[Resolved]  Ignou — Not received Grade Card and Certificates

I have completed MCA from IGNOU by December, 2007. But still i have not received any Grade Card or Certificates for completion. All subject marks are get updated with ignou.ac.in. I am belonging to Bangalore regional center. Here in regional center no one is responding properly to my question I am getting different kind of answers with different people. I also called-up to Delhi office even their also no one is receiving the call the Delhi number also given by Bangalore regional office. Please let me know the correct procedure to get my MCA Grade Cards and Certificates.

Enrollment Number:[protected]
Study Center : 1314(P)
Regional Center: Bangalore
No (1)
Yes (5)

203 Comments

i took admission in august 2011 for PGDESD course in 2011. I went to the study centre in november and asked for assignment but they said its not there yet...now i gt the assignment n i found out that last deadline are
1. 31 September of same year that is 2011
2. 31 March of next year i.e. 2012
I am just wondering how bad the system is that we students has to go through like this even though its their fault.
I student of BDP (B.A.) enroll no.[protected] I appear in TEE Dec. 2011 For five paper but exam results showing your TEE Results fail in two subject EHI 06 (14) & EHI 07 (4) how it is possible? any way i again sent for Revaluation answer script in your regional center KOLKOTA ZONE (Evaluation center ) showing the result of your web side ( Revalution Result number are same EHI 06 (14) & EHI 07 ( 4) .

So kindly look into this matter & verifying answer script. please help me this stage.

Kanchan Kumari
En. NO.[protected]
sir my enrolment no.[protected]. My regional centre is cochin.code 14.my program is pgdt.I have done my term end exam in december 2011. My grade card and certificate are not reached in correspondance address. my pin code -683545, Nedungapra post, kuruppampady, near perumbavoor, Ernakulam district, kerala. PLEASE DO IMMEDIATE ARRANGEMENTS.MY JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE ALREADY SO MUCH DELAYED. PLEASE SIR HELP ME.
I am N Kaladharan, Enrl.No.[protected] a MBA(HRM) final year student. I have sent my synopsis to IGNOU Delhi to get approval, in the month of January. But so far I have not got any reply. So I an unable to continue the project. So please ask the authority to speed up the synopsis approval soon.My e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com
N. Kaladharan.
DEAR SIR/MADAM

HELP HELP HELP

I M STUDENT IN B.COM 1ST YEAR IN PUNJAB R CENTER KHANNA STUDY CENTER CODE-2211
I COMPALINT AGAINST CLASSIC BECAUSE ATTANDCE FORM I SIGN ALL, IN 1 CLASS, MY SIR ASKED ME& MY FRIENDS U SINGNATURE 4 CLASS ATTANDCE FORM I HAVE BUSY IN FAMILY PROBLEM HE TELL ME& MY FRIENDS I ATTAND UR CLASS IN MAY
IN TIME I GOING STUDY CENTER HE TELL ME U COMING IN MONDAY IN COLLEGE HE IS LEACTURER IN A S COLLEGE
LAST SUNDAY TELL U COMING IN NEXT . PLZ HELP ME MY EXAM IN NEAR 25 DAYS BUT I M'T ATTAND ANY CLASS IN ECO-2 (ACCOUNTANCY-1)
THIS IS NO RIGHT THIS IS FAROD
2ND STUDY CENTER SIR NO GIVE ANY INFORMATION & SPEAK ABUSE LANGUGE I REQUEST U SOLLVE MY PROBLEM
I HOPE U SOLLVE MY PROBLEM
U READ THE MESSAGE U N'T AGAINST ACTION

THANKING U
UR FAITHFULLY

I have passed of BPP Exma December, 2007.but we have not yet received any certificate and Grade Card till today. however show the my qualification in any form.

Enrollment No.[protected]
Name : Rehan Zafar
Address : Thanapara, Pakur
Jharkhand - 816107
MOB : [protected]

I have passed BPP Exam December, 2007.My Enrollment No.[protected] but still I am not yet received any marksheet & Grade card till today. please send the same immediately & oblige.

Rehan Zafar
Enroll:[protected]
Address : Thanapara, Pakur
Po/Dist - Pakur
Pin - 816107(Jharkhand)
Regional Center Code : 3627
Regional Center - K.K.K.M Collage, Pakur
I have completed my B.Ed in Dec 2011. Yet I have not received my provisional certificate & Mark statement. My register no. is[protected]. My study center is Sri Kalaivani college Madukkarai. Near Coimbatore. My regional center is Madurai.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest ... waiting for your reply.
I have not received final MBA certificate so far complited the course in June 2010 itself.

Program - MP
Roll Number[protected]
Name - Susanta Kumar Shadangi
I have completed MBA from June 2010 but unfortunately i could not get my Grade Card and the Certificate . Please suggest me.

With Regard,
Name : Susanta Kumar Shadangi,
Roll no[protected].
Centre: KIIT Campus,
Region: Orissa.
Still not received my Grade Card / Provisional Certificates / Degree Certificates.

My Name is Ziaul Haque from Bettiah, Bihar, I am successfully completed my dual course in IGNOU details mentioned below

Enrollment No.[protected]MPA) July 2006 to 2008
Enrollment No.[protected]PGJMC) December[protected].

But still I have not received any Grade Card / Provisional Certificates / Degree Certificate for my further studies in IGNOU (PhD) after completing the about course. As all subject marks are updated in IGNOU Website. As i am trying so many time to called-up IGNOU Delhi office even their also no one is attending the incoming call.

Dear Sir, please let me know the procedure that how I can received all pending certificates or either i have to come to Delhi for receiving my certification.

Please help me Sir to issue my certificates as soon as possible

Your student

Ziaul Haque
Bettiah
Bihar
Mobile : [protected]
plz upload the assignments of B.A AMT01 In hindi language...there is an option of hindi...but there is also not in hindi...
I am a student of ignou and my ENROLLMENT NO.[protected]. i have completed my BA(BDP) in jun 12.I have taken admission in another university in MBA, but due to not getting my grade card and provisional certificate they will cancel my admission .in view of this it is requested that grade card and provisional certificate to be sent till end of OCT 12.
Hello sir
I am BCA 3sem student and still i have not received my grade card and 1sem practical marks sir please please take fast action about this matter and give me my marks and my grade card .
Ashish singh
I have completed diploma dcle-g but my i have not founded my gradecard & certificate(i Need it). i will reqested u plese sended my gradecard & cerificate.

PROG CODE:- DCLE(G)
ENROLLMENT NO.:[protected]
STATE:-DELHI
if the student has not recd any hall ticket or the exam schedule (MA Eco for no fault of the student ??? and she has missed the exams, money is already paid fr that !!! what happens Now ????

is any one out there doing Ma Edu
I have completed my BDP June.2012 but not received my grade card and certificate my enrollment no.is[protected]

Enrollment Number:[protected]
Study Center :2842
Regional Center: Belghoria
I SAROJ KUMAR BHUE having ENRL.NO.[protected] have compleated my MPA course in Dec-2012 all my subject has been cleared.But in my Grade Card status Assignment MPS-03 Mark has not been included AND it is written as Not compleated..I contact my study centre code-2108 GM College Sambalpur RC-BBSR Odisha they have given 64 mark on that paper and send the status on 07.03.2013 to the IGNOU Office.But today I have seen that on the 03.04.2013 grade card status it has not been included.
Kindly do it at earliest.
Saroj Kumar Bhue
Respected Sir

Not received Grade Card and Certificates

I have completed my BED from IGNOU by December 2012. But still i have not received any Grade Card or Certificates for completion. All subject marks are get updated with ignou.ac.in. I am belonging to KOLKATA regional center .I AM A TEACHER IN WEST BENGAL i have to submit my BED results with in july 2013. otherwise i will loose my increment Please let me know the correct procedure to get my BED Grade Cards and Certificates, as early as possible.my enrollment number is[protected].

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
G SUNITA.
my name Pramod kumar jha Enrolment no is[protected] sir I have completed BA degree and I approach ignow maidan garhi for degree certificate he told me that your certificate send to RC Chennai so pls collect from there.sir I request you please give direction how to collect certificate from your center by mail while I am staying at bhuj Gujarat.

My Email id-: [protected]@gmail.com
add-: SGT PK JHA (RTO)
171 SU, AF
c/o 27 WG, AF
c/o 56 APO
Mob no-: [protected]

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information