The ministry of railway or
any authority of complaint in Railway
Today, i.e. 22/3/2009 I went at railways station Sangrur (Punjab) to left my mother at about 5:10 am, who was going to Jakhal, I wanted a ticked from the attendant who was issuing tickets, I do no know his name, I demanded one ticked from him, then he demanded denomination of 10 rupees, when I tried to best in my pocket, but I could unable to give denomination, then I gave him 50 rupees but he refused to issue a ticked with the condition of denomination of ten rupees. I very requested to him that I have no chain, please give me a ticked, even you can receive 50 rupees from me, I will take return the balance amount after that, because I am not going on the train himself. But he refused to issue ticket and started talking with unparliamentarily language with me. After that I arranged the denomination with the help of other passenger and could able to get on my mother if I just half minute more late then train could be departed. When I approached station master to complaint and demanded complaint book he also started misbehaved with me and refused to take my complaint, if I spent some time more, there may be possible that my physical harassment was also done there. So I want to take some answer as following:-
1. Whether the employee has a right to abuse any person/ passenger.
2. Whether the any passenger be ignored to issue tickets if he/she has no chain of rupees.
3. Whether the station master has refused to give complaint book, who wants to complaint of any official although complaint may be wrong or right.
4. Whether the passenger has a right to file any complaint.
5. If the station master is ignored to complainant what further procedure at the same railway station.
6. Whether the any punishment is available if any employee is found for misbehave with the passenger or a complaint just treat to eye wash of complainant.
It’s therefore prayed the inquiry may kindly be conducted and above said persons may kindly be punished with the hope that no other person will be humiliated as I have faced.
Sukhjinder Singh Dhindsa
Near Dr Ashok Thales bag Sangrur
( Punjab )
Mobile no[protected]
Sukhjinder.[protected]@gmail.com
Today, i.e. 22/3/2009 I went at railways station Sangrur (Punjab) to left my mother at about 5:10 am, who was going to Jakhal, I wanted a ticked from the attendant who was issuing tickets, I do no know his name, I demanded one ticked from him, then he demanded denomination of 10 rupees, when I tried to best in my pocket, but I could unable to give denomination, then I gave him 50 rupees but he refused to issue a ticked with the condition of denomination of ten rupees. I very requested to him that I have no chain, please give me a ticked, even you can receive 50 rupees from me, I will take return the balance amount after that, because I am not going on the train himself. But he refused to issue ticket and started talking with unparliamentarily language with me. After that I arranged the denomination with the help of other passenger and could able to get on my mother if I just half minute more late then train could be departed. When I approached station master to complaint and demanded complaint book he also started misbehaved with me and refused to take my complaint, if I spent some time more, there may be possible that my physical harassment was also done there. So I want to take some answer as following:-
1. Whether the employee has a right to abuse any person/ passenger.
2. Whether the any passenger be ignored to issue tickets if he/she has no chain of rupees.
3. Whether the station master has refused to give complaint book, who wants to complaint of any official although complaint may be wrong or right.
4. Whether the passenger has a right to file any complaint.
5. If the station master is ignored to complainant what further procedure at the same railway station.
6. Whether the any punishment is available if any employee is found for misbehave with the passenger or a complaint just treat to eye wash of complainant.
It’s therefore prayed the inquiry may kindly be conducted and above said persons may kindly be punished with the hope that no other person will be humiliated as I have faced.
Sukhjinder Singh Dhindsa
Near Dr Ashok Thales bag Sangrur
( Punjab )
Mobile no[protected]
Sukhjinder.[protected]@gmail.com
SIR
AT CHIRAI STATION NEAR GANDHIDHAM THERE IS LOT OF CORRUPTION IN SALT LOADING IN CHIRAI SS IS INVOLVED IN TAKING %AGE FOR LOADING BEFORE DEPARTURE ANY TRAIN AND LOOSING GOVT REVANUE PL RMOVE CORRUPTION
i want to draw your kind attention in corruption in rrb ajmer[protected] person are slected in this year in railway there is lot of person slected in railway by illegely some corrupt railway offical were arrested but they are able to slect wrong person in railway which are doing jobs in railway in safty catogary non qualified person are playing with the lives of pople if inqury can be conducted they pople are easely investigated by their certificate and qualification if any serious person or railway officer truly intrested to remove corruption than investigatin must be done thanking u
I am Software Engineer working in IT industry. It's complain against Superintendent of Parcel(PS) Mr.D. P. Agarwal, Dadar Division, Mumbai.
On 6th Apr'09 around 10.15 AM, I wanted to send my bike to Pune thru parcel from Dadar. I filled the form and even made ready the bike with Gunni packing. I approached the PS and told him that I wanted to send my bike Pune by parcel. In reply, he told me that the bike might go to Pune or Bangalore, and it is not his responsibility. When I told that when I was booking for Pune, then how it would n't reach Pune. Then he replied that I didn't know and it was your responsibility to see that it goes to PUNE. It's very irresponsible statement.
After that, we had heated arguments. I told that I would n’t send my bike by parcel, rather I would lodge the complain against you and those who are standing by you.
This kind of statement have very bad impression of Indian Railways. I found him dishonest, irresponsible and non dedicated employee. He came at 10.00 o'clock where office timing was from 9.00 to 20.00 hrs.
I request to take proper action on such irresponsible PS who is not only making the trouble to passengers but also damaging the impression of Indian Railways.
Yours truly,
Abu Zaffar
Cell No : +91-[protected]
Emai : abu.[protected]@gmail.com
Witness
M.K. Poojari
Cell : +91-[protected]
I am Software Engineer working in IT industry. It's complain against Superintendent of Parcel(PS) Mr.D. P. Agarwal, Dadar Division, Mumbai.
On 6th Apr'09 around 10.15 AM, I wanted to send my bike to Pune thru parcel from Dadar. I filled the form and even made ready the bike with Gunni packing. I approached the PS and told him that I wanted to send my bike Pune by parcel. In reply, he told me that the bike might go to Pune or Bangalore, and it is not his responsibility. When I told that when I was booking for Pune, then how it would n't reach Pune. Then he replied that I didn't know and it was your responsibility to see that it goes to PUNE. It's very irresponsible statement.
After that, we had heated arguments. I told that I would n’t send my bike by parcel, rather I would lodge the complain against you and those who are standing by you.
This kind of statement have very bad impression of Indian Railways. I found him dishonest, irresponsible and non dedicated employee. He came at 10.00 o'clock where office timing was from 9.00 to 20.00 hrs.
I request to take proper action on such irresponsible PS who is not only making the trouble to passengers but also damaging the impression of Indian Railways.
Yours truly,
Abu Zaffar
Cell No : +91-[protected]
Emai : abu.[protected]@gmail.com
Witness
M.K. Poojari
Cell : +91-[protected]
Respected Sir
I am a regular traveller in mumbai local from ghansoli to Mulund in Frst class compartment i have been annoyed by some unwanted things which are being happening to me from past 3 mnths i have been puchasing my pass on mnthly basis, and there is no harm in it i belive, The guy(Mr ashok chavan) who sits at ticket vending window uses abusing wrds and has rude behaviour like anything people several people has experinced it as of me too he even hasnt spared ladies while purchasing tickets or pass
I would kindly like to request you to pls take some action against that guy
pls do the needful
Abhilash.Anand
F28/101, Gharonda co op hsg society
sector -9, ghansoli
Phone :- [protected]
I am a regular traveller in mumbai local from ghansoli to Mulund in Frst class compartment i have been annoyed by some unwanted things which are being happening to me from past 3 mnths i have been puchasing my pass on mnthly basis, and there is no harm in it i belive, The guy(Mr ashok chavan) who sits at ticket vending window uses abusing wrds and has rude behaviour like anything people several people has experinced it as of me too he even hasnt spared ladies while purchasing tickets or pass
I would kindly like to request you to pls take some action against that guy
pls do the needful
Abhilash.Anand
F28/101, Gharonda co op hsg society
sector -9, ghansoli
Phone :- [protected]
My name is Rakeh Kumar. Once i travelled in SGNR HW EXP. I told to TTE that can he give me a seat in AC CHAIR CAR 1875. His behaviour is very soft and said yes sir why not?
There is a big corruption in New Delhi railway station in front of everybodies eyes. I was traveliing to Bihar, I always saw somebody take money to enter the generalbogies. They make seprate line to enter in bogies that they take money for sit. And in train TTE is not good cheractor. They always do wrong . So Kindly teach a lession against these type person.
Dilip
There is a big corruption in New Delhi railway station in front of everybodies eyes. I was traveliing to Bihar, I always saw somebody take money to enter the generalbogies. They make seprate line to enter in bogies that they take money for sit. And in train TTE is not good cheractor. They always do wrong . So Kindly teach a lession against these type person.
Dilip
Indian Railways — Abusive behavior of TT of Indian Railways
The TT Mr. Ritesh Date on the Gitanjali Express from Howrah to Mumbai on 14th aug was highly abusive and misbehaved with me, I did not expect such arrogant kind of behavior out of an Indian Railways employee who are know to serve people with politeness and with a sense of helping their journey be safe and comfortable. Mr. Date was not ready to listen to what i had to say instead was highly abusive. i want job in indian railway T.T.E
pramod chawhan
There is a big corruption in northern railway department.One gazzeted officer Mr. HARI RAM MALODIA take bribe.So kindly teach him a great lesson.
xyz
There is a big corruption in northern railway department.One gazzeted officer Mr. HARI RAM MALODIA take bribe.So kindly teach him a great lesson.
xyz
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
25%
+91 11 2338 1213
Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
we are the employee of S E C Rly(Nagpur division).Mr D .PAL, Assistant commercial Manager S E C Rly Nagpur demanding bribe from his staff over NGP division.He thereatens the staff that if they will not fulfill his demand, they should be prepare for dare consequency.He is issuing large number of large number of minor penalty chargesheet to his staff for triffle in all over Nagpur division.After taking bribe he gives minimum punishment if his demand is not fullfilled then the quantum of punishment is very high
Please take legal action against him because he is making working atmosphere very corrupt.he is a most currupt officer and also misbehaving attitude.protect us.Sorry we are unable to disclose our identity