Respected All,
Bus no:39 from Uran to Ghansoli is always irregular mosly the one which operates at 8.30am.THe buses as either in a bad condition or always delayed.
Due to this we are at a risk of loosing your jobs.Sometimes it takes more than 1.30 hrs to reach vashi.the frequency is after every 30mins but still we hv to wai for some times more than 1 hr.after compaining the drivers we get a back answer for the same as if they are doing some favour on us by bringing the bus.Today i.e. till 09pm bus no 39 did not arrive.pls find out asolution for the same or try to increase the frequency of the same or else we will definately lose our JOBS.
Rgds,
Sheetal.
Bus no:39 from Uran to Ghansoli is always irregular mosly the one which operates at 8.30am.THe buses as either in a bad condition or always delayed.
Due to this we are at a risk of loosing your jobs.Sometimes it takes more than 1.30 hrs to reach vashi.the frequency is after every 30mins but still we hv to wai for some times more than 1 hr.after compaining the drivers we get a back answer for the same as if they are doing some favour on us by bringing the bus.Today i.e. till 09pm bus no 39 did not arrive.pls find out asolution for the same or try to increase the frequency of the same or else we will definately lose our JOBS.
Rgds,
Sheetal.
same is the case with Dombivli bus no.44. Please regularise the perfect timing of the buses on this routes.
The drivers of buses that run between vashi towards mulund/thane/koperhairne/mahape, do not bother to take the bus on left side at the bus stop.
The bus stops in the middle of the road and due to this there is traffic as the vehicles driving behind have to stop as well.
The problem like Mr. Atmaram Parulekar had is happening at many bus stops.
I work all over Navi Mumbai on field job. Everyday I see some or the other problems. The way of giving back answer of conductor or driver is becoming worst.
Many stops are getting skip which includes Uran Phata, Tata Press, Shiravane, Turbhe & Juinagar while going towards CBD.
It looks like many staff might be thinking that the service is taking good enough shape so no one is worried to pick up passengers at many bus stops.
I, myself is the victim of this problem and now days few drivers do make you hurry for getting down or come inside.
These problems are going to take big impact on the public and one day person like me is going to act on it.
I request public to write letters till they take major step on the staff who is misbehaving.
One day will come where the senior staffs have to promise us for better service.
This everything is for public service and the misuse of such things are increasing like anything…
Don’t just read; keep doing complaints to NMMC + NMMT Seniors.
Our one day will soon…. Sab ka Din aata hai !
and by the way, everyone above said is 100% right. may be 50% drivers keep their bus on 3rd lane and run away without halt.
I work all over Navi Mumbai on field job. Everyday I see some or the other problems. The way of giving back answer of conductor or driver is becoming worst.
Many stops are getting skip which includes Uran Phata, Tata Press, Shiravane, Turbhe & Juinagar while going towards CBD.
It looks like many staff might be thinking that the service is taking good enough shape so no one is worried to pick up passengers at many bus stops.
I, myself is the victim of this problem and now days few drivers do make you hurry for getting down or come inside.
These problems are going to take big impact on the public and one day person like me is going to act on it.
I request public to write letters till they take major step on the staff who is misbehaving.
One day will come where the senior staffs have to promise us for better service.
This everything is for public service and the misuse of such things are increasing like anything…
Don’t just read; keep doing complaints to NMMC + NMMT Seniors.
Our one day will soon…. Sab ka Din aata hai !
and by the way, everyone above said is 100% right. may be 50% drivers keep their bus on 3rd lane and run away without halt.
NMMT BUS — very very poor frequency NMMT bus service
Dear All, Kindly requesting you to increase no bus service in Thane-Vitawa-digha-Airoli-Rabale Root. Peoples are waiting for 45 to 55 minutes daily for bus Very poor frequency of bus is available in this root. Also Increase Bus No 1, 4, 16, 27. Kindly request you to resolve this issue on top priority. I Am Mr. Santosh Jain Bulk Of Private Employee Travel Dombivli/Thakurli/Koper From Dombivli To Taloja Midc But NNMT Not Any Service From Dombivli To Panvel/Belapur/ Via Taloja Midc. So i request you please start your NNMT Service from Panvel/Belapur To Dombivli Via Taloja Midc. Big crowd in this route.
N.a — bus not halting at bus stop
dt : March 12th 2009I travel daily from Goregaon (Aarey check naka) to Mulund, by bus nos. 461/459, between 9-10am. Frequently buses do not halt at the stop (aarey check naka) causing immense delay & heartache. today 5 buses went past without halting at aarey check naka. while i did not take down the nos of first 3 buses, the remaining 2 buses were ; L-9920 & LA 5025 (both bus nos. 461) between 9.45 & 10 am.
trust suitable action will be taken to ensure buses halt at the designated stops, irrespective of how full the buses are. it is the passengers prerogative (& not the bus driver) to decide whether they can get into a crowded bus or not.