Now i am miss my gas pass-book and invoice next what is the solution? and i am sift for negetive place
now. i am village-Mahalingpur plz transfer there village-Rabakavi your distrubotre is there give good solution.CONS-NO- 36126 And pin- 919766.
we are get conection v.v.puram basavagudi, bangalore
your custmer
SHANKAR
now. i am village-Mahalingpur plz transfer there village-Rabakavi your distrubotre is there give good solution.CONS-NO- 36126 And pin- 919766.
we are get conection v.v.puram basavagudi, bangalore
your custmer
SHANKAR
Nandyal
Dr. K. Radha Krishna Murthy,
D.Sc., M.D., M.N.A.M.S.,
Prof. & Head, Department of Physiology,
Santhiram Medical College &
Santhiram General Hospital, National Highway – 18, Via PANEM, NANDYAL,
Kurnool District, Andhra Pradesh 518001 Mobile No: [protected]
E mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Residential Address:
D.Sc., M.D., M.N.A.M.S.,
Flat No: 12, Teaching Staff Quarters,
To:
Amar Deep Agencies
Distributor Code: 371836, Gala No: 14, Arjun Centre,
Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai 400088
Reminder Letter No: 2, earlier letter dated 23-07-09
I have surrendered my Bharat Petroleum Corporation gas connection of two cylinders and one regulator to you on[protected]A Xerox copy of your TERMINATION VOUCHER TV058 is enclosed for your ready reference). I have submitted the original TERMINATION VOUCHER TV058 to the local gas agency dealer at Nandyal and the dealer at Nandyal (A.P.) has sent them to you for your counter-signature more than ninety days ago to you.
The local gas agency dealer at Nandyal (A.P.) has not received these counter-signed papers from you and I am not given the gas-reconnection at Nandyal. I request you to expedite the matter and do the needful.
(Dr. K. Radha Krishna Murthy)
Copy to:
BHARAT PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMTED,
4 & 6 Currimbhoy Road,
P. Box No. 688,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001
Nandyal
D.Sc., M.D., M.N.A.M.S.,
Prof. & Head, Department of Physiology,
E mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Residential Address:
D.Sc., M.D., M.N.A.M.S.,
Flat No: 12, Teaching Staff Quarters,
To:
Amar Deep Agencies
Distributor Code: 371836, Gala No: 14, Arjun Centre,
Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai 400088
Reminder Letter No: 2, earlier letter dated 23-07-09
I have surrendered my Bharat Petroleum Corporation gas connection of two cylinders and one regulator to you on[protected]A Xerox copy of your TERMINATION VOUCHER TV058 is enclosed for your ready reference). I have submitted the original TERMINATION VOUCHER TV058 to the local gas agency dealer at Nandyal and the dealer at Nandyal (A.P.) has sent them to you for your counter-signature more than ninety days ago to you.
The local gas agency dealer at Nandyal (A.P.) has not received these counter-signed papers from you and I am not given the gas-reconnection at Nandyal. I request you to expedite the matter and do the needful.
(Dr. K. Radha Krishna Murthy)
Copy to:
BHARAT PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMTED,
4 & 6 Currimbhoy Road,
P. Box No. 688,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001
i am customer of bharat gas - mittal gas agency new panvel Raigad distt
as per our records tel no for refilling was[protected], but today i tried with same number - this tel no. is temperorily disconnected. how customers should contact to same agency ?
tks & regds
hb/
i am customer of bharat gas - mittal gas agency new panvel Raigad distt
as per our records tel no for refilling was[protected], but today i tried with same number - this tel no. is temperorily disconnected. how customers should contact to same agency ?
tks & regds
hb/
Resp,
Sir/ Madam
I am domestic gas consumer in Akola (Maharashtra) and having supply from sharda gas services and i want complaint agenst servises when coustemer go for refill they dosn't get any response we booked for refill not even get home delivery. I booked refill at 29/7/2009 up to 25/8/2009 doesen't any response from the services . lastly I request you plz take action agenst services
Thanking you Your's faithfuly
Kaustubh.v.Pandit
Sir/ Madam
I am domestic gas consumer in Akola (Maharashtra) and having supply from sharda gas services and i want complaint agenst servises when coustemer go for refill they dosn't get any response we booked for refill not even get home delivery. I booked refill at 29/7/2009 up to 25/8/2009 doesen't any response from the services . lastly I request you plz take action agenst services
Thanking you Your's faithfuly
Kaustubh.v.Pandit
Gurgaon Expressway — They r Crimnals
Hi,I want to Complaint About the Express way authority
On 26 of august 2009 i went to delhi via gurgaon crossing the expressway there i paid 18 rs to pass the expressway now he gave me a slip and opened my way to go at that time i moved to delhi after by the time i was on the express way i saw the slip that he gave to me it was totally blank and there was nothing written on it then when i came back in the evening around 5 0 clock i crossing expressway i asked the man sitting there about the non printed slip .He showed me other blank slips and said that printer is not workin since morning then he again took 18 rs from me and this time he gave me a stamped paper whith his sign on it. Now since the whoe day they toook advantage of it all money is giong into there pocket no tax would be applied to that money who is goona stop this and i dont know from how many days this is being in process who will see all this whom should i complaint of this to
asa proof of that i have a stamped slip with the sign of the man sitting there
thats all i have as a proof
now can u suggest me whom should i complaint this to
Ihave some good frinds of me that r workin for the news channels should i use them in this case or is there any autority to whom i can complaint this to to take a proper action on them
I am a Bharat Gas consumer from Ranchi, My connection No, . is B11577. Our distributer is Bhartiya Gas Agency Ranchi- 1 The Agency never deliver cylinder at home. I alwas go to agency stand in a Que for 5 hrs. and manage to get cylinder. Often we don't get even after 5 hrs. wating.
L C Mahto.
Ranchi
L C Mahto.
Ranchi
K.G.Premkumar
Melekunnil Geethabhavan
Pongummoodu,
M.C.P.O., Trivandrum.
I am a Bharat gas consumer since[protected] and my consumer no. is 1031. The name of the gas agency is Sri Lekshmi Agencies, Venjavod, Chempazhanthy, Trivandrum.
I Have been asking additional cylender since last 2002 but I could not get the same till today.
So I request you to please send necessary instructions to your above dealer immediatly to supply the the additional cylinder as early as possible.
K.G.Premkumar
Melekunnil Geethabhavan
Pongummoodu,
M.C.P.O., Trivandrum.
I am a Bharat gas consumer since[protected] and my consumer no. is 1031. The name of the gas agency is Sri Lekshmi Agencies, Venjavod, Chempazhanthy, Trivandrum.
I Have been asking additional cylender since last 2002 but I could not get the same till today.
So I request you to please send necessary instructions to your above dealer immediatly to supply the the additional cylinder as early as possible.
K.G.Premkumar
Sir, I am resident of Gooty R.S. in D.No.9/812, Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh. I have not provided with the L.P.G. connection so far. Therefore I sought the supply of L.P.G. connection from the Madeena Enterprises, Gooty who are the authorised distributors of Bharath L.P.G. in Gooty and the surrounding areas. The Proprietor of said Enterprises is demanding Rs.5, 500/- to provide L.P.G. connection to me. To the extent of my knowledge, the proprietor is demanding the extraneously than the actual price to provide the L.P.G. connection. Hence my complaint. I request you to do needful and provide me L.P.G. connection. I am ready to furnish all the requisite documents to show my domicile for the supply of L.P.G. connection.
Thanking You, Sir,
Gangadhar
Thanking You, Sir,
Gangadhar
I am the new customer of your service. i have one cylinder. you are not provied the 2nd cylinder before 6 month of conection. i have booked for refilling the gas on 4th september 09 but they are not provided the gas till date. this the poor service .
Conection with Laxmi Gas Service, Gangapur Road, Nashik, Maharashtra.
My Conection no is-10249.
Goutam
I am the new customer of your service. i have one cylinder. you are not provied the 2nd cylinder before 6 month of conection. i have booked for refilling the gas on 4th september 09 but they are not provided the gas till date. this the poor service .
Conection with Laxmi Gas Service, Gangapur Road, Nashik, Maharashtra.
My Conection no is-10249.
Goutam
kindly call any of these phone number to book a gas[protected] / 2221301 / 2221306
in vellore.
If you try for100 times days you will really understand how many consumer like me facing problem to book.talk to them or make some query to them you will find how they react or answer.otherwise
just tell you will complaint to higher authority, sothat i can do it immediatelyr. Pls try all this as a customer and you will really find what response a customer get with your agent.
Come and visit at the agents place wait as a common man for one hour
you will come to know many more things
I saw phone calls are ringing and without any attention the staff chatting over phone.
Pls become a consumer and go to your dealer or make calls for booking
and understand our problem
pls. respon ttit to this ...
in vellore.
If you try for100 times days you will really understand how many consumer like me facing problem to book.talk to them or make some query to them you will find how they react or answer.otherwise
just tell you will complaint to higher authority, sothat i can do it immediatelyr. Pls try all this as a customer and you will really find what response a customer get with your agent.
Come and visit at the agents place wait as a common man for one hour
you will come to know many more things
I saw phone calls are ringing and without any attention the staff chatting over phone.
Pls become a consumer and go to your dealer or make calls for booking
and understand our problem
pls. respon ttit to this ...
Bharat Gas — agency told we can't give you lpg
i am devanand Awale from nagpur Sweta gas agency they told me you need to purchase gas pipe without we not give you Lpg i am already purchase gas pipe before two ago its not fare it our choice we purchase from any wereBharat Gas Services — delivery of gas not done on time after online booking.
I have placed the order for refilling of gas on 20/9/9 and have recd. the order no.355385,but till date the gas is not delivered.Also I have tried to mail the problem through their contact us site but unable to send it as it is not accepting the complaint.It has been 15 days already since the order has been placed,please do the needful.
Bharat Gas — No receiving the booking on phone calls
I Sonu Gupta booked my cylinder on time but get delivery of the same after 4-5 days of booking.One more thing that I have to the agency every time when I need to book my cylinder and when I ask him to that can we make a call to book cylinder they say yes but when we are trying to make a call to numbers of the office they dont pick the phone and bell is going again and again.
This is a big problem which I am facing. They also says that you can book your cylinder after 21 days of the delivery of last cylinder which already delayed by 4-5 days but I think we can book our next number after 21 days of booking last cylinder. According to them we can book next cylinder after 26 days 21 days of booking +5 days of delivery.
Please do needful
My Consumer number is 28952.
I had booked for a cylinder on 04/10/09 but I have not yet received the cylinder Till date made more than 12 calls to the KHANNA GAS SANGRUR service but it is not delievered till date.
MY CONNECTION NO.23993
MOB.[protected]
I had booked for a cylinder on 04/10/09 but I have not yet received the cylinder Till date made more than 12 calls to the KHANNA GAS SANGRUR service but it is not delievered till date.
MY CONNECTION NO.23993
MOB.[protected]
I had booked for refilling the cylinder through online and called to the Rohan Gas agency, Bangalore. They did not supplied the gas even though the request was raised. He said, till online facility to distribute the gas cylinders service is not started. He said it will take 14 days to deliver the cylinder after booking. For booking we need to wait for 21 days.
Intially I thought of complaining this to the bharat gas emergency number, and I thought it is waste of time, because in the website only booking for new request option is present but no where tracking of our request status is present.
I think and feel even Bharat gas are also aware of distributor agency games and no action is being taken.
Just for name sake one web site is opened.
Intially I thought of complaining this to the bharat gas emergency number, and I thought it is waste of time, because in the website only booking for new request option is present but no where tracking of our request status is present.
I think and feel even Bharat gas are also aware of distributor agency games and no action is being taken.
Just for name sake one web site is opened.
hamne 19/10/2009 ko tanki ka self ka token liya tha to hame kaha gaya ki tanki 20/10/2009 ko godaun se milegi godaun city se 8 km door hai vaha se tanki lekar aane per tanki ka head wall kharab nikla agency per phone karke complaint kari to kaha gaya ki aap tanki lekar godaun chale jao vaha se tanki badli jayegi aapke ghar per tanki nahi lagai jayegi hame bahut pareshani ho rahi hai
kirpaya samadhan jaldi kare. yeh complaint ujjain mp ki gas center freeganj ki hai.
hamara no gc7229 hai
hamne 19/10/2009 ko tanki ka self ka token liya tha to hame kaha gaya ki tanki 20/10/2009 ko godaun se milegi godaun city se 8 km door hai vaha se tanki lekar aane per tanki ka head wall kharab nikla agency per phone karke complaint kari to kaha gaya ki aap tanki lekar godaun chale jao vaha se tanki badli jayegi aapke ghar per tanki nahi lagai jayegi hame bahut pareshani ho rahi hai
kirpaya samadhan jaldi kare. yeh complaint ujjain mp ki gas center freeganj ki hai.
hamara no gc7229 hai
Bharat Gas — lack of gas supply-customer's suffering
proper registration is not being done in the office,no responsible response is given on enquiry. Because of faulty registration over phone request on[protected] repeated request is ignored and failure of gas supply,we the customer suffer much,please take necessary steps for the benifit of the customer. Always our agency Phone no. is engage or wrong no.
Agency name & no.
M/s Chaitayna Gas Agency- Dombivili East
Phone no.[protected], 2474110, 2452091
ALWAYS GIVING ENGAGE TONE. HOW THE CUSTOMR WILL BOOKED THE GAS / FOLLOWUP FOR CYLINDER.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER VERY URGENTLY .
IF DOUBT YOU PL CALL & CHECK
REGARDS
CUSTOMER
Agency name & no.
M/s Chaitayna Gas Agency- Dombivili East
Phone no.[protected], 2474110, 2452091
ALWAYS GIVING ENGAGE TONE. HOW THE CUSTOMR WILL BOOKED THE GAS / FOLLOWUP FOR CYLINDER.
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER VERY URGENTLY .
IF DOUBT YOU PL CALL & CHECK
REGARDS
CUSTOMER
customer is absolutely irritated, i have no words to explain your's behavior
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
35%
+91 22 2271 4508
+91 22 2271 4516
1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
umesh.k