Nwkrtc Complaints & Reviews

Lingarajgouda Patil
Jul 1, 2023

Daily Morning From 7.45am to 8.40am there is no bus facility is there from Hangal to Haveri route after Hangal to Chintamani Bus (which is move at 7.45am).It is almost one hour long gap and this is the time to travel all employees and workers who are working Govt and Non govt Organisations at Haveri and other places including early morning time school and college students.

Since so many years Hangal to Bengaluru bus is moving from Hangal daily at 8.15am.and depending by this bus time so many passengers like Govt and Non Govt workers are getting monthly passes. but since 1 month this bus was was not able run in time i, e 8.15am. and instead of this it will be moving daily at 8.30am, 8.40am some times 8.45 also.

Regarding this we are complaining to Depo Manager so many times but they are not solve the problem, even they are not ready to receive the complaint letter which is written on 22nd June 2023 and they said that following reasons.
1. Driver and conductors are not ready to go that Duty (Hangal to Bengaluru)
2.we are not getting enough busses at our depo
3. Due to Govt Shakti Yojana we are running extra busses to all
villages daily morning.

But sir daily Hangal to Hubli rout every 15 minuts one bus is moving and standing at Hangal bus stop one by one without any delay.

Sir due to this bus timing problem i have given 3 late punch request letter to our HR in a week and they said that ''if this is continues we will give a MEMO''

sir this is not a my problem and almost 40 to 50 Govt and Non Govt employees and workers, who are working in different organisations at Haveri and other places are not able reach their offices intime including some school colleges students also.

Sir we are not asking for the extra bus and If this Hangal to Bengaluru bus runs daily its correct time i, e 8 to 8.15am with carrying employees and workers along with early morning time School and college students, Next Local bus (Hangal to Haveri) which is moving from Hangal at 8.40am is runs smoothly with carrying all students and passengers without any rush. otherwise local bus will be rush at 4th Cross (in between Hangal and Akkialur) and upcoming villages like Akkialur, Balambeed and Adur School and College students and local passengers are not able get the places in the bus and standing at doors with carrying school bags. and so many students are waiting at their bus stops hours together for the next coming bus. and recently a School student was died at Hangal Taluka Kusanoor Village for the same bus rush issue.

So sir Please resolve this issue within 2 days or by Monday and alove the passengers to travel without any risk (School and college students)

Thank You

Mar 11, 2023

My parents(Ranganath and Bhadramma) travelled from Tumkur to Bangalore on 11th of March 2023, they have got injured due to rash driving of driver. They weren’t able to walk also, they took auto directly to hospital. Kindly redress this issue asap.

Nov 5, 2022

Address: Gudur

Extension of bus route from gudur to amingad which is leaving gajendragad at 5 pm arriving gudur at 6 pm

14343pr
        Sep 8, 2022

To day I traveled from Shivamogga to Byndur in nwkrtc of Bhatkal Depot. (Bengaluru -Bhatkal ) As I am single lady boarded at Shivamogga and the bus left Shivamogga at 12.45 pm. As soon as I boarded the bus requested the conductor to stop the bus at Mayyadi stop & I also often remainded him 3-4 times. But when the bus reached Mayyadi at 5.00 pm the conductor was busy in talking with mobile & he din't stop the bus even when I shouting at him to stop. And he stopped the bus at Yedthare ie 2 km away from my stop & I had to take a auto to reach my destination. In this regard I talk to the depot manager, Bhatkal but the manager instead of taking action against the conductor he was supporting his staff. I am totally disappointed with the act of both conductor and the depot manager. And hence this complaint is.
        By Vajrakshi H N
        Shivamogga.

praveen sambargi
          Dec 25, 2021

On 24th December at 7 pm i was waiting for a bus from Ambedkar circle, Jamkhandi. I saw 2 buses from bijapur to belgaum going towards jamkhandi bus stand, But unfortunately they have not returned from Ambedkar circle jamkhandi to go to belgaum, They took bypass way from bus stand . So because of their convenient i suffered to reach Belgaum .So requesting you to take a strict action those drivers . Bus Routes are Tulajapur to Belgaum and another one going towards Panaji via belgaum .So kindly do the needful.

Vinay Kh
            Oct 5, 2021

NWKRTC says " apply online using seva sindhu portal for student pass and get it from counters" But, we was go to submit the application, in Sirsi depot counter, There will not taken application form. So now what we do? Please solve this problem

Sep 22, 2021

Address: G G Shet, # 167, Akshaya Colony, Second Phase, Hubballi

There is no city buses are running to Akshaya Colony, Hubballi to and from CBT Hubballi.
              Today (22/09/2021) l waited in CBT Hubballi bus stand for CBT to CBT bus nearly one hour 11.30 to 12.30 but is not cancelled without any notice to public.
              Almost all buses of this route cancelled. There is no a single bus in this route on time
              Please arrange for convenient buses on this route.

NARESH BHANDARIGAL
                Apr 6, 2021

Address: HOME NO 194 ADONI BASSAPPA COLONY, devasuguru (shaktinagar)

Sir, In city raichur bus stop KA 22 F2250 BUS under tyre puncher condition so he is told taking some passengers to KA31 F 1591 bus conductor. Bus KA31 F 1591 bus conductors not co operate to takin passenger. Please to take on this situation to seriously. Am going to SHAKTHINAGAR but heis KA31 F 1591 said bus is full of passengers. Actually not. Finally taken me upto SHAKTHINAGAR 1st cross not reaching to me inside of DEVASUGURU stop.

Kumararaddi
                  Mar 27, 2021

Hi si I have travelled Bengalore to Hubli last saturday 20march 2021, bus nub KA 29 f 1481mudol depo, bus was stoped for in hiriyur place dabha, that dabha even don't have proper toilet and good food for having, I have asked to conductor, he was behave very rude, my worry is why buses are stop in dabha even they don't have basic facilities in place, why staff are behaved like very rude, I have cross check with hubli controler they didn't bother and I have called Mudhol dep manager he have given not proper ans. I have given written complaint in hubli central office also, please look in to this issue help for common people

satish betur
                    Feb 28, 2021

KA25F3108
                    Haveri to Bangalore
                    The person who is managing Mr Gorpade Chrgmen M.
                    Mobile No [protected]
                    He did not check properly bus while boarding the bus and seat numbers also not correctly managed
                    Seats are with full of dust
                    When we are supporting to you for your rules like checking identity card and all you should also be perfect
                    Very worst experience in this govt bus
                    We never choose again this bus.

Vishal Mandi
                      Jan 9, 2021

At initial there were many number of buses from CBT to NEHRU NAGAR in Dharwad . But now there are only 2 buses . So as we are clg students and timings are not matching, we request the management to solve this problem, thank you

Mallu Teli
                        Dec 15, 2020

Address: Pune

Der sir Plz bus is not sanitizer and all stop plz checking bus no KA 29 F 1523 bus no
                        Dec 15, 2020

ShivaKumar Gangavati
                          Nov 12, 2020

When we are coming back to Hubli. Conducter and driver saying old bus stand is the last stop in Hubli. Morning we are parked our vehicle in regional bus stand but you are saying old bus stand is the last stop.

Please we request you to please instruct to staff member to go regional bus stop also.

Devaraj Manchester
                            Jun 7, 2020

Address: Dharawad depot

Sir always i used to to gonna nwkrtc because of time convenience and safety purpose but at thin they took more than 10 hours to reach dharwad from bangalore. They stops this wherever they want. It's a worst experience in my life at first time. I believe that you people take serious action on this. Thank you

APV_0110 V
                              from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 1, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580029

I happened to travel from pimpri to dharwad by the ac sleeper bus on 31. Aug.18, starting at 2030 hrs from pimpri. Would like to complain about the following :

1. Noise level of the ac, of the bus. Could not sleep the entire night as my seat was in the third bay. The noise level was ac was deafning

2. Could see cockroaches on the bus seats. The total housekeeping or cleaning is the total mess.

Trust someone will look into this to improve the service henceforth.

vinayak banakar
                                from Hubli, Karnataka
                                Mar 28, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580008

I am a loyal customer of nwksrtc and in the final year of mba, everyday travel from dharwad (Board bus at old sp stop) and get down at bvb college of engineering and technology. Most of the time buses do not stop during the morning and evening buses do not stop opposite to bvb engineering college at the designated stop but far away to avoid students to board the buses. This has been tolerated by me many a times.

On 28th march 2018, i was traveling by bus no ka 25 f 2910 at around 7:18 pm the bus reached old sp stop. I requested the conductor to stop at the designated stop. The conductor did not respond to the request nor stopped the bus or considered my request. This behavior of the conductor towards an educated class of community and loyal customer of nwksrtc is not tolerable any more. I request the concerned authorities to take an action on this and instruct the conductors and drivers to stop the buses at the designated stops.

Vinayak banakar

Pavankumar Archak
                                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                                  Sep 8, 2017

Address: 581115

Requesting you to change the bus timing of daily running bus from ranebennur to byadgi via bisalalli 9.00 am instead of 9.15 am. Earlier it was ar 9.00am from few days it has been changed 9.15am. But bus will delayed by another 15 min if this time exists it will 9.30am. We are teacher travel every day in this bus getting late to reach bisalalli and banihatti. So please change the timing of the bus at 9.00am every day.

From date[protected] till date city bus service from CBT to Parvati Nagar stopped, so please restart the bus as soon as possible to avoid the inconvenient to old age, college going student
                                  passangers.

Vinayak
                                  Parvati Nagar
                                  Belgaum
                                  VEE DEE's reply, May 16, 2018
                                  For Parvati Nagar only two city buses are so why suddenly stop these buses, please give me reason am asking as a passenger, no one responsible person is there while stopping the service.

G S Kamath Kamath
                                    from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                    May 2, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I had booked two tickets from Hubli for travel from Bangalore to Hubli vide ticket no 42498179 travel date 22/4/17 time 1126 pm seat nos 3 &4.

Whole night the cabin door remained opened and when asked to close the door because my seat directly becomes target to the glaring light of oncoming vehicles, the conductor told me that door can not be closed. He suggested me that I should have selected a different seat. What a farce? Will somebody else not get effected? I have paid Rs 1120/- for 2 seats and spent a miserable night cursing NWKRTC for their inefficiency .
                                    Bus number was KA 25 F 3094
                                    Will some body ensure that on long journeys only conditioned buses are sent so that customers do not feel grieved after paying such hefty amount?
                                    May 02, 2017
                                    Updated by G S Kamath Kamath
                                    G S Kamath House No 67, radhakrishna Nagar Gokul Road Hubli 580030 M [protected]
                                    May 03, 2017
                                    Updated by G S Kamath Kamath
                                    I was travelling from Bangalore to Hubli on 22/4/2017 with my wife by bus number KA 25 F 3094 Schedule departure 1126 pm vide ticket no 42498179 booked at Hubli. My seat numbers were 3 & 4 and directly in front of the cabin door behind
                                    Throughout the night the cabin door remained opened. When asked the conductor's reply was that it can not be closed because of mechanical fault.

I was unable to close my eyes in the glaring light of the oncoming vehicles directly on my eyes. Conductors advice to me was that I should have selected some other seat while booking.
                                    Do I need to write more?

J.M. RAJASHEKHARA
                                      from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
                                      Sep 25, 2016

Address: 581115

ರಾಣೇಬೆನ್ನೂರು ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಲ್ಲಿ ರವಿವಾರ ಸಂಜೆ 5.45 ರಿಂದ 6.45 ರವರೆಗೆ ಕಾಯ್ದೆನು. ಪಾಸ್ ಕೊಡಬೇಕಾಗಿದ್ದ ವ್ಯೆಕ್ತಿ ನಾಳೆ ಬೆಳಿಗ್ಗೆ 8 ಗಂಟೆಗೆ ಬನ್ನಿ ಎಂದು ಹೇಳಿ ಬಾಗಿಲು ಮುಚ್ಚಿಕೊಂಡು ಹೋದರು. ನಾನು ಕೇಳಿದ ಪ್ರಕಾರ ಸಂಜೆ 7 ಗಂಟೆವರೆಗೆ ಪಾಸ್ ಕೊಡಬೇಕು. ದಿನಾಂಕ 25/09/2016 ರಂದು ಈ ಪ್ರಕರಣ ನಡೆದಿದ್ದು..ಕರ್ತವ್ಯದ ಅವಧಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಪಾಸ್ ಕೊಡಬೇಕಾಗಿದ್ದ ವ್ಯೆಕ್ತಿ ಹೋಗಿದ್ದು ಎಲ್ಲಿಗೆ. ಬಂದರೂ ಪಾಸ್ ಕೊಡಲು ನಿರಾಕರಿಸಿ ಹೋಗಿದ್ದರಿಂದ ನಾಲ್ಕಾರು ಜನರು ವಾಪಾಸ್ ಹೋಗಬೇಕಾಗಿ ಬಂತು. ಇಂಥ ದುರ್ವರ್ತನೆಯಿಂದ ಸಾರಿಗೆ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆಯ ಘನತೆಗೆ ಧಕ್ಕೆ. ಪ್ರಾಮಾಣಿಕವಾಗಿ ಸೇವೆ ಸಲ್ಲಿಸುವ ಸಿಬ್ಬಂಧಿಗಳ ನೇಮಕದ ಅಗತ್ಯ ಇಲ್ಲಿದೆ. ಮತ್ತು ಪಾಸ್ ಕೊಡದೆ ಕಾಯಿಸಿ ವಾಪಾಸ್ ಕಳಿಸಿದ ಪಟ್ಟಣಶೆಟ್ಟಿ ಎಂಬ ನೌಕರರ ವಿರುದ್ಧ ಶಿಸ್ತುಕ್ರಮವಿಡಲು ಸದರಿ ದೂರು ಕೊಡುತ್ತಿದ್ದೇನೆ.
                                      ಜೆ.ಎಂ, ರಾಜಶೇಖರ
                                      Bus no KA 23 F838 of chikkodi depot
                                      on 3/03/2017
                                      The bus is having speaker installed and driver and conductor playing songs with high volume which disturbs travellers and some got headache due to loud sound. And this is second time I am travelling in this bus.So kindly take action on the above staff for violating rules.
                                      The vehicle number is KA22F2030, The driver was so irresponsible and rash driving, he almost hit my car and drove me out of road. Driver also started fitting with me for asking to drive properly.

This happened near Manjunath nagar, Hubli at 7:40pm

I have evidence and I am going to file a complaint against the driver and bus.

Sdq Kazi
                                        Jul 19, 2016

Bus got failed with start up from the station of belagavi, within 4 km and after conversation with the conductor he is saying he will not refund the ticket, so please look into this nd take immediate action... If not i will go to consumers court... Attached is the snap of the bus failed
                                        My daughter was travelling from cbt to jayanagar she asked conductor to issue ticket for half fare as her date of birth is 22 /05/2006 by showing school I'd card and it's still 03 months short to complete 12 years but the conductor issued ticket for full fare collecting Rs 10 and he used filthy language to my wife

Bus got failed and not refunding the money - Comment #3018092 - Image #0

Santhu_ga
                                          Apr 8, 2016

Dear sir, I know u will not take any action regarding this complaint then also I am informing u the situation. I am taken the ticket from Bangalore to Motebennur and ticket num is 000655 dated 7.4.16, bus num is KA25 F3144. After requesting also Driver not given stop in bus stop, he dropped me in highway that to morning 4.30. If any accident happened to me means who is responsible for that. Assamed to ur department.

Santhosh.
                                          Please provide more buses from Navanagar to Hubli and Navanagar to Dharwad between morning 8:00 am to 12:00 noon and evening 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm. And Shantnagar CBT and Shantnagar Dharwad buses go through the last Navanagar last bus stop.

dhana24
                                            from Hubli, Karnataka
                                            Mar 2, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580023

Sir, The above mentioned Bus No. 2149 was comming from Sullya Village to Hubli Bus Stand. The Bus Driver was not driving properly. By chance, accident was not occurred near Keshwapur - Hubli morning at 10-15 A.M. Kindly inform the driver to drive the bus properly otherwise he may damage any inconvenience to your esteemed Corporation. Hope you will take favourable action,

DHANANJAY

Madhavananda Mantur
                                              from Hubli, Karnataka
                                              Dec 22, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

Ticket Number: 315255 Date: 22/12/2015 Bus Number:2676 I was travelling from Dharwad to Arts college Hubli the conductor told to get down in the middle of road by crossing the bus stop without stopping bus near stop and conductor was to issuing the proper destination tickets to co passengers. Timing of bus travelling between 9:30 AM TO 10:30 AM. So please do take action on the particular conductor on duty on this date 22/12/2015

pavan jinkal
                                                from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                                Dec 4, 2015

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577001

Sir my name is pavan i am studying M.B.A in an reputated college at davangere, and i am traveling daily Chitradurga to Davangere and the pass contain 60kms distance and the pass ending distance is exactly at "Bada" cross which was at Davangere entrance...only your NWKRTC was not stopping buses there and because of student pass they are not allowing us to travel in bus (that too not luxury buses its just ordinary bus) by using student pass...some buses are allowing pass some buses are not allowing why it soo...if all buses are under single depot, , i[censored] guide your bus conductors and drivers to give stop there so many students are happy with that ...if not we take media support and make strike about buses if we made like that your buses only get loss ...we are not doing like that because we are not uneducated but we know how to change if it is not possible by you... Because why i am telling you means today i felt bad impression on your depot...KA-26-F890 this bus on 4/12/2015 conductor talked roughly and kicked me evening from the bus at center road, , if i am having pass also if take action about him are not if you not i submit entire complaint to consumer court, Take action immediately all are saying stage is not there put stage on it... if you agree with this mail me i am waiting for your reply mail:pavan.[protected]@gmail.com

SSS@07
                                                  from Haveri, Karnataka
                                                  Oct 6, 2015

Address: Haveri, Karnataka

Dear sir I was travelling in haveri to hangal, am asking about the timing, conductor has said its no rights to ask about the timing, al so behave very rude, even the driver is started the bus before 20 min if leaving time, I enquire about the diesel consumption & he behavioral is very worst he was threatening in front of passenger, bus is standed out of the plotform for regular plot form, bus num is KA27_F 584,

Rude behavior of controller in Haveri bus stand

Today morning dt 19-3-15 at 8-50 am. in Haveri bus stand one of controller rude behave with. I do not know his name. He did not ware name plate. But i know he ware two stares in his shoulder.

kshegade
                                                    from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
                                                    Jul 6, 2015

ಮಾನ್ಯರೆ, ವಿಷಯ: ವಾಹನ ನಿಲುಗಡೆ ಮಾಡದಿರುವ ಕುರಿತು ದಿನಾಂಕ 30.06.2015ರ ಸಂಜೆ ಶಿರಸಿ ಸಿದ್ಧಾಪುರ ಮಾರ್ಗದ ಕಾಳೆನಳ್ಳಿ ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಕ್ಕೆಶಿರಸಿ ಘಟಕದ KA42, F392 (ಶಿರಸಿ ಸಾಗರ) ಸಂಖ್ಯೆಯ ಬಸ್ 06.05 ನಿಮಿಷಕ್ಕೆ ಬಂದಿದ್ದು ತಾಳಗುಪ್ಪಾ ರೈಲು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಕ್ಕೆ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಸಬೇಕಾಗಿದ್ದ ನಾನು ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ಲಿಸುವಂತೆ ಕೈ ತೂರಿಸಿದರೂ ಎದುರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಸಾಗುತ್ತಿದ್ದ ದ್ವಿಚಕ್ರ ವಾಹನವನ್ನು ಹಿಂದಿಕ್ಕುವ ಭರದಲ್ಲಿ ಚಾಲಕರು ವಾಹನವನ್ನು ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಸುಮಾರು 200 ಮೀಟರ್ ಮುಂದಕ್ಕೆ ನಿಲ್ಲಿಸಿರುತ್ತಾರೆ. ಈ ದೂರವನ್ನು ಭಾರವಾದ ಲಗೇಜ್ನೊಂದಿಗೆ ಓಡುತ್ತಾ ಕ್ರಮಿಸುತ್ತಿರುವದನ್ನು ಬಸ್ಸಿನ ಮಹಿಳಾ ನಿರ್ವಾಹಕರು ಸ್ಪಷ್ಟವಾಗಿ ಗಮನಿಸಿದರೂ ವಾಹನವನ್ನು ಕನಿಷ್ಠ 30 ಸೆಕೆಂಡಕೂಡಾ ನಿಲ್ಲಿಸದೆ ಸೀಟಿ ಊದಿ ವಾಹನವನ್ನು ಆತುರದಲ್ಲಿ ಚಲಾಯಿಸಲು ಸೂಚಿಸಿರುತ್ತಾರೆ. ರೈಲು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣವನ್ನು ನಿಗದಿತ ಸಮಯದಲ್ಲಿ ತಲುಪಲೇಬೇಕಾದ ಅನಿವಾರ್ಯತೆ ಇದ್ದುದರಿಂದ ತಕ್ಷಣ ಪರಿಚಿತರ ದ್ವಿಚಕ್ರವಾಹನದಲ್ಲಿ ಬಸ್ ಅನ್ನು ಹಿಂಬಾಲಿಸಿ ನಡಗೋಡ ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಲ್ಲಿ ಬಸ್ ಏರುವಂತಾಯಿತು. ಈ ಕುರಿತು ಮಹಿಳಾ ನಿರ್ವಾಹಕನ್ನು ವಿಚಾರಿಸಿದಾಗ "ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ಲಿಸಿದರು ಹತ್ತಿಕೊಳ್ಳದಿದ್ದರೆ ನಾವೇನು ಮಾಡೋಣ ಗಂಟೆಗಟ್ಟಲೆ ನಿಮಗಾಗಿ ಕಾಯಲು ಇದೇನು ಸ್ವತ: ಬಾಡಿಗೆ ನೀಡಿ ಮಾಡಿಸಿಕೊಂಡುಬಂದ ಖಾಸಗಿ ವಾಹನವೇ" ಎನ್ನುವ ಅರ್ಥಬರುವ ರೀತಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಉಡಾಫೆಯಾಗಿ ಉತ್ತರಿಸಿರುತ್ತಾರೆ. ತಮ್ಮ ಇಲಾಖೆಯ ಸಿಬ್ಬಂದಿಗಳ ಇಂತಹ ಬೇಜವಬ್ದಾರಿಯುತ ಕರ್ತವ್ಯ ನಿರ್ವಹಣೆ ಕುರಿತು ತನಿಕೆ ನಡೆಸಿ ಸೂಕ್ತ ಕ್ರಮ ಕೈಗೊಂಡು ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಕರಿಗೆ ಆಗುತ್ತಿರುವ ತೊಂದರೆ ಹಾಗೂ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಕರನ್ನು ಹತ್ತಿಸಿಕೊಳ್ಳದೇ ಇರುವದರಿಂದ ಇಲಾಖೆಗೆ ಆಗುತ್ತಿರುವ ನಷ್ಟದ ಕುರಿತು ವಿಚಾರಣೆ ನಡೆಸಬೇಕಾಗಿ ವಿನಂತಿ. ದೂರಿನ ಮುಖ್ಯ ಅಂಶಗಳು: 1. ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಲ್ಲಿ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಯ ಕೈ ತೋರಿಸಿದಾಗಲೂ ಮುಂದಿರುವ ವಾಹನವನ್ನು ಹಿಂದಿಕ್ಕುವ ಭರದಲ್ಲಿ ಚಾಲಕ ಅತೀವೇಗದ ಚಾಲನೆ ಮಾಡಿ ಬಸ್ ನ್ನು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ತೀರಾಮುಂದೆ ನಿಲ್ಲಿಸಿರುವುದು. 2. ಬಸ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಮುಂದೆನಿಂತಾಗ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಕ ಹಿಂದಿನಿಂದ ಓಡೋಡಿ ಬರುತ್ತಿರುವದನ್ನು ನಿರ್ವಾಹಕರು ಗಮನಿಸಿದರೂ ವಾಹನ ಚಲಾಯಿಸುವಂತೆ ಸೂಚಿಸಿ ಬೇಜವ್ದಾರಿ ತೋರಿರುವದು. 3. ಈ ರೀತಿ ಪ್ರಯಾಣಿಕರನ್ನು ಹತ್ತಿಸಿಕೊಳ್ಳದೆ ಹೋಗುವದರಿಂದ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆಗೆ ಆಗುತ್ತಿರುವ ನಷ್ಟದ ಕುರಿತು. ತಮ್ಮ ಅವಗಾಹನೆ ಮತ್ತು ದಾಖಲೆಗಾಗಿ ಬಸ್ ಪ್ರಯಾಣದ ಟಿಕೆಟಿನ ಪ್ರತಿಯನ್ನು ಲಗತ್ತಿಸಿದ್ದೇನೆ. ಸೂಕ್ತಕ್ರಮದ ನಿರೀಕ್ಷೆಯಲ್ಲಿ, ವಂದನೆಗಳೊಂದಿಗೆ, ತಮ್ಮ ವಿಶ್ವಾಸಿ, (ಕೃಷ್ಣಮೂರ್ತಿ ಹೆಗಡೆ)

vinod dhabale
                                                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                                      Mar 21, 2015

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

Respected Sir, I Mr Vinod G D is a frequent traveller from Belgaum to Nippani highway From Gold class volvo Belgaum Kolhapur to Tirupati at 4 o clock dep. from Belgaum As On 20/3/15 i was travelling i was asked to take a ticket of kolhapur Where i Was travelling saying by the conductor i am doing job since from 2 years We are nt giving any Ticket like this in a rude way I just said i Have a last travel tIcket by this Bus only he said i know better as I immidately produced My Last travel ticket he just gave bull reason and took money. This is the fare cheating Going oN its nt the matter of money its matter of cheating the public under the name of GOVERMENT. For proof tickets are attached below Mob [protected] Regards VInod

Madarsaheb Nadaf
                                                        from Hubli, Karnataka
                                                        Jan 30, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam Today i journey in Village Bus. But driver is not stop on requesting. but i am run and catch the bus. am asked driver for why you not stop bus. he told me ther is not bus stop, he told Rudely. i asked to him but Cunductor is giving Ticket on that Starting stage bus stop. I have so many times facing this type of problems only that Bus driver. all buses are stop. but below mentioned bus and Bus driver is stoping bus. I have mentioned below bus details and Ticket Details, Stop Details. Stop Name and Stage Name.- Dasankoppa X, Dharwad City Bus Journey Root: - Dharwad - Belligatti - Dharwad Bus Timing : - 8.20AM. From Belligatti to Dharwad Bus Stand Bus No. KA 25 F 2725 Bus Type : - Village Bus Ticket No : 166273. Journey Date : 30/01/2015 Journey Time : 08: 26: 54 Journey of ticket : Dasankoppa to Dharwad Ticket Amount : 5.00 Rs. Please suggest me above mentioned bus stop stage or not. if its bus stop stage warn ur Driver. Enclosed : Bus Ticket thanking You, My Mail ID madars.[protected]@gmail.com

Vineet Mahadevappa Karur
                                                          Oct 20, 2014

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

As i was travelling from nipani to belgaum on 20.10.2014, 06:00p.m. around 10 college students were also got into the bus but conductor refused n scolded them n told to leave the bus why it is happening whether students will not pay the amount for their student pass so kindly look into the issue n solve the problem. Bus number : KA 25 F 3073

uday chothe
                                                            Apr 10, 2013

Address: Karnataka

FROM : UDAY M. CHOTHE, KOLHAPUR, DATE : 10/04/2013.
                                                            TO,
                                                            NWKRTC,
                                                            NIPANI,DEPO MANG.
                                                            SUB: TAKE SUSPEND ORDER, LIKE STRONG ACTION ON CONDUCTER WITH CODE NO. A00572.
                                                            RESP. SIR,
                                                            TODAY I TRAVEL FROM SHIVAJI UNIVARCITY(KOLHAPUR) TO KAGAL WITH TICKET NO. 146233,
                                                            TIME 09:07:09. IN THAT BUS’S C0NDUCTER CODE A00572 NIPANI DEPO, BEHAVE ME VERY VERY
                                                            BADLY. HE WAS INSELTING ME IN FRONT OF ALL PASSENGER IN THAT BUS.
                                                            I TELL HIM, I WILL TOLD ALLTHIS MATTER TO DEPO MANG. THEN HE SAY DO WHAT YOU WANT. THEN PLS. SAY HOW WILL CONTROL ON LIKE THIS TYPE OF CONDUCTERS?
                                                            ALSO, AFTER I COME DOWN FROM BUS AT KAGAL, THAT TIME HE CALL ME BY HIS VISSAL
                                                            & SAY “ KUTRYA, NIPANILA YE TULA DAKHAWATO.” WHAT THIS SPECH TELL?
                                                            SO, TAKE VERY STRONG ACTION, LIKE SUSPEND ORDER ON CONDUCTER CODE A00572,
                                                            TO AVOIDE ABOVE CO-INSEDENTS ON OTHER PASSENGERS URGENTLY.

BUT SIR, TODAY AFTERNOON I MEET DEPO MANG. HE GIVE VERY NICE REPLY &GIVE
                                                            PROMISE TO TAKE VERY STRONG ACTION AGENST ABOVE CONDUCTER. THANKS TO DEPO. MANG.

(UDAY M. CHOTHE)

I INCLOSED MY ABOVE BUS TICKET ZEROX COPY.
                                                            FROM : UDAY M. CHOTHE, KOLHAPUR, DATE : 10/04/2013.
                                                            TO,
                                                            NWKRTC,
                                                            NIPANI, DEPO MANG.
                                                            SUB: TAKE SUSPEND ORDER, LIKE STRONG ACTION ON CONDUCTER WITH CODE NO. A00572.
                                                            RESP. SIR,
                                                            TODAY I TRAVEL FROM SHIVAJI UNIVARCITY(KOLHAPUR) TO KAGAL WITH TICKET NO. 146233,
                                                            TIME 09:07:09. IN THAT BUS’S C0NDUCTER CODE A00572 NIPANI DEPO, BEHAVE ME VERY VERY
                                                            BADLY. HE WAS INSELTING ME IN FRONT OF ALL PASSENGER IN THAT BUS.
                                                            I TELL HIM, I WILL TOLD ALLTHIS MATTER TO DEPO MANG. THEN HE SAY DO WHAT YOU WANT. THEN PLS. SAY HOW WILL CONTROL ON LIKE THIS TYPE OF CONDUCTERS?
                                                            ALSO, AFTER I COME DOWN FROM BUS AT KAGAL, THAT TIME HE CALL ME BY HIS VISSAL
                                                            & SAY “ KUTRYA, NIPANILA YE TULA DAKHAWATO.” WHAT THIS SPECH TELL?
                                                            SO, TAKE VERY STRONG ACTION, LIKE SUSPEND ORDER ON CONDUCTER CODE A00572,
                                                            TO AVOIDE ABOVE CO-INSEDENTS ON OTHER PASSENGERS URGENTLY.

BUT SIR, TODAY AFTERNOON I MEET DEPO MANG. HE GIVE VERY NICE REPLY &GIVE
                                                            PROMISE TO TAKE VERY STRONG ACTION AGENST ABOVE CONDUCTER. THANKS TO DEPO. MANG.

(UDAY M. CHOTHE)

Nwkrtc Recent Comments