[Resolved]  Citibank Credit Card — Citibank Fake Statement

I am having a Silver Credit Card of Citi Bank from last 2 years.
In the Month of April 2008 I have received the statement from Citi bank regarding Dues on my email, Details of the Statement is as follow

Shoping online website -- www.futurebazaar.com
Date of Shopping 21st March 2008
Amount 10, 345 at 11:55 a.m
Amount 980 at 11:59 a.m
Amount 674 at 12:29 p.m.

I have complaint to Citi bank Credit Card Department about the above transaction, that I have not done any such transaction, But as per Citi Bank I have done online Shopping.

Even I have FAX the Letter to them regarding the Same on the 5th Day of Transaction.

But yet they are not solving the problem. And they are saying that I have done it from my end as per there investigations. But when I have asked about the details of Goods delivery address, they have refusd to provide the details.

Due to which they are adding the Late payment Charges every month.
Details About my Card are as follows

Card Holder name --- Bhargav Vasudev Gade
Card Date ---- 04/[protected]/2009
Card Number --- [protected]

Hoping a positive response from Your side for the matter and please do the needful as soon as possible, and for any query you can contact me through my email.

wanna be a member here hello 2 everyboby here
Dear Manager: The Customer Services,

Please find attached the REASON being given by The CANARA BANK for returning the ECS .

Please make sure DO NOT LABLE any dishonor charges or Late fee to my credit card account otherwise I have to re-consider being a member of the CITI BANK Card.

Your quick response will be appricated.

PS: Manager Customer care: Please send me IPIN number for both the cards and Mail me the Response to my personal mail ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com this my official mail. Do not response on this.

Tejram Sharma

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: None
To: [protected]@citicorp.com
Subject: ECS Return

Dear Manager - Customer Service
This is in regards to the ECS returned against my credit card no 4568 **** **** $024 of Rs.32.57
5546 **** ****3002 of Rs.8566.62

I have check with My bank they have informed me that they have not received any ECS request against above said cards as per them my account has a sufficent balance to cleara ababove siad amount hence May I request you to kindly re-sent your ECS payment request to my bank and please do not lable any Late fee and dishonour charges against my card
My account has sufficent balance to clear your dues how it had happen I have ask my banker to provide me the explanation on a letter head stating the same which I will be forwarding you once I receved the same.

As per me their is no question of dishonour of ECS as my account had
sufficient balance.

please revert on urgent basis.

You are also requested to sent me the IPIN by confidencial mail at my residence so that I can trsfer the same online in future.

Best regards
Tejram Sharma

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information