[Resolved]  IRCTC.co.in — Online Payment made but no ticket received

Yesterday afternoon I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in
Payment was made thru SBI online site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday evening
I tried calling up all the numbers given in irctc.co.in and also mailed multiple times to [protected]@irctc.co.in but havent received any response till now

Can somebody out there help
My number is [protected]
Rony

211 Comments

want to cancel my registration

irctc.log.in problems due to incorrect user Id & password . So I want to deleat/cancel my old registration and resubmit new registration documents.

not showing booked history details

I had booked ticket to chennai on 28.6.2014 through internet banking and the a/c was debited Wnat to take a print of the ticket but there is no record in booked history. Kindly help ramanathan.[protected]@yahoo.com
IRCTC.co.in — Online Payment made but no ticket received

Payment was made thru SBI Debit Card (online) but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday. It was two transactions.

Madhav Shinde
IRCTC.co.in — Online Payment made but no ticket received

Payment was made thru SBI Debit Card (online) site but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt come up till yesterday. It was three transactions.
hello sir, , ,
i m personal user BOOK TICKET &AFTER THAN CANCLE TICKET CANCLETION AMOUNT CAN'T DABIT IN MY A/C
1).transaction id: [protected]
2 [protected]
cancletion id: [protected]
I have booked the tatkal tickets through IRCTC on 20/04/2014/ in train number 12295[sangmitra exp].the amount has been debited from my hdfc account .but I didn't receive any ticket .Kindly help me to update the status ASAP

Details:-
transection ID:[protected]
userId:-ujjwal_18
mobile No:- [protected]
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"
I am A R Raju
booked e ticket on 5th july for travel on 17th july 3rd AC from Bhimavaram Town to Secuderabad by train no 17255. amount Rs 795/-(Rs 808.12 as per bank) paid but no ticket received.
On my request Axis bank raised complaint to IRCTC no 32416089 today for refund of the amount.
Please inform the status.
mobile no [protected]
priyanka here, i justb registered a new account in irctc but even account was registered there is no verification call or mail then i proceeded to book tickets from clear trip they accepted my registered user id, either payment was also done but at the time of verification on criss the password i enetered for my account was showing wrong...What si this?...Till you don't verify any acoounthow can you declare it registered and missguide people...And even when you try to log in again from their website it says...Your account is not activated..What are you doing out there...If your services are noy working smoothly and cause any reason..Please mention and save our time...E-ticketing service is for saving out time not to get stuck in such situations.

What about refund now please revert back and resolve this..My no. Is -[protected]...Provide refund.. Why we are have to pay what we didn't get yet !
Please give refund my money
Call [protected]
Today at 5PM i booked a sleeper seat in rani chennamma running from bangalore to belgaum and my rs340 got deducted from my hdfc debit card but neither i got ticket booking confirmation nor anything.kindly revert back please.

Triveni

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR