I have visited Bhawanipore - Kolkata E-Zone quite a few times. My comments are as follows ;
1] Sales persons are not at all customer friendly. They always busy in chit chatting
among themselves. Less time for you.
2] They are not interested to the stock, if item is not available in the rack. They will
note down your phone no to revert back when your desired item is available but
in reality they will never call back.
3] Mostly price of every item is more than what is available in market.
4] Less interested to attend post-sales complains.
I fully endrose all those above mentioned views of various customers. E-zone makes
us fool.
1] Sales persons are not at all customer friendly. They always busy in chit chatting
among themselves. Less time for you.
2] They are not interested to the stock, if item is not available in the rack. They will
note down your phone no to revert back when your desired item is available but
in reality they will never call back.
3] Mostly price of every item is more than what is available in market.
4] Less interested to attend post-sales complains.
I fully endrose all those above mentioned views of various customers. E-zone makes
us fool.
y u guys go there after all i[censored] know then forget such shops
buy from big bazar
u wil get all second hand or third hand items for 1/4th of its market price, but at its very good quality
buy from big bazar
u wil get all second hand or third hand items for 1/4th of its market price, but at its very good quality
Hello Dear All,
I don’t know why you peoples are unsatisfied by E-Zone, All the electronics products what till date I had bought form ezone, what service they are providing is 100% satisfying, There may be some exception cases where they can’t satisfy the customers due to some unseen circumstances.
OVER ALL I CAN SAY THERE SERVICE IS 100% SATISFYING
I don’t know why you peoples are unsatisfied by E-Zone, All the electronics products what till date I had bought form ezone, what service they are providing is 100% satisfying, There may be some exception cases where they can’t satisfy the customers due to some unseen circumstances.
OVER ALL I CAN SAY THERE SERVICE IS 100% SATISFYING
Ya... I agree with you people. I went here to buy a laptop with EMI facilities. I submitted all required documents. That time i was an employee of Wipro Kolkata. After i week after getting to reply from Mani Sqaure EZnoe department, i went there to know fact. They replied, it is not possible to provide you EMI facilities as your are not an employee of Wipro! Is was astonished, got angry with them and asked whom did he asked about it for the varification. They replied, their representative asked one of the guard standing infront of the Wipro gate... This is so called CUSTOMER SATISFACTION from E Zone (Mani Square). So guys think twice, be careful...
thanx a lot, regarding horrible experiences abt e-zone, kolkata.
i as planning to buy a home theatre from there.
in fact all of pantaloon group's stores other than those dealing with gsrments are of same standard.. pathetic!! collection i duped me with absolutely rubbish sofa set with just nothing inside... it cannot even be made in china.. its worse. e zone has similar or greater problems..
inse bachna bahut zaroori hai!!
Thanks for the heads up!
thanx for the information, iwas about to buy a laptop from there.
The ezone bhowanipur guys are a cheat. They are all smiles when you go to buy and will remain attentive till the time you pay post which they become too busy to hear your problems . I bought a Sony Bravia LCD tv and a 422 litres LG fridge on 9th Jan 2010 which they promised to deliver and install after 2 days . But to my horror neither was the material delivered on time or was the installation carried out . I had to visit their store twice physically to get the delivery as they were not answering on phone . To install my products i had to callup innumerous times, they are a very callous and immature professionals who are only interested to fool their clients and rob them of their money
I bought a laptop in September 2009 from eZone (E Mall).They promised to give a digital photo frame s a gift.But still today(20 Jan 2010) I haven't received that.
Thanks for all your opinion I am planning to buy 32 inches LCD, they have promise me to give me a extra discount, but after looking at the complaints I have changed my mind to buy from E-ZONE. I agree they are all bluffing stuff. Thanks again
1) Whatever i feel that the Sales orientation/policy of the management is to "FORCED SALES" i.e by hook or crook sale to customer.
2) The product value is much higher than normal available market price and the final packaging, which comes to customer, is not in good condition-very worst.
3) Sales personnel are trying to motivate, give bluff about their very special offer.
4) Chinese product indirectly are sold by the Store which are very cheap quality.
2) The product value is much higher than normal available market price and the final packaging, which comes to customer, is not in good condition-very worst.
3) Sales personnel are trying to motivate, give bluff about their very special offer.
4) Chinese product indirectly are sold by the Store which are very cheap quality.
Bloody ezone(s) of kolkata. they are always just busy in their sister sales ladies. less time for customers. never go and buy anything from any of the Kolkata's ezone. I ll murder ezone managers if happened to find outside.
Thanks a lot, i was planning to buy a AC from there. Thanks again for me me aware.
Thanks to all those who have mustered the courage to write against the e-zone and their pathetic services. You all have saved me from the agony of e-zone "special services". I was about to buy LCD tv today as a valentines day gift.
This would have been a deal terribly gone wrong.
Once again thanks.
This would have been a deal terribly gone wrong.
Once again thanks.
Ohhhhhhhhhhh thanks a lot II everybody, such a bad experience, all o[censored] hv gone through, 1ce agn tons of thanks, caz just about to buy lcd tv 4m Mani Sq..thanks n regards,
Thank u guyz.I thought i wd buy a Sony Cybershot from EZONE, KOL but with all ur horrible exeriences on the wall i am just pulling myself very very far away from EZONE.
I went to south city mall to buy a laptop on EMI they told me to fill up the form as there was some complications with the rules of EMI and were suppose to get back to me. But they never did. But when i contact bhawanipur branch they told that there was no such rules and regulations for EMI system. I dont know how the future group people are providing such customers service. Its not about ezone but its about future group.
Thanks a lot. I would suppose to buy a microwave oven from e-Zone. But now I have changed my idea. Thanks a lot again
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
48%
+91 92 2332 2999
8th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
Still now i didnt got any of the gift ... they didnt even answer the phone calls ...