I too faced that problem. I completed my MCA session in june 2010 but i didn't received my certificate.. I went to the regional office at hyd they said tat the list don't have my enroll no.how is it possible?
I have grade card as proof for my completion of course which is downloaded.Now I don't know what to do? But i can say one thing the administration is too bad and irresponsible. They r playing with students career and lives
Name:K.Deepthi Mounica
MY enroll No:[protected]
Programme :MCA
I too faced that problem. I completed my MCA session in june 2010 but i didn't received my certificate.. I went to the regional office at hyd they said tat the list don't have my enroll no.how is it possible?
I have grade card as proof for my completion of course which is downloaded.Now I don't know what to do? But i can say one thing the administration is too bad and irresponsible. They r playing with students career and lives
Name:K.Deepthi Mounica
MY enroll No:[protected]
Programme :MCA
I have completed my B.A (BDP) in Dec 2010. I have not received my result and Degree Certificate.
I have completed my BLS in Dec10.Theory all passed.I have submitted my all assignment, but assignment marksare not included on my gradecard status.When can i expect my gradecard and certificate. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.MY ENROLLMENT NO IS[protected].THANKING YOU.
Rspested Sir/Madam
I am BINDULEKHA PHILIP from study center 0909 (Mahsana) I have complitaed my BPP in june 2003 and my enrollmnt number is[protected] Ihave done BA (FY and SY )but unfrounatly i lost my document in the train. so i want duplicate result and grade card of the following. So Sir I requst u to send my results . that would be a great and un frogetable help to me .
THANKING YOU
ADDRESS: BINDULEKHA PHILIP
11, PRABHUNAGAR SOC
VIJAPUR, MAHESANA 382870
MOBLIE: [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@ymail.com
I am BINDULEKHA PHILIP from study center 0909 (Mahsana) I have complitaed my BPP in june 2003 and my enrollmnt number is[protected] Ihave done BA (FY and SY )but unfrounatly i lost my document in the train. so i want duplicate result and grade card of the following. So Sir I requst u to send my results . that would be a great and un frogetable help to me .
THANKING YOU
ADDRESS: BINDULEKHA PHILIP
11, PRABHUNAGAR SOC
VIJAPUR, MAHESANA 382870
MOBLIE: [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@ymail.com
Sir, My name is Anand Soni, I am Student subject code MP (Management Program) of Indore center 1506 (Holkar College), Regional Center Bhopal (M.P). Right now I appeared for term I exam held in June 2011.My problem is that when I qualified the entrance test then the enrollment no given by Ignou on the qualified result sheet was[protected]. When the study material was dispatched to me then on the parcel the Enrollment No was written[protected].But due to mistake I was using[protected] and I have filled this no in form and even in assignment I wrote Enrollment No.[protected]. But I got the Enrollment no[protected] on my Hall ticket / Roll.no. So I request you to please do the needful and consider my assignment.Please reply me on my email Id : anand.[protected]@gmail.com. I would be very thankful to you if you reply.
Thankyou
Anand Soni.
Thankyou
Anand Soni.
Sir, My name is Anand Soni, Student Of MP (Management Program) of Indore center code 1506 (Holkar College), Regional center Bhopal.
My Problem is that when I got the result of Qualified Entrance test Exam then at that time the Enrollment No written on the sheet was[protected]. So I was using this at the time of filling the Examination form and even at the time of submission of the assignment to the study center. But when I received the study material the Enrollment No[protected] was written on the parcel. And even I got the Roll.No by the Enrollment no[protected].So Kindly do the needful and consider my assignment as per the appropriate enrollment no given to me by Ignou. One more thing is that, Sir till now I did not receive my Student Id card .So Please do the needful.
Anand soni
My Problem is that when I got the result of Qualified Entrance test Exam then at that time the Enrollment No written on the sheet was[protected]. So I was using this at the time of filling the Examination form and even at the time of submission of the assignment to the study center. But when I received the study material the Enrollment No[protected] was written on the parcel. And even I got the Roll.No by the Enrollment no[protected].So Kindly do the needful and consider my assignment as per the appropriate enrollment no given to me by Ignou. One more thing is that, Sir till now I did not receive my Student Id card .So Please do the needful.
Anand soni
I have completed B.Sc.Nursing from IGNOU by November, 2010. But still i have not received any Grade Card or Certificates for completion. All subject marks are get updated with ignou.ac.in exept BNSL-102 A (Biochemistry) & BNSL-102 C (Microbiology) .My practical marks have been dispatched by Jaipur RC. Regarding my matter I have sent an application to Mr .K. Ramesh Deputy Registrar by speed post and mai. also. I am belonging to Jaipur regional center. Here in regional center no one is responding properly to my question I am getting different kind of answers with different people. I also called-up to Delhi office even their also no one is receiving the call the Delhi number also given by Jaipur regional office. Please let me know the correct procedure to get my B.sC.Nursing Grade Cards and Certificates.
Indrajeet Singh Solanki
Enrollment Number:[protected]
Study Center : 2316
Regional Center: Jaipur
Indrajeet Singh Solanki
Study Center : 2316
Regional Center: Jaipur
I have completed my BED Dec.2007 but not received my grade card and certificate my enrollment no.is[protected]
Study Center :1579
Regional Center: bhopal
Study Center :1579
Regional Center: bhopal
I completed B Ed in Jun 2008. Received a provisional mark sheet in Jun 2009. But thereafter have neither received the original mark sheet nor the degree certificate. Any amount of correspondence with regional center Lucknow is neither acknowledged nor any action is seen to be initiated. More so, when the case is taken up in person. I fail to understand this laxity arising out of complacency. Through this mail, I request to forward the documents without further delay, so that i am saved of the agony and IGNOU saved of its deteriorating work culture.
Thanking You in anticipation,
Mrs KBV Hardas
E No.[protected]
Thanking You in anticipation,
Mrs KBV Hardas
E No.[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam'
My self Ajay Kumar Yadav, Enrol No[protected] student of IGNOU in MCA, I am BCA admition in 2001 but BCA digree/Certificates is not recived to till date, i am resolve the all conditions for your side (IGNOU) i am still wating for result BCA in pending subject CS-72 else my BCA digree/Certificate is pending.
i am send the all pending fee date[protected].
but till date the result is pending.
D.D Date - 06/04/2011
D.D Amount -Rs 30100 (BCA CS-72 Credit 4 Course fee 1100, MCA All Not Completed Course fee 29000, total=30100 )
D.D No- - 833680
Bank Name - Allahabad Bank
Ajay Kumar Yadav
# [protected]
My self Ajay Kumar Yadav, Enrol No[protected] student of IGNOU in MCA, I am BCA admition in 2001 but BCA digree/Certificates is not recived to till date, i am resolve the all conditions for your side (IGNOU) i am still wating for result BCA in pending subject CS-72 else my BCA digree/Certificate is pending.
i am send the all pending fee date[protected].
but till date the result is pending.
D.D Date - 06/04/2011
D.D Amount -Rs 30100 (BCA CS-72 Credit 4 Course fee 1100, MCA All Not Completed Course fee 29000, total=30100 )
D.D No- - 833680
Bank Name - Allahabad Bank
Ajay Kumar Yadav
# [protected]
i completed MBA in June 2010 and i applied for convocation with DD for Rs.350 to Delhi.
I have not yet received my certificate.
If i don't get it, then all my long enough effort will be vain.
pl help me.
en no[protected]
I have not yet received my certificate.
If i don't get it, then all my long enough effort will be vain.
pl help me.
en no[protected]
I'Mr. Achyut Pradhan enrollment no.[protected] completed my B.Ed in the year 2007 please send my details of my result in my email address i.e. [protected]@hotmail.com.
Dear Sir i did my BED[protected] from ignou in 2010 But till now i have not recieved the Degree, I sent DD for duplicate DD No 304310 dated[protected] from OBC bank, Nehru colony branch dehra dun ..sent vide regd post dated 21-06-11 reciept no RL A 1190
But till now not recieved the degree please look into the matter .my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com..
I have completed my MAH(HISTORY) 2010. but not received my grade card my enrollment no. is[protected]...my 1st year exam no. are included but the no. of assignment 2nd year is not included in my internet copy... when can I expect my grade card to be recieved.
Yours Faithfully
Reena Sharma
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Yours Faithfully
Reena Sharma
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
HI MYSELF OMPARKASH ROLL NO[protected] PROGRAME -BACHELOR DEGREE PROGRAMS (BDP) RESPECTED SIR MY REPORT CARD/MARKSHEET(DEGREE) IS NOT SEND TO MY HOME UP TO THIS TIME
I HAVE CLEARED EXAM BEFORE THREE YEAR BUT WHEN I SEE MY RESULT ON INTERNET FIND RESULT INCOMPLETE DUE TO NOT SUBMIT OF ASSIGNMENT OF EEG01/BEGE101 IN YOUR REGIONAL STUDY CENTER I.E. SONIPAT-131001 BUT I HAVE SUBMITTED MY ASSIGNMENT TWO TIMES IN STUDY CENTER .THIS IS MY POLITE REQUEST TO SEND MY DEGREE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .SO THAT IT SHOULD NOT HAMPER MY FURTHER STUDY.
I have passed my exam for BPP December, 2007. But sorry to say that I have not received the Grade Card.My enrollment no is[protected].
Please do the needful & oblige.
Rehan Zafar
I have passed my exam for BPP December, 2007. But sorry to say that I have not received the Grade Card.My enrollment no is[protected].
Please do the needful & oblige.
Rehan Zafar
i have done bpp in july 2010 session...but till now nt recvd my gradecard of any marksheet...suggest what to do...my enrolment no is[protected]
I have passed my exam in BPP 2007. But sorry to say that I have not yet received the Grade Card till today. so you are requested to you please send the Grade Card as early as possible.
Rehan
I have passed my exam in BPP 2007. But sorry to say that I have not yet received the Grade Card till today. so you are requested to you please send the Grade Card as early as possible.
Rehan
BPP — certificate has not been received by me
I am mr. Pankaj Kumar Burnwal,a student of IGNOU, pursuing B.A.. I have sat for the examination of BPP 2010 on december and my enrollment no. is[protected], still now i havn't got my BPP certificate. So i just want to inform you that please see my problem carefully and take action on it. please its my urnest request to youI will be very gratefull to you if you will kindly solve my problem.
THANKING YOU
WITH REGARD PANKAJ
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
23%
+91 80 2665 4747
8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
I have completed MCA from IGNOU . But still i have not received any Grade Card or Certificates for completion. All subject marks are get updated with ignou.ac.in. I am belonging to Patna regional center. Here in regional center no one is responding properly to my question I am getting different kind of answers with different people. I also called-up to Delhi office even their also no one is receiving the call the Delhi number also given by Patna regional office. Please let me know the correct procedure to get my MCA Certificates.