Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 95

Rajesh Wange
from Assaye, Maharashtra
Feb 17, 2021

My debit card is said to be delivered, with recipient name as Vaishnavi. But I did not receive the same. Need contact number of the person who delivered it.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The Joy Giving Digimark
    Feb 17, 2021

Address: Palanpur

The online tracking info shows my product to be delivered although to whom is still a mystery! Moreover, the recipient shown on online info is named as some random "Milan" whereas no one in my family is named so. To add a feather in your cap, neither the delivery executive's contact details were shared with me prior to delivery nor did he bother to call me upon successful delivery. Even after called your Palanpur local Bluedart Manager and Courier boy Vikash Rana, They are not giving the proper answer and shouting on a call in inappropriate languages.

After multiple emails regarding a complaint (complaint bearing number: 754801) about the blue dart customer care email ([protected]@bluedart.com ), not a single response was given.

The package contained important bank documents of mine that were delivered to someone or lost by your courier boy!. I, therefore, request you to look into this matter on an urgent and priority basis and do the needful at the earliest.
    Feb 19, 2021
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 19, 2021
    Updated by The Joy Giving Digimark
    Till not any update from Bluedart

danger006
      Feb 17, 2021

Address: H1230 satyam vihar awas vikas no1 kalyanpur kanpur PIN 208017

Courier not received not showing delivered status
      kindly resolve my problem .picture attach for your reference
      Feb 17, 2021
      Updated by danger006
      Courier not received but showing delivered status

ramesh bolla
        Feb 17, 2021

Bluedart not yet delivered the car RC but I received a text message stating product is delivered and I checked the status of tracking no which is also showing product is delivered

Lalit60
          from Bachhraon, Uttar Pradesh
          Feb 17, 2021

I have received Courier which was dispatched from Delhi to Meerut, i found 2 Items missing in there. Packet was unsealed s well..

Need items back

Shipment [protected]
          Contact Number [protected]
          Still Resolution Awaited !!! 5 days already Passed !! How much more time !!!

Tejas Saraiya
            Feb 17, 2021

Address: Santh bazar

This is dipakbhai the owner of blue dart express located at Godia bazar - NADIAD - 387001 which is talking to his customer very misbehaved we never get material from this courier if he did not realize his mistake

Vidushi Rai
              Feb 16, 2021

My office shipped an appliance crucial for WFH via Blue Dart on Feb 3, 2021. The Expected Delivery Date was Feb 8, 2021. It is already Feb 16 and the status now says "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed". There has been lo communication from their side, if they need any clarification on address. Please help me, my work is getting affected.

Tried calling their number, no one picks up.
              Thanks, I got the delivery

t3ja09
                Feb 16, 2021

Address: Tirupati

I received courier on 9th of January I send money through Gpay there's a technical problem at that time I gave him cash after few minutes amount from Gpay also debited I raised complaint to the branch manager (Tirupathi)also. It's been more than a month still I am waiting for my money, please solve the problem and give back my money as soon as possible.
                Order ID - ESPW07Jan147
                Traking ID - [protected]
                Feb 16, 2021
                Updated by t3ja09
                I received courier on 9th of January I send money through Gpay there's a technical problem at that time I gave him cash after few minutes amount from Gpay also debited I raised complaint to the branch manager (Tirupathi)also. It's been more than a month still I am waiting for my money, please solve the problem and give back my money as soon as possible.
                Order ID - ESPW07Jan147
                Traking ID - [protected]

t3ja09
                  Feb 16, 2021

Address: Tirupat

I got a courier on Jan 9th I pay through Gpay and through cash also. I already complaint to the nearest branch manager ( Tirupathi ). It's been almost 1 month still I am waiting for money

Chaithra M.N.
                    Feb 16, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have ordered a product from titan online store and blue dart was responsible for the delivery. But I didn't get the product and only got message as shipped and delivered . Ref no or tracking I'd [protected]...But I have got saying it's been delivered I don't even got a call from them..all the delivery details provided was right .it's been 3 days .

Rakshitha KR
                      Feb 15, 2021

Address: Coimbatore, Kavundampalayam

Received a one ring call from the delivery man ([protected]). If again we called the he didn't pick up the call and have cancelled the order with status as fake address. Please take an action.

Pintukumarsingh111
                        Feb 15, 2021

Address: Village tola pipra post chandraha pin 845101

Dear sir/maidam
                        Please provide courior boy number
                        Abw. [protected]

Anil2901
                          Feb 15, 2021

Address: MUNDRA Kutchh Gujarat 370421

I requesting you to please change MUNDRA kutchh Gujarat pin 370421 service provider or your agency holder.
                          Because very bad service experience from last 2 years to we are facing.
                          Every time updates status wrong in system. Late delivery, Misplaced courier.
                          In general Banking critical courier not delivered and assist to us for pickup from Office every time. Because he knows customer have a urgency so he can pickup self.

He is playing with blue dart brand name.
                          So kindly remove this agency holder and give any genuine person for maintaining service.

Anilkumar Patel
                          From Mundra
                          District : Kutchh
                          Gujarat
                          Pin 370421.

Mauriya Thirugnanasambandam
                            Feb 15, 2021

Address: Blue Dart, mayiladuthurai-609001

I ordered a package in Ajio and by mistake they didn't print my full address in the package instead they provide only the pincode. The man, who is supposed to deliver my package call me and spoke rudely for not mentioning the full address and literally scold me. He forced me to get the package from the office or he'll return it. I don't care much about the package but I got so hurt for being scolded for the things which is not my fault. Is this way a customer to be treated...?

harihardas700
                              Feb 15, 2021

Address: Gauripur assam india

Waybill no:- [protected]...My Axis bank check book not received me but showing customer received

Name Harihar Das
                              Mo No [protected]

Parvati Devi24
                                Feb 14, 2021

Address: W/O: Late Sunil Kasera Near Girls High School Mandu Ramgarh Jharkhand 825316

Dear Sir Axis Bank Sent A Courier To Me Till Now I Have Not Received The Courier When I Track My Courier It's Show No Such Consignee At The Given Address But Real Truth Is Nobody In The Blue Dart Called To My Number And They Did Not Come To Deliver My Courier😭 Please Blue Dart Help Me I Don't Know What's A Problem 😭 Thanku.
                                email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Swagato Das
                                  Feb 14, 2021

Address: Jalpaiguri

I am to receive an order, id: [protected]. The product was supposed to be delivered by 12.02.2021. Still not the product has not been delivered. On contacting the bluedart office in Jalpaiguri, they gave false hopes of delivering the item on 13.02.2021. But the parcel never arrived. Please look into the matter. The delivery partner is irresponsible and ignorant. They give lame excuses. If bluedart is not able to deliver the items, then why they charge the customers high price at time of payment. The normal speed post does a better job than the bluedart service. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Komal Barnwal
                                    Feb 14, 2021

Website: bluedart.com/web/guest/trackdartresult

Waybill [protected]

The parcel was supposed to delivered on 13th Feb. Instead the status changed to held at location with tag - prohibited area/ entry restricted for delivery

Not sure how it happened as i did not receive any call from the blue dart guys when they came to deliver nor any text.

Please help me get my parcel asap. Am not sure where to directly contact the people responsible. There is not direct contact number provided for the held location nor the address and the generic helpline is non-responsive.

Please connect with me directly on +91 [protected]

Mohit Singh Rautela
                                      Feb 13, 2021

Address: 259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb# [protected] will not deliver my registered address because my residence address is change now. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my new address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                                      Address:
                                      259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001

Maddy Meena
                                        Feb 12, 2021

Address: House no 131 shaym nagar mr 10 indore

My product no mach that i order. So i want to return the product and refund my ruppe.