Ivl Finance Limited Complaints & Reviews
Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name....
Address: M-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 |
Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name.
Please look into this matter. My mobile number is given below [protected]....
I haven't taken any loan from IVL finance limited, but in civil it is showing personal loan and payment of Rs. 1333. Close this, otherwise I'll complain to RBI immediately...
Address: 13-3-1163/2 mustaidpura karwan |
I'm not take any ivl finance loan but still showing overdue.. My cibil score totally down.. I clear all dhani repayment.. This ivl finance fraud
Payment done for the amount 3180.89 but it's not showing in the application...
My name is sachin singh bhadoria. When i had checked my cibil score, 5000rs loan amount is showing from ivl finance but i had not taken this loan. Please check and take legal action against ivl finance....
There is a fake loan of Rs. 2500 sanctioned on 30/10/2021 which is now overdue of Rs. 25000. I have never taken any loan. It showing wrong address DOB and mobile details on it. This is a clear case of KYC theft. The account no. of the loan showing is CL23888454. This is affecting my cibil score very badly....
Ivl Finance Ltd — Fake personal loan KYC THEFT
I didn't availed any loan from IVL FINANCE LTD but it is showing in my credit report there is no money credited to my account on that given date plz rectify this it is effecting my credit score...
Statement - Fraud Loan
When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.
It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible....
When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.
Address: Gandhi street |
I have never taken any loan from IVL finance Ltd but it is showing in my credit report and my credit score is getting effected with this I already checked all my accounts but there is no disbursal of any amoun from IVL FINANCE LTD to my account. Plz rectify this...
Today i have check my cibil score and shocked to see IVL finance limited company has a out standing loan from my name. i dont know this company and never listen about this company. i dont know how they did fraud with me. if i m checking my cibil i never get to know about this fraud....
This is my painful duty to inform you that a fake account is showing in my CIBIL Report from Oct 2021, From my CIBIL Report an overdue late payment of 2118 is clearly showing in my report from the company IVL FINANCE LTD(DHANI LOANS). So, Kindly help me how to opt it out from my CIBIL, if any kinds of dues are there which is making a bad impression in my report I have also ready to pay that fake charges.
Address: Angul, Odisha |
Dear sir please close my personal loan account number that is registered in my name. The personal loan account number is IDOFDEL16340939....
Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..
Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Please Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..
Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
I had never taken any loan from this company. how come they are spoiling my credit rating...
Address: #40, 3rd Floor, 5th main road, Dhathatreya Nagar |
Ivl Finance Limited — Lowering My Credit Score with False Statement - Fraud Loan
When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score....
Lot many fake loans are showing in my cibil report from this company, i have not taken any loan from this company....
Whomsoever it may concern,
i have never applied for a loan on IVL Finance limited, But recently when i have checked my Cibil Score, I could see that a Fake loan account has been created on my name and there is an overdue of Rs.3884, i have never applied or utilised a loan from IVL Finance, but this fake loan & overdue is severely impacted my CIBIL Score which fallen from 830 to 530, when i checked about IVL Finance on internet...
Address: FloorM-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 |
I didn't take any loan from Ivl finance but in my cibil score it showing a overdue loan that I had taken loan of 999 but I didn't taken any loan please solve my problem. Due this my cibil score decreased...
Address: M 62-63, Connaught Place,New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi 110001, IN |
There is some loan amount of Rs.1000 sanctioned on my PAN. I have never requested for any loan.
Its affecting my CBIL score too...
Ivl Finance Limited Recent Comments
- NoC letter not received
Dear sir, This is for your information,...2
- Loan appears in my credit report which I have not taken. My pan card is being misused
I have not taken any loan from IVL finance...1
- About fraud loan.
I didn't took any kind of loan but in my CIBIL...1
- Fake loan showing my pan no
IVL FINANCE LIMITED Personal Loan Delayed...1
- Fake loan showing my PAN CARD
IVL FINANCE LIMITED Personal Loan Account...1