[Resolved]  Nokia — unhappy servicing Center

I bought the nokia 7710 from nokia dealer but, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok , but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is also expired, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center under HCL Ulubari, Guwahati after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 6 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen. Well I was really shocked.So, when I went there still my problem is same and also they said that they can't repaired.
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously...... and hope you will solve very soon.....!!!

225 Comments

Nokia Product- Mobile handset 5800 xpress music — handset under warranty given for repair but not repaired by the nokia care centre till the warranty period expired

This particular handset was summited to the nokia care centre(shree comm.), Karve road. On 22nd oct.2010 When it was under warrenty period being expired on 03rd nov.2010. But same is not repaired by the care center till today. Now the period of warrenty has expired.
And the care centre is demanding for charges to rectify the same defect which is pending from 22nd oct.

Time required to rectify the defect was reported for a week. They took almost 3 months and stil the defect is nt cleared.
I have all the documentary proof to satisfy the fact. Hence i claim replcement of my handset and reimbursment of expense incurred by me in this regard.

Mayuri Agrawal.
Contact no. [protected]

nokia 5233 — nokia phone is not ok

I bought the nokia 5233 from nokia dealer but, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok , but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is not expried, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center,Center Point,Aligarh after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 6 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen. Well I was really shocked.So, when I went there still my problem is same and also they said that they can't repaired.
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously.I[censored] not solve my problem,I shall go to Consumer Court. Contact Me [protected]

Nokia — my nokia 7210 is hang only nokia name is displayed when switch on my mobile but it can't be start

my nokia 7210 is hang.only nokia name is displayed when i switch on my mobile but it can't be start.
plz.tell me the problem of it as fast as possible.
I purchased Nokia E5 on Oct-2010 from Ambiance Mall, Gurgaon, withing 4 month there is lot of application Issue & Now Display is not working.I have also Invoice Number. If Possibe to get it resolve ASAP. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com .

Compairision of Earlier Nokia Service, Product & now what ever Nokia Product is Comming VeryBad...I asked to my so Many Friends but their view is Like that.So...I hope i have done again mistake .. what ever Customer Care Number provide in Internet Nokia Care webside, any one is not Picking Phone & not responding.treat as Urgent.
i have a nokia 5610 expresmusic that should had a 20 mb internal memory but instead he has 30.8 why??... software!
i purchased 1 'Nokia N97 Mini ' from nokia's authorized dealer... after 1 week again and again i faced the same problem in that handet... again and again i went to the dealers shop but my problem was reapetly came... then they told we swap my mobile ... but still now iam waiting for that mobile... now i dont have mobile in my hand...

really i dissatisfied with nokia corporation...

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
Nokia care centre in udaipur
MARUTI FAUNDACTION
Service eng. r made JOB SHEET one time.
it is illegle.
hi
i have brought nokia 5800 model last year in july 2010, , , .it worked nicely for 4 month after that it stated giving the problem, , first it was battery problem that has been changed at once from nokia care centre, , , , , after that there was screen problem, taken to the nokia care it took month, , then it happened the same screen problem then nokia care updated the software, , , still now with in 4 month we have faced the same screen problem 5 times and i think so that it enough for me to know the actual market value of nokia ...it only brand of name other then that is nothing in technology, , , , , , , , we have several requested to manager in nokia care that i want replace of it and he just refuses to that and also refuse to repair our mobile under gurantee period, , , is this the way u give the training to your manager to misbehave with customer at nokia customer care, , , , , , , i have filed a complain against your company in consumer court...that all the matter taken in bareilly...i have been your mobile user from last 11 years and almost 16 mobiles of your company we are using in current date.i[censored] really want me to stick with your brand then do look after my problem of replacing of my mobile with new mobiles
BIJENDER SINGH
77 cantt station road bareilly
u.p 243001
mobile no ; [protected]
i am apurva likhmania. i am using the set 5233 and my phone number is [protected].
The display of my set has gone blurred and there is no care taken in the nokia service centre. the comlain was registerd two weeks ago.
I am staying in jamshedpur. And i am having problem to communicate through N centre situated at bistupur.
My Name is Baldeep Bhatti(Cell No. [protected])
I purchased nokia5233 before 2 months ago. it is become hot at the time of charging, i went to Nokia Customer care in Jabble Tower near BMC Chowk Jalandhar. They told me that its IC is broken and it's charges to replace is Rs.600. I agree to pay and they said come tomorrow and take away your set. Next day i go to Nokia Care they said your set is not ready it will be sent to Head office and you have to pay Rs.2000 for its repair.
How i complaint to the Noddle officer. Please send me the procedure my Email id is

Nokia — Unhappy from Service Center Service

I have baught a Nokia E71 Mobile Set on Aug 2010 from Kolkata City Center 1 Nokia Shop. After just 7 Month it started giving Problem. Its main left most key is not working along with some other key like 3,6,9 etc. I have gone to Nokia Service center in Sector -5 Kolkata -92,Eternity Building for 5 times. Each time they return the set saying it is working fine and it not any issue with the set. The two keys button of the set is taking different time to open same menu. One key is taking hell lot of time and then some time gets hanged and same menu can be accessible through another button. Service Center said that it is like that in all E 71 which I am unable to accept as this mobile set was working fine when I baught.

What is the purpose of keeping Service center when there is no will to serve proper service.

My request to you if they are right then please let me know why NOKIA a renowun company doing fraud with people by saling them a mobile set of 14000 Rs which will not work in future in proper way as it should be.

In case you think this problem is not particular to all E 71 set and only to my particular set then please take a step or action. My mobile is in Warranty period and it is not working then please replace the whole set or please refund my money.
hello
i purchased a nokia mobile 6303 on 30th august 2010, they told me that there will be one year warranty.
but when i went nokia authorized centre. they are saying that your warranty expired on 9th august. and my mobile repairing costs me rs 1250. i want to know that how it is possible that warranty expires one month earlier. kindly do some thing on it.
amit
I priyam Pan bought Nokia 5235 from Nokia dealer after some months i observed a problem was occured in my touch pad and I give my mobile for repair to Nokia Service Centre, in West Bengal at Kolkata (in Moulali) on Dt. july 2011 my IMEI No. [protected]. But, till date I am not satisfied my handset. I am facing so much problem in my handset.And they stole my "anti touch pad"(a screen gaurd) that i bought from nokia by Rs.230.

I say to very sorry, about your services as regarding company goodwill. I suggest in my knowing peoples to don't purchases Nokia Handset in future due to your worthless service centre who stole my mobile parts.
See i bought a mobile from nokia on 7/08/2010 model n97mini, there is some major problem and when i reached to nokia care centre at vasant vihar they asked me to submit the phone and i did that on 4/02/2011 and from since that day the cell phone is not used by me bcoz its just come to me for some time and due to of hanging switched off automatically display flickering and battery problem andmany more... and on day to day i m follow up with the cust care but they are not replying properly so kindly do the needfull asap. 2 job sheet no out of 5 job sheet no: 1.[protected]/110204/46, 2.[protected]/110716/43, and now complaint no 1.[protected], 2.1-[protected], 3.1-[protected], 4.1-[protected], 5.1-[protected], 6.1-[protected], and the consult person johnny, rajveer, vivek Sr of rupinder, ankit chaabra and more i m having all the recordings with me that nokia care gave me the assurance that i will get the resolvation in our tat which is 48hrs bye the evening just give me two more days and more thing which i cant tell u by this way i dont know why u r doing all this well i marked a complaint in complaint india also if i will not get any response from u then i have knock the courts doors and the consumer court also bcoz i m just harassing by nokia on day by day

and my india complaint no is:21421. on 06/08/2011

VINAY KUMAR:-[protected]
unhappy servicing Center
I bought the nokia C1(IMEI No.-[protected]) from nokia dealer Sardar Ji FONES Meerut, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok . And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center NEXTEL GF 19, Vidya Laxmi Complex, 182, Abu Lane, Meerut. after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 10 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen. Well I was really shocked.So, when I went there still my problem is same and also they said that they can't repaired.
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously... and hope you will solve very soon...!!!

i also brought a nokia c6-01 from trivandrum mobily store after 1 month it was not getting the signal properly even china and karbon sets are getting good signal their when i ask the shop keeper he told me to go in nokia care they told me they have to open the set... how rude is this everybody knows that an open mobile set have no market in second hand market... i have a trust in nokia but its lost now... even my frnds karbon set was replaced by a new one his manufacturer

Nokia — Unhappy with after sales service within guarantee period

This is to inform you that I, J. K. Ray,24/2, Justice Monmotho Mukherjee Row,Kolkata-700009, Ph no:[protected], purchased a Nokia mobile handset (Nokia Classic 6303) at a cost of Rs 6600, in November of 2009. However within a year of guarantee period the mobile handset showed various technical faults like damage of the LCD panel, low incoming audio, burning smell from the handset, and wearing off of the button pad. I submitted the above mentioned handset to the nearest Registered Nokia Service Center EVEREST MOBICARE, 10, Lenin Sarani, Opp. Loreto School Dharmatalla Kolkata-700013 [Job sheet no.[protected]/100802/66]. After the submission of the above set, I have called over your registered customer care, through telephone no: [protected] several times. I have also sent a registered letter to your authorities in Kolkata for the free service within the guarantee period as promised during the sale of the above handset. It has been more than one year since the submission of the above handset, but I have not got any responsible feedback on the behalf of your company, nor have I got back the handset fully repaired till now. Although the damage that showed up are manufacturing faults and happened within the time period of 1 year, I have been deprived of the 1 year guarantee promised to me during the sale of this handset. As a consumer also I have been deprived from the usage of the above mentioned handset for nearly two years and also have gone through a lot of harassments from your service centre operatives.
Hi, my preferred handsets are Nokia phones but for the first time am really disappointed with Nokia X7. I bought this phone three months ago i have taken it to care center twice. The phone goes off at will and email setup is an issue. It has worked once at the care center and i was advised to remove the memory card. A few minutes later email setup was not working to date. I am tired of this model and i wish Nokia can give me another model even if it means adding more money but the care center will hear non of this. I need help

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information