Shivtej Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Bhole Ram Lodhi Lodhi
Mar 13, 2021

Delivery man .

Address: Shiv tej geeta colony

Delivery man . 1kg ya 800g gas kam lata hai or kahta hai ki piche se gas kam Aati hai ......
dn rai
Feb 11, 2011

delay in gas delivery

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

after complaining on 31 st january this is my 2 nd online complaint. after november i didnt get any gas cylinder.Although I have booked it yet not received any.Last I have booked on 16 January tiil date 11 feb not got it.Phone are not picked by you.I am sr. citizen.Kindly slove this matter no top priority bases.And issue me gas cylinder immediately.

DN Rai

D Singh
Aug 25, 2010

Delivery of gas cylinder has been stood still more than 18 days

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of HP Gas and registered with Shiv Tej Enterprises - Gas Agency, 2/64, Geeta Colony , Delhi- 110031. My Consumer No. is 671285 and phone no. is [protected]. My grievance is that delivery of gas has been standstill for quite more than 18 days right now. Its repeated since last 8 months, but nobody is giving specific response at what time it will be resolved. I don't know why what is wrong with dealer. I am waiting but cylinder...

Shivtej Enterprises Recent Comments