288 Comments

my number is [protected], yahoo zone has been subscribe to my number, so i like to unsubscribe yahoo zone as soon as possible.

gajendra thakur

My Airtel no. is [protected]
You are requested to unsubscribe Yahoo!Zone service on my mobile no.
i dont want to use this service on the above no.
Please do the needful at the earliest

Amit

Yahoo Zone — yahoo zone

plzzzzzzzz remove /unsubsribe yahoo zone for everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr,...................

Yahoo Zone — I want to Unsubscribe from Yahoo Zone

I am getting a message that I have been renewed on Yahoo Zone and have been charged Rs. 10/- for 7 days.I am not able to find a way to unsubscribe as I want to permanently unsubscribe Yahoo Zone

AirTel — unsubscribe to yahoo zone

I want to unsubscribed to yahoo zone.my mobile no.[protected]
Dear sir/ madam
Please deactivat/unsubscribe yahoo zone to this no.[protected]

Your all services are now being deactivated.

Keshav Bhagaddar
Consumer Complaints Forum

Airtel Mobile — unsubscribe yahoo zone

I want to unsubscribe the yahoo zone from my airtel mobile no.[protected] I am trieng for last one month and wasted money on send ing the SMSs
I m airtel prepaid holder having number [protected]. i want to unsubscribe the services of Airtel live as

(i) bikini babes
(ii) filmybuzz
(iii) romantic tips.

As all these charging Rs.10/- each per month. and these are also not useful for me and expensive. So please unsubscribe these services from my number.

thank u.

AirTel — Unsubscribe Yahoo zone

Even though I have not subscribe to Yahooi zone, I receive every week SMS mentioning your subscription will be renewed in two days time and charges will be Rs. 10/- per week.I tried to contact customer service of Airtel but could not get response.I request you to kindly help me in getting Yahoo zone unsubscribe.My mobile number is [protected].
Thanking You.
Sheetal.
sir my mobile no is [protected], please sir deactivate yahoo zone from my no.
my mob no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe yahoo!zone from my mobile .pl do the needful as early as possible
as my no.is [protected] to my no.yahoo zone has been subscribed, so i like to unsubscribe yahoo zone as soon as possible...
my mob no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe yahoo!zone from my mobile .pl do the needful as early as possible

with regards

AirTel — Unsubscribe yahoo zone

My no. is [protected], i want to unsubscribe yahoo zone but after lots of affairds its still activate, and renewed every week @ 10 rupees. Please diactivate this service asap.

Bharti Airtel — unsubscribe yahoo zone

my phone nember is [protected]. service provider is Airtel. i want to unsubscribe Yahoo zone sevice on my number with immediate effect. thanks

My no. is[protected]. yahoo! zone has been subscribed, so i like to unsubscribed yahoo! zone as soon as possible.
my mob no is [protected]
i want to unsubscribe yahoo!zone from my mobile .pl do the needful as early as possible
I want to unsubscribe from yahoo zone. my airtel mobile no. is [protected].
so I request you to unsubscribe me as soon as possible.
Amit Samanta

AirTel — unsubscribe yahoo zone

my mobile number is [protected] and i want to unsubcribe from the y!zone services immediately as i have been charged for this service from the last 13 months

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information