
Praveen Patidar II
Apr 9, 2021

Bill not updated

Address: DUPLEX NO.36 SHIVA ROYAL PARK E-8 EXTENSION SALAIYA BHOPAL PIN-462026

Bill payment of rupees 3034 for electricity bill ivrs no. [protected] you received amount 8/4/2021 but bill not updated please solve the problem.
Otherwise refund my payment....
pratikroy007
Apr 9, 2021

Payment related issue with BillDesk

On 6th of April 2021 i have made an Electricity Bill Payment of rupees 3015.00 (three thousand and fifteen) to WBSEDCL(WEST BENGAL STATE ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LIMITED) via Phonepe by using BillDesk Payment Gateway at 11.01 a.m.Though the payment was successful but I did not receive any receipt from WBSEDCL and now I checked the WBSEDCL website, there it shows the payment is still pending. I contacted Phonepe, they said from their...
I tried paying 1852 Rs against Tata sky new connection through billdesk but the application thrown error page and my money got deducted from my bank account.

I used Paytm UPI as mode of payment and this transaction was done on 08/04/2021 at 13:51 PM.

Transaction ID is[protected]...
Dau1977
Apr 7, 2021

Refund for unsuccessful tran

Address: Jaora dist ratlam m.p

I have been paid rs 700 by two terms on same . Both are done on 26.03.2021. on 3.47pm and 3.53 pm . In this first one is unsuccess and second is done successfully. But have not received the refund amount of rs 700 . Plese check .
I shall thankful for this.
1. Upi ref. No[protected]
2. Upi ref . No[protected]...
Rakeshhalder
from Cooper's Camp, West Bengal
Apr 7, 2021

Address: Ranagaht Nadia coopers camp bazar word no 7

i am Rakesh Halder and i Electricity Bill payment WBSEDCL of amount 756 rs and money deducted form my account and bill payment is not happen.please refund my money...
Rupali Dey 9
Apr 7, 2021

Tata sky recharge done to TATA SKY COM

Address: Tata

Today on the April 7th 2021 at 10:53 am.
I tried recharging my Tata Sky set top box.
While recharging through Google Pay, I transferred ₹300 to TATA SKY COM.
After that i assumed that my recharge would be delivered but still it did not work.
I called the customer care and spoke to them. They told me that they cannot help in this case and therefore the prblm has to addressed somewhere else.
Please help...
arnbarnab
Apr 6, 2021

Bescom payment failed but deducted from account

Our payment to bescom monthly bill from bescom online services portal was paid and deducted from my bank account.

But we received a "failure" from billdesk as shown in attached picture.

Kindly look into this as bescom a/c still shows bill amount pending....
kulkarni.anup1@gmail.com
Apr 6, 2021

Amount not credited to Tatasky

I have recharged my Tata Sky vide phonepay on 05.04.2021 thru [protected]@ybl UIP #[protected] for Rs. 500/-. The amount got debited from my ICICI bank account but not credited in my TATASky account....
smarjun
Apr 6, 2021

Billdesk payment

Address: No.17, Manyata Ambhriny,, Kurudusonnenahalli, K.R Puram, Bangalore

Hi sir this is for S Mallikarjuna Reddy, billdesk payment (phonepe) transfer the some is amount Rs 264/- debited in my account. That traction Id is T2104050702099147639645 this for traction Id, please check and refund my money.
S Mallikarjun Reddy
Amit123412
Apr 6, 2021

Refund has not been initiated

I have made my Tata sky recharge payment through billdesk which was successful but neither my recharge was done nor billdesk has refunded my money....
Benay Kumar Saha
Apr 6, 2021

Want to getting back my deduction amount

Address: West bengal,Hooghly ,pin : 712103

Sir, please help to back my deduction money. on 05.04.2020 afternoon 09:39. pm i payment via vidyut sahayogi app for april payment. but payment not confirm and deduction money for my bank account. please confirm receipt sending me or back my deduction money. i also send you screenshot for failed payment.. payment ammount is Rs.1130.36 from A/c X1445 to West Bengal Ref IGAKWYQKK4 on 05.04.2021

consumer no :[protected]
Name...
Big man Rockin
Apr 5, 2021

Amount being debited but transaction failed

My self Dr. Shobith was applying for my PG entrance examination under INICET 2021 for which during the payment option i was supposed to pay 1500rs as fee for the exam. After the payment it showed the payment was successful, but again redirected me payment window after being debited 1500rs from my account. The payment merchant BillDesk are not at all responding to my calls, always when contacted comes busy. Ive even mailed them with the bill...
Prateek Rampuria
Apr 5, 2021

Payment debited from Paytm but transaction failed

I made the Payment to Reliance Hospital from Paytm under order (VPT[protected]).
Amount was debited from Paytm as transaction was successful but not received by merchant - Reliance Hospital as transaction failed from your end.

Kindly find the screenshot for your reference and adjust the same amount back as refund to me as soon as possible. Please take this case urgently.

Kindly revert back with a responsebr...
viswakarma interior design
Apr 5, 2021

26/32021 payment pay kiya tha abhi tak activate nhi huaa

Address: Harpur belhi ,District kushinagar

Gulag sharma contact number [protected]...
SiddharthDe
Apr 4, 2021

Money deducted without contribution receipt

I had contributed Rs. 4000 towards NPS from my HDFC account today (4th April 2021) but the transaction failed before reaching the NPS acknowledgement page. The money was deducted from my account but I have not received any confirmation from NPS regarding the same. Please find attached the details for the same as word document.

Thanks and kind regards
Siddharth...
Bapan Nandi
Apr 3, 2021

Amount debited but bill payment not success

Address: Minta, Belghoria

I paid my electric bill through vidyut sahayogi app from my phone pe account [protected]. Rs. 1367 amount debited from my account, but bill payment not success. I attach screenshot .Please return my money. I[censored] do not solve my problem then I will complain to consumer forum....

I have made a payment of Rs 51000 /- on 31st March for my SBI credit card. Amount is debited from my bank account but not credited in SBI credit card statement.
Neither I have received any mail or confirmation from Bill desk.

Request you to please acknowledge and help in resolving the issue.

Thank you...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR