[Resolved]  Ignou — Not received Grade Card and Certificates

I have completed MCA from IGNOU by December, 2007. But still i have not received any Grade Card or Certificates for completion. All subject marks are get updated with ignou.ac.in. I am belonging to Bangalore regional center. Here in regional center no one is responding properly to my question I am getting different kind of answers with different people. I also called-up to Delhi office even their also no one is receiving the call the Delhi number also given by Bangalore regional office. Please let me know the correct procedure to get my MCA Grade Cards and Certificates.

Enrollment Number:[protected]
Study Center : 1314(P)
Regional Center: Bangalore
No (1)
Yes (5)

203 Comments

I have registered for the Course of B.A.(History) with Enrolment No.:[protected].I have cleared all subjects of Ist & IInd Year. I have also cleared all papers of IIIrd Year. Only one subject of IIIrd Year i.e., EHI-06 was remaining whose exam I gave in Dec-2009. Now on website it is showing that Dec.-2009 result declared, But for my Enrolment No. it is showing Result Yet To Be declared. I am going to appear for SBI Bank Exam on 18th April this month & I have to submit the copy of Graduation Result without which I will not be allowed to give the exam. I had also sent the draft & application for early declaration of result but I received back because I didn't had Job Proof at that time but now I need the result urjuntly as I have to appear for the Bank exam. So I am very much confused. At Study Center no one is replying properly to my query. So if you can Declare my Result of EHI-06 before 18th April I would be very grateful to you. This is the last subject remaining for my completion of graduation & because of only one Subject Result I will lost this Opportunity. I also want to appear for IGNOU MBA Programme but because of this subject result not declared I am not able to appear for its entrance exam. Please reply to my Query on my Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com as early as possible & do needful. Please declared my Result of EHI-06 before 18th April if you can as already 3Months are passed since I gave the exam. I will be very much thankful to you.
Respected Sir, /Madam
I would like to inform you that i completed my exam in MARD in 2008 Dec. my enrollment no[protected], but up to this time i not received my grade card. in this regard i face very much treble in my academic career.

in this sense i would request to you please look into the matter and plz arrange to send my Grade Card
Thanking You Yours faithfully

Arup Kumar Mitra
I, student of PGDHHM of IGNOU. I gave TEE in Dec 2008. But till now I have not got Assignment, Internal Assessment Marks & Marks After Re-evaluation of DHHM-3
NOT GETTING...
1. ASSIGNMENT MARKS,
2. INTERNAL ASSESSMENT MARKS,
3. MARKS AFTER RE-EVALUATION OF DHHM-3,
4. GRADE CARD,
5. PROVISIONAL CERTIFICARTE.

NAME - DR. MD. ISMAIL SHAIKH.
COURSE - PGDHHM.
YEAR - DEC' 2008.
ENR NO[protected].
sir i have completed meg course in 2007 june but still i have not received my final marksheet or grade card, our regional centre has not help me out and i am badly needed of it . please help
Sir, I have completed my PGDHE course written examination in June 2007 and submitted the project work in Oct 2008 but till dated I have not been issued my course compoletion certificate. I kindly request u to forward it at the earliest. My enrolment no. is[protected].

I have lost my MCA marksheet, please help me to get the duplicate copy of the MCA marksheet. I have done my mca in 2005. Please do needfull to get the duplicate copy of the marksheet.

Pankaj Tyagi

My Enrolment No.[protected]
Address: B-338 Sangam Gali
New Ashok Nagar
Nr.- East End Apartment
Delhi 96

Name: Pankaj Kumar Tyagi
Study center: Millenium 2000 Preet Vihaar(Delhi)
Regional center: ITO (Near Rajghat)
respected sir
i have completed 6 month crd prog. the res. has be declleared. i have passed all subject. but mrd 103 sub. theory & assign. my grade is B & B but status shown in grade card status not completed.
Please correct this fault immedietly.Sothat i will be get my marksheet.
respected sir,
i have completed crd programme. but i never got my marksheet. please send my grade marks in my e mail id. Because sir this marks is very imp. for my NGO jobs..
res. sir,
i have completed crd progg. but never find marksheet in my home.please sir send my percentage in my e mail id .because this percentage is imp. for my ngo jobs.

Mukesh kumar bisen
enrollment no.[protected]
res sir
krishna mangarhe & enrollment no. is[protected] crd prog.
I am new student in mca.I submitted mca form in 26/07/2010. my form no is : 42434 and i take study center is St.Xaveir's college code is: 2802. But not receive any id card and enrollment no.
please help me..
sir, i have completed BPP from delhi, i continue my 1st 2nd year at manipur now in 3rd year. For BPP i am not getting any grade card or certificate from ignou, please sugest me how to apply for BPP certificate, can i apply for graduate post after BTS completed, is BPP only for shake of name what may define my 12th standard, can i apply for MPS exam.

Yumnam Khogendro Singh
BPP enrollment no.[protected]
Mobile;[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Address; Sangaiprou mamang, GEM Restaurant Ghari Near Kids World
Imphal-795001
Respected director, IGNOU,
myself is poonam arora, resident of amritsar, punjab.i have completed my B.Ed from IGNOU with enrolment no.[protected] during the session 2005_2007 and cleared one compartment paper in the following year as well.but i have not my B.Ed degree yet, , while all my batchmates have received the degrees.i need that very urgent.kindly consider into the matter and send my degree on the following address.
poonam arora, 113 new golden avenue
band gali near jora fatak, amritsar punjab, pin code 143001
I have completed my BA course for credit transfer from Enr. No.[protected]Old) to Enr. No.[protected]new) in Dec-2009. I have not received my certificate course ANC - 1. When can i expect my certificate.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Afsha Nahid
sir, im Tarun sarkar my enrlment no is[protected] of BHM programme, my all papers are compleated but stil i havnt receive my provisional certificate and marksheet, for further study i need d above certificates, its request to you kindly send me the certificates, my postal address is Tarun sarkar, c/o Gokul ch sarkar, Nazirpur, ps Tehatta, Dist Nadia, West bengal, pin 741165
my name is pushpalatha.b i am bca student i wrote cic etrence exam and i passed that all cic exam but i didnt get my grade card yet also please send me my cic grade card
enroll no[protected]
respected sir,
with due respect i submit my particulars herewith and i would like to
ask you my present status.I appeared tee in 2007 and 2008 in PGDESD.In my grade
card displaying paper no-med004 and005 as not completed also assignment marks
of paper no-med005 is not displaying despite submtting of assignment in proper time.
please help me to proceed hereafter.

with best regads

yours faithfully
JONALI DUTTA
ENROLMENT NO[protected]
sir i hvnt received my status udate on my BDP(BA 1st year) IGNOU...sir though i hve submitted all my assignments..it is not shown in my grade card and term exam result..my enrollment no:[protected]..my name :Robin Mahalwal.Also i want to know in hw many days will my provisional marksheet will come in my home.

i kindly request you sir to process my query..and give a call or message on my number:[protected]

my address-
Robin Mahalwal
s/o Nand Kishor Mahalwal
house no:98
Madangir Village, near Chaupal
New Delhi:110062

with regards
Robin Mahalwal
sir plz issue my grade card my enrollment no[protected]
may i qualified cic
plz reply soon thanks

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information