CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 2681

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 3

sudhi@123
May 10, 2024
May 13, 2024
This thread was updated on May 13, 2024

Phone/Mobile:
Email:
[protected]@gmail.
apllied loan for urgency but cash not credited in my account
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Pls help its urgency

vinod0411
    May 9, 2024
    May 11, 2024
    This thread was updated on May 11, 2024

Address: Hyderabad

I’ve applied for a loan from Cashe and previously paid EMI on time too. Last time I’ve checked, the Credit Line is 1 lakh plus but, right now, it’s been cut down to 30, 000 and moreover, I tried to apply for a loan and it’s getting stuck at disbursement. Kindly ask them to disburse the amount asap and also, please increase the credit line for the customers who pay the EMI on time. Furthermore, even before the loan is getting disbursed, they've started the EMI dates, which is even more worse. Kindly resolve the above mentioned issues asap.
    May 09, 2024
    Updated by vinod0411
    Any update on this??
    Can someone please respond to this??
    vinod0411's [Complaint's author] reply, May 14, 2024
    Anybody?? Anyone? It's been more than 5 days! Still no update
    Hello!! Anyone there??
    8 other people found this review helpful
    8 found this helpful

Giri1245
      May 6, 2024

I am Girish, I have taken loan from cashe and my one EMI is pending, due to financial issue I have requested them to wait for 3 days but they have started calling and messaging to my references. I request you to take immediate action. This is against to RBI.

Rdream1
        May 6, 2024

Loan not disbursed

This is CLN4169834 I have been using cashe since last 2 years never defaulted on my repayments.. I foreclosed my loan on before the due date and again applied on 03.05.2024 . I got approval on the same day, but no disbursement today I got message that transfer is pending.

We are happy to inform you that your loan application with CASHe has been approved at our end.
        Amar8688
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        May 5, 2024

Hi, I have applied loan on 5th May 12pm. I have not received funds. As you have claimed instant funds. I have applied please disburse funds immediately. 8303833 is the cashe customer id. Please help..

Paturi16
          May 1, 2024

Cashe amount not disbursed

I had applied loan from cashe but after 24 hrs it not disbursed. Customer team sending automated replies and the problem is not solving.Since 2 months facing the same problem. While after applying it is showing pending disbursal so many days. Several times cancelled and applied again but still same problem happens.I'm using cashe since 2 years but never faced this problem. I had seen so many are facing the same problem in recent times. I...
          Alexander01
          Apr 30, 2024

Cashe Customer id: 20094088

After loan got approved and emendate has been signed, loan
          Loan transfer got failed.

Alex

shivam.malhan@gmail.com
            Apr 30, 2024
            May 2, 2024
            This thread was updated on May 2, 2024

I have tried multiple times but it shows failed to transfer money and tried to contact them, they always provide same answer
            May 2, 2024
            Nothing has been done it’s still same
            May 02, 2024
            Updated by shivam.malhan@gmail.com
            I have raised a complaint nothing worked out again and it was marked resolved .

Worst experience .

Ninad Sonawane
              Apr 29, 2024

Address: Mumbai

This is Ninad Sonawane I have been using cashe since last 2 years never defaulted on my repayments.. I foreclosed my loan on 24 April and re applied on the same date.. I got approval on the same day but no disbursement today I got message that transfer failed. Please let me know what is status

Chiku1506
                Apr 29, 2024

I applied loan on 19.04.2024 and the loan was approved and was still under processing but today is 29.04.2024 still they not disbursed the loan due to technical glitch.
                If they are not able to process it then why they are stating that it is approved.
                its been 10 days they shouldn't have given approval

MS1823
                  Apr 29, 2024

disbursement issue

The loan has been approaved and awaiting for the disbursement from Cashe side but upon checking the web appliaction for cashe is states that the loan has been disbursed and loan repayment daye is 24th May 2024 which is incorrect we havent recieved any transfer of the loan.
                  Upon checking the same information on your mobile application it is showing as loan disbusement in process.
                  Request you to kindly check the same from your...
                  Elma Yasin
                  Apr 25, 2024

Disbursement Process

Since last 25 days i am processing through your application, 1st you approves then after 8days you said transfer failed reapply, again you people approved 2nd time again transfer failed again 3rd your executive called and said this time it wont happen amount will be disbursed within hour a again applied did all the processes again transfer failed, is this a joke for you. When i am getting the disbursement may i know from your end. I took...
                  moon_moon
                  Apr 24, 2024

Loan disbursement

I have applied for the loan last week and it's in disbursal and processing since[protected].

The customer executives doesn't respond properly. They don't respond to calls, messages or the mails. We need to keep calling them and they choose to answer is ignorantly.

They have mailed me saying the amount will be credited to my account by today[protected] EOD.

We are going through...
                  aysha666444
                  Apr 23, 2024
                  Apr 30, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024

I applied cashe loan 16000/-How many days to wait and still two days have been completed How many mails should I send to you My entire loan application is complete, but the amount is not dispersed. How many days should I wait If you delay like this, I will file a RBI Ombudsman complaint against your company. your loan transfer is under process cashe app It shows that I want the loan amount to be transferred as soon as possible I want to solve this problem quickly Here I am mentioning the screen shot of the problem, check it once
                  I applied cashe loan 16000/-How many days to wait and still 7 days have been completed You are not responding even when you are calling I have been calling since last week but you are not talking. It is telling as agent that we will connect in 1 or 2 minutes but the cash agent is not answering the calls but the call is not actually connecting and there is no response.How many mails should I send to you My entire loan application is complete, but the amount is not disbursel. How many days should I wait If you delay like this, I will file a RBI Ombudsman complaint against your company. your loan transfer is under process cashe app It shows that I want the loan amount to be transferred as soon as possible I want to solve this problem quickly Here I am mentioning the screen shot of the problem, check it once.

Cashe team is not respond how many days I will wait one week is completed

mrvinay10
                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                    Apr 23, 2024

Whenever applied for loan after 24 hr message received sorry loan amount disperse fail. My Current loan id is CLN# [protected].

ruchi_2603
                      Apr 23, 2024
                      This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

Disbursal Issues

3 times my loan has been approved since 1st March 2024, then after waiting for disbursal for 7-8 days, they cancel the application stating disbursement failed. My applications have been cancelled 3 times in last 20 days, that too after approving the loan request and signing the loan agreement. They call themselves and ask to apply for loan, stating some technical issue at there end.

On call they mention funds will be disbursed...
                      Leram
                      Apr 22, 2024
                      This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2024

Dear Cashe Team,

I applied for cashe loan on 15th April and it got approved on 15th April. But loan amount not disbursed yet. Please check for this issue and disbursed the loan amount as soon as possible. If it is not possible to disburse on time then cancel the loan.

CLN21678862
                      Apr 22, 2024
                      Updated by Leram
                      Please help me as soon as possible

Madhavi 01
                        Apr 22, 2024
                        Apr 24, 2024
                        This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2024

CLN - 3684272

Hi I would like to raise a serious concern about Cashe app who gives false commitment and have no options to contact them.. Their executives are always busy on another call and the chatbot service will never satisfy your query. They only ask to refer to the app where again the same issue exists.

This app have given me mental pressure.
                        This is highly unprofessional from Cashe it seems nothing less than an illegal way of harassing people.

I would liketo request all the people facing this issue ww should seek help under law via courts to get these organisations stop operating.

This is the last platform where I am approaching to get solution on my serious issue.
                        Thanks for taking up my concern.

From 2 days it's showing me that transfer failed, so usually they needs to contact me but no call I received.

After I signed loan agreement now they are asking me to re-apply the loan, I have applied again now they are showing me it's rejected due to documents not uploaded again I have uploaded all my documents and its showing same you loan rejected upload the documents. It's really big scam cashe is doing now I guess.

First they will sanctioned once loan agreement signed it will show in progress later they will reject

master class
                          Apr 21, 2024

My consumer number is 131476 the loan amount still not credited and application submit date is 3 Apr 2024.

Elma Yasin
                            Apr 16, 2024

All the process got completed on 14th April, since then you have not disbursed the amount. We take loans due to emergencies, i am having a medical emergency, i trusted you people and waiting for the amount. Please do the needful at earliest. I am trying to contact the customer support again no response, cashe and bhanix team is reverting on mail claiming that they are trying to resolve. But when? After a customer commit something. Please help me out

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
                              •            
                                or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
                              To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
                              •            
                                or
                              Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR