Ultimate Teen Patti Complaints & Reviews
I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me check for (w w w .Glowbancircuit . tech ) and i was able to watch several testimonies and reviews which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Beware of where you invest your funds....
In ultimate teenpatti game Facebook I'd is not supporting for game...
Address: Uttar Pradesh allahabad |
40000 rs chip id blocked and on buying the chip they deduct the money and don't even give the chip, return my eid and chip or cash on game...
I was playing this game and I have atleast 150 after some time i won atleast 70 crs more total chips I had after that was 220 cr and water winning that amount I was booted out by the game and they reduced my 220 crs to 0 and they banned my account. Why these guys did this they did this with me 8-10 times but I never sad anything and this happend again to me please help Me to recover my account and my chips other wise take a strict action...
I am unable to login through facebook Mu face book ID is HS Tuli(sunny). Please resolve the issue...
From yesterday I am unable to login with Facebook complaint email received problem resolved but still I am unable to login with Facebook...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address: Delhi |
Octro teen Pati account blocked
Teen Pati team
Teen Pati game is very nice i'm always playing in my free time enjoy in game.3 day ago my account blocked by teen Pati I'm never chitting in game. I'm playing long time teen Pati. You can check I'm never buy any chips with CREDit card.
My teen Pati account blocked. I'm so many mail you also but still didnot reply. I'm not chitting in game but my...
Teen Pati team
Teen Pati game is very nice i'm always playing in my free time enjoy in game.3 day ago my account blocked by teen Pati I'm never chitting in game. I'm playing long time teen Pati. You can check I'm never buy any chips with CREDit card.
My teen Pati account blocked. I'm so many mail you also but still didnot reply. I'm not chitting in game but my...
Address: Parbhani |
In 2016 I am Play UTI Games Too much as a Addict and I won The 14052Cr Chips But toady open game i lost those Chips i complain about that chips are lost please provide my chips...
Address: Pitlali hiriyur |
Hi sir
Please recavery my utp game id...
Maine 21/10 ko 49 ja payment kiya tha aur wo mere account se kat gaya hai but 3 din ke baad bhi mujhe chips nahi mili hai pls help me...
Address: Delhi |
My withdrawal amount is not credit my account...
I have tried to book the ticket kjm to hoodi, but payment is done (Paytm), not received ticket confirmation and not showing the booking history also for the ticket.
I used UTP app to book the ticket and I've checked with Paytm customer care also, they saying that there is no issue with us, payment is done successfully, please check with UTP support team, but no support or no update from UTP app support team,...
I have tried to book the ticket kjm to hoodi, but payment is done (Paytm), not received ticket confirmation and not showing the booking history also for the ticket.
I used UTP app to book the ticket and I've checked with Paytm customer care also, they saying that there is no issue with us, payment is done successfully, please check with UTP support team, but no support or no update from UTP app support team,...
Address: oman |
Sir iam vip dealer utp .andmy id blocked.i need to open the id as soon as possible and giv me correct answer as to why i was blocked...
My id has been blocked, despite of the fact that i did not violate any rules as prescribed by UTP.
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email but no response from Mary side.
Still my acct remains blocked. kindly unblock it asap.
Your quick actions is highly appreciate.
Zubair Khan...
My id has been blocked, despite of the fact that i did not violate any rules as prescribed by UTP.
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email but no response from Mary side.
Your quick actions is highly appreciate.
Zubair Khan...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email to pls share suspicious game play but no response receive from UTP.
Your prompt action is highly appropriate.
Ticket id 8877383
Thanks...
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email to pls share suspicious game play but no response receive from UTP.
Ticket id 8877383
Thanks...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Thanks...
Thanks...
Address: Up lakhimpur kheri |
My name javed why my id block I’m best player utp but my id block so I’m hart plzz my id unblock please ofsn on blocking ? Plzz sand...
My name is sachin kumar. i am using this app last 4 year. and i never did cheating with any player. and last night my id has been blocked due to cheating or transfer chip in other id. may i know who says i transfered chip and did chit any player because i have only one utp id which is attached my facebook id.
if i will give feedback about this game then my feedback will be 0 star.. due to bad service and there are no one who...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Address: j8/3 kalinga appartment west jyoti nagar delhi -94 |
Maine do bar payment ki h 299 ki scracth card k liye payment ki h mujhe chips nhi mile mere 598 vapis kro ([protected]) payment detail bhej skta hu m...
Since morning i m trying to signin my game and canot signing. Please let me know what happened....
Address: हजियापुर वार्ड no 9, गोपालगंज, पिन -841428 |
मेरा chips ko दो plyers ne मिल कर chit कर लिया है. उस का मै स्क्रीन शार्ट ले लिया हु और आप के पास send कर रहा हु की आप खुद देख ले और मेरा chips मुझे वापस करवा सके.
मेरा id name jay ho से ply kr रहा tha और मेरा naam प्रदीप...
Address: Indour mp |
Ye madharchod cumpany hai... Bahut chiting karta hai ye cumpany ne... Utp play karne me maza to aata hai. Lekin is se jadaya saja v milta hai... Ishme itna jadaya problm hai ki mai kya batau......
Ultimate Teen Patti Recent Comments
- Not return my money
My withdrawal amount is not credit my account...1
- Login problem with Facebook
From yesterday I am unable to login with Facebook...1
- Teen Patti violet to bank account transfer note money credit
Octro teen Pati account blocked Teen Pati...1
- I'd recavery
Hi sir Please recavery my utp game id...1
- Booked tickets -payment is done but not able to see ticketek