kindly deactivate my mobile no.[protected]
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contact customer care.
why u people are looting your customers through this stupid http://m.igfun.com
please unsubscribe me to this service immediately..
i never subscribed to this service.. please do it urgently..
my no. is [protected]
& please refund my deducted balance too..
why u people are looting your customers through this stupid http://m.igfun.com
please unsubscribe me to this service immediately..
i never subscribed to this service.. please do it urgently..
my no. is [protected]
& please refund my deducted balance too..
FROM 23 DEC IAM COMPLAN EVERY DAY PLEASEUNSUBSCRIBEFROM MY MOBILE NO[protected]
please unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com for my mobile no [protected] with immidiate effect and stop deducting rs 10 every day
AIR TEL IS CHEATING COMPANY FROM LAST 17 DAY I COMPLANT EVERY DAY FORUNSUBSCRBE m.fun.com but no action is taking iam sufering rs 10 daily my no is[protected]
please unsubscribe http://m.igfun from my mobile no [protected]
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have asked Airtel to unscribe this service but its not deactivated yet and rs. 10/- is charging for that.
Also confirm me that my Subscription has been deactivate/unsubscribe.
Md Rizvi
Also confirm me that my Subscription has been deactivate/unsubscribe.
Md Rizvi
Please deactivate/Unsubscibe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I am not downloading a single thing from it but still also i am losing 10 rupees everyday. So please try to deactivate immediately.
Its my kind request to u that please deactivate this money eater servise, i am fedd-up of it ;every day a massege from number..64611010 comes and rupee 10 is being ditucted
and the email address given is [m.igfun.com].
and the crazziest thing is that i haven't used this servise till now.
Its my kind request to u that please deactivate this money eater servise, i am fedd-up of it ;every day a massege from number..64611010 comes and rupee 10 is being ditucted
and the email address given is [m.igfun.com].
and the crazziest thing is that i haven't used this servise till now.
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contact customer care
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile immediately. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contact customer care.Pls do the needful
request you to deactivate/Unsubscribe text based WAP service(http://m.igfun.com) from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have contact customer care for this so many time but they are not able to fix it each time they give me assurance they it will be fixed in 48 hrs but it never got fixed.
It is to inform you that though I have never enjoyed any service through http://m.igfun.com but I have been charged Rs. 10/- on daily basis with effect from 27/12/08. My mobile number is [protected] (Airtel Connection). On enquiry from Customer care it was confirmed that the amount are being deducted
I m tired of this now, please stop this as soon as possible i hv already lost my money in it
It is to inform you that though I have never enjoyed any service through http://m.igfun.com but I have been charged Rs. 10/- on daily basis with effect from 27/12/08. My mobile number is [protected] (Airtel Connection). On enquiry from Customer care it was confirmed that the amount are being deducted
I m tired of this now, please stop this as soon as possible i hv already lost my money in it
Please unsubscribe/deactivate http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. my cell no is [protected]. i have already contact custumer care.
please deactivate/unsubscribe http//m.igfun.com from mobile. My mobile no is [protected].
Hope you will accede to my request and confirm me by return sms or thru my email.id
dear sir please unsubscribe http;//m.igfun.cim from my airtel mobile number my mobile no. is [protected] i have already contact airtel custumer care.
hi.my moblie number is [protected]. i have never used m.igfun on my fone. but it is reducing 10/ rupees daily from my phone. kindly unsubscribe this m.igfun from my mobile urgently..
Or tell me the procedure how to unsubscribe this facility .
thank u
Or tell me the procedure how to unsubscribe this facility .
thank u