ICC NetSpeed

ICC NetSpeed Complaints & Reviews

Yashvi Oswal
May 21, 2024

The network service is terrible. They neither provide proper services nor attempt to resolve issues. For the past month, my network has been down for half the day every day, with no response from them. Their idea of 24-hour service seems to span a month. They don't send engineers to fix problems or offer refunds. It's a complete waste of money. If negative ratings were possible, I would give them one.

Prasad Raju Kanase
    Jan 18, 2024

Address: Fatima nagar branch

Every other day the internet is down for about 2 hrs and whenever I called them they just ask to switch off the router and try it again after 15 min and saying like we will refresh your connection but it's not resolving. They are taking so much money for this. I bought 1 year plan for about 6500 Rs. Its not ever worth to buy from icc brodband because everytime they ignore my problem.
    Jan 18, 2024
    I detached there router and throw it outside my gate Problem solve from my side. I do not recommend anyone to use icc broadband.
    14 other people found this review helpful
    14 found this helpful

jawaad talib
      Sep 23, 2021

Address: 018, ICC Cable Building, New Nana Peth, Pune, Maharashtra 411002

They are fraud. Charge you highly but don't give service 1% also. Staff is worst. Not professional at all. Maximum time net is down. Worst service provider with worst staff

Jitten
        Aug 2, 2021

Address: Pune

I opted for an upgrade plan for 40mbps for one year. Their speed has never gone higher then 10mbps. After 6 months of complaining nothing has been done. I asked for refund they are refusing.

AmitJadhav112
          Jun 26, 2021

Address: Wagholi, Pune Maharashtra-412207

1. Very Poor Connectivity this company is pathetic, I have raised complaint many time they just mark it as resolved or gives a temporary fix for that instance the net work properly but after some time or next it again goes down.

I have paid for 40Mbps but never got the connectivity. It is always 15Mbps or less than that, apart from this it provides dying network which also sometime gives you 5 or 6Mbps.

Also the staff is not upto the mark or does not have decision making in there hands they give pathetic & unprofessional answers just pretend they are professional does not reflect in there service at all.

If I get chance i would like to reach to there higher hierarchy to say the same. I have now started collecting evidence taking snap of poor connectivity of Okla netspeed so i revert them with evidence.

Also the service provided by them seems to be fishy because for processing 4k videos the minimum requirement is 25Mbps for 60fps video but it is always buffering so conclusion is you cannot trust this firm

It is almost not more than 1 year I'm using Icc because i opted it in pandemic the engineer said they only have 1 yr plan and not less than that they have looted me like anything

Vikram Dhaktode
            May 3, 2021

I opt for the ICC internet service in this lock down on immediate basis dur to WFH of my company. I paid for the 100 mbps plan 6k and the speed I am getting is 50 to 55 mbps. And the executive is saying that this speed is good. I had complained customer care so many times but they are not sorting out the issue. Executive behaviour is also so rude. I just want the committed speed OR else they should charge me whatever net I have used and refund my remaining amount and close my connection, if they can't offer 100 mbps speed.

Please help.

Sagar Dhenge
              Feb 24, 2021

Its been a week now my internet stopped working.

Rikita Morarji
                May 29, 2020

Address: Thacker house east street camp pune

My user i'd is anish_123 since one week my wifi is not working the customer care is not picking up the call really upset with the service our whole work goes on wifi and there is no network in our office we work on wifi due to no wifi we are facing issues

Tarun albuquerque
                  Apr 23, 2020

Address: Fatima Nagar , Pune

I have been a customer of icc broadband for 5 years now. Uptil now, the service has been okay which means ;

1. Average home usage of internet access for surfing and emails.

However, in the ' work from home' mode, the service is rotten. I say this because;

1. The booster amplifier lies free of cost in my bungalow wherein it sits on my garage and i pay its bills. (No consideration to icc for that service).
                  2. Internet speed changed to 100mpbs, 200 gb connection yesterday, 23rd april from a 100 mpbs, 30gb one. No difference at all.
                  3. Speed remains at 1.37 mpbs download and 0.37 mpbs upload.
                  4. Several calls to wasim at [protected] and sajid [protected] are unanswered as the calls are auto forwarded.
                  5. Last resort is to complaints here.

I am very aware of the lockdown and am not expecting a technician to come to my house, however i cant even get someone to help over the phone, to diagnose the issue. It is just abominable and thievery to me. This is a profit making venture first with customer satisfaction at the very end.

If this doesn't improve today, i will disconnect ur amplifier and leave it outside the gate! Period. Enough is enough!

Nikhil.Narwade
                    Jun 24, 2017

Very pathetic broadband internet service

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412027

I have taken the broadband connection of ICC NETSPEED in BOTANICA Wagholi, for 6 months for which I have already paid the complete amount. But every after a day I need to call customer care to complain to get the inter connection working. It takes around a week to resolve the issue. I have never seen this type of worst broadband service in pune, from last 2 months I haven't got the 10 days of good service from ICC NETSPEED. I will request...
                    Suraj Jani
                    Apr 15, 2017

Address: 411037

Rude behavior ICC Netspeet Pune -

*******Pathetic people work for this company!!!

Phone numbers in reference: [protected] / [protected]

Regarding a complain about internet not working number of times because someone shuts down a power box that's situated in a different building and I am supposed to call them and tell them to switch it on as many as times as it stops working.

This happened 32 times in a year and such a simple problem is not fixed yet.

Now at the end of the 1 year contract I asked for an extension as promised for the number of complaints registered however now they have to offer 12 days first and 15 days of final extension. After this request, agent calling from [protected] started being rude as anyway was thinking that she is a smart one for the tone of voice she had.

Simple interaction is I have paid an amount and want to get the service for the same and the time I spent around this was more valuable than the service.

More than that just proper well mannered discussion is expected before I renew my contract.

dipikaasharma
                      May 11, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Worst Internet service provider
                      Most pathetic and worst Internet service provider. its been 3 months since we have taken the connection not a single day has passed without Internet issue. To add to your woes customer are never answers the phone and their technical staff is very rude and incapacitated to handle even simple issues. Issues takes days to resolve ...its been 12 days since we are practically without Internet connectivity. Staff has no clue about any problem in their services. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. Don't ever take their service. ..you will repent

asawa_sangeeta
                        Jun 3, 2010

I am currently using ICC netspeed for internet broadband, its having very poor services. Taking charges in advance and after that no surety of connection.
                        1. After filing a complaint they say that they have 2hrs of sla but engineers come after 2-5 days. That also if you them continuously.
                        2. The connection will not work in hot days (more temp) and windy days and in rainy seasons. therefore be careful and take this connection only for winter season.
                        3. Even filing a complaint is very tough process as phone is always busy.

I am really very much fed up with the service provided by this company...........

Dr.sandm21
                          May 8, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Even after repeated attempts, I m not able to update my computers antivirus.
                          It shows that there is some IP address conflict and the update source is not found.
                          Its more than pathetic... its THE WORT INTERNET SERVICE i have ever seen...

My complaint number is "VB20981" and i m trying to reach these people from past 3 days. These suckers keep transferring the call form one person to another, and when i ask them to give the call to the manager they always say that he is in a meeting. I have called them at least 10 times still there is no engineer visit so far.

Prior to this my internet was down for 5 days, I kept calling them day and night still the engineer took bloody 5 days to reach.

ICC Netselect is just HOPELESS.

My advise: "PLEASE DON'T GO FOR ICC NETSPEED" it sucks really sucks. you will regret after getting the connection as this is postpaid and you cannot jus do anything against them.

The bloody number is not available after 6 PM and these guys say that they are always available till 9 PM.

BLOODY LIARS...

I again recommend: Never go for ICC NetSpeed... go only i[censored] want to be really very veyr much frustrated...

phatke
                            May 3, 2010

I am one of the frusteted user of ICC Net speed.I stayed near vishrant wadi I have observed that they always disconnect their services one day before the due date and starts after one day after you made payment (that too after you give them number of calls at least 3) ...Another thing is that they are not reachable easily even though they claimed that there service is till 8 PM they stop receiving call after 6.

THanks,
                            Prashant
                            Above that the guys are not able to answer properly.
                            They just keep U on hold and chitchat with each other(which U can hear!)
                            Pathetic people.

My complaint number is "VB20981" and i m trying to reach these people from past 3 days. These suckers keep transferring the call form one person to another, and when i ask them to give the call to the manager they always say that he is in a meeting. I have called them at least 10 times still there is no engineer visit so far.

Prior to this my internet was down for 5 days, I kept calling them day and night still the engineer took bloody 5 days to reach.

My advise: "PLEASE DON'T GO FOR ICC NETSPEED" it sucks really sucks. you will regret after getting the connection as this is postpaid and you cannot jus do anything against them.
                            The bloody number is not available after 6 PM and these guys say that they are always available till 9 PM.

BLOODY LIARS...

I again recommend: Never go for ICC NetSpeed... go only i[censored] want to be really very veyr much frustrated...

Abid Sajjan
                              Nov 25, 2009

i gave the installation amount and advance rental to the salesman of ICC Netspeed.
                              He committed me that the net would start in a day or two.
                              However, its been more than 12 days and there is no progress at all.
                              If i call them at the service center, they reply saying, "Our Engineers are busy, will send them asap".

I m literally fed up.

Guys, pls dont go for ICC NetSpeed connection at any cost,
                              even if its free.

its worst
                              Its pathetic yaar...same here...I think we should raise a strong complaint against this ...I stay at vishrantwadi...I am searching their office here in vishrantwadi!!
                              my name Rohit
                              my user id is rohit12
                              I am not able to open and login in our site "www.iccnetspeed.com"
                              it shows on the page "The page cannot be displayed"

Rohit Shinde
                              ICC Netspeed is only ISP here thats why they charged me Rs.1000 for installation and Rs.2900 for 3 months 256 kbps unlimited. For one month its Rs.1500 now they increased it.
                              The connection is OK, it does not drop or anything like that, but its costly.
                              I had taken reliance, but they refunded my money saying its too costly to give only one consumer a connection.
                              So now I am using Tikona Wi Bro, it just came in last week.now i have both ICC Netspeed coz i have paid them and tikona coz it was a good offer. Rs.900 installation. Rs.850 unlimited 512 kbps per month.
                              hi sir
                              this is rahul and i have been using icc internet since 8 months...and i am using the day plan (8am-10pm).
                              actually its not a complaint but i want some extra scheme as i have become the regular customer under ur company.

kindly take my request seriously .

username : lucky_1986
                              mob: [protected]

I am one of the frusteted user of ICC Net speed.I stayed near vishrant wadi I have observed that they always disconnect their services one day before the due date and starts after one day after you made payment (that too after you give them number of calls at least 3) ...Another thing is that they are not reachable easily even though they claimed that there service is till 8 PM they stop receiving call after 6.

So Please dont go for it unless you want to have satisfaction that you have broadband which will not work.

THanks,
                              Prashant

BLOODY LIARS...

ICC NetSpeed Recent Comments