[Resolved]  Online SBI — mobile number

My mobile no. for sms alerts in respect of thirdparty transactions is [protected] and not [protected] which is no number .my a/c no.is [protected] in rehari branch jammu where also my mobile no. is recorded as[protected] and is correct.In my internet a/c correction is required please.
Sep 24, 2014
nasiralam687's response
dear sir please my mobile no. change my ac no [protected] my new no [protected]

129 Comments

Hai I am Ajay Kumar Sharma s/o Bharat lal Sharma my ac/No:- [protected] Branch mairwa, Siwan, (Bihar) pls Registration In My Mobile No- [protected]

My STATE BANK OF INDIA Account details are
ACCOUNT NUMBER=[protected]
ACCOUNT NAME =M.SRINIVASAN
BRANCH NAME=RACE COURSE ROAD, COIMBATORE.

My Register mobile number has changed now I cannot able to use Third party fund transfer .
MY new mobile number is [protected].
Please change my mobile number or please suggest the way to change my mobile number for SMS alerts
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
MAIN APNE AC KA INTERNET BANKING MOB NO. CHANGE KARNA CHAHTA HU.MAINE APNI REQUEST BHEJ DI HI BRANCH SE APPROVAL HONA BAKI HAI.MERA EMAIL ID HAI [protected]@gmail.com

I Mr. Ajay kumar Jena having a/c in SBI Jaleswar branch, Balasore dist(Jaleswar) bearing a/c no: [protected], i had given my mobile number as [protected] .my number has changes to [protected].
So, kindly requesting you plz activate this new number as early as possible...

My new mobile no for sbi ac no.[protected] is [protected]..So please make respective changes.
I Parmar Dipakkumar nanjibhai having a/c in SBI SIHOR, (Bhavnagar)Gujarat bearing a/c no [protected], i had given my mobile number as [protected]
my number has change to [protected].
So, Kindly requesting you to plz activate my new number [protected] as soon as possible.

thank you. Parmar Dipakkumar
Dear Madam/Sir,
This is Pradeep Kumar. I am having my sallery account in SBI, Main Branch, Pondicherry. Now I havebeen transferred to Uttar Pradesh where i have changed my Mobile No.; hence it is my huble request that kindly change my mobile no. for using net banking.
I shall be highly obliged.

My new no. is: [protected]

Please help...

Pradeep Kumar
sir my mo. no. is change so how i change my no. "ONLINE" PLS send me ans. as soon as

Help me as soon as by contact with me.

Sandipsinh Zala

my mo. no. [protected]
Name : Umesh Channa
Email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Account No. [protected]

i don't get any notification of transaction from my account so i want to change my mobile no. for SMS alert So please change my mobile number as +[protected]

So please help me and revert on my mail id.
go to your profile section and click on change mobile number.ad add the correct number nd submit it and then you will get one copy and print that copy nd submit it to the branch.
sir my mo. no. is change so how i change my no. "ONLINE" PLS send me ans. as soon as

Help me as soon as by contact with me.
i am biswajit nayak .my ac/no [protected]. sir please add my mob no for sms allort [protected] please, sir please active my mob no
my profile passward bhul gaya please help me my mob no-[protected] moti.[protected]@gmail.com
I Rakesh Gadasu having a/c in SBI Bazarghat branch, Hyderabad bearing a/c no.[protected], i had given my mobile number as [protected]. My number has changed to [protected].
So, kindly requesting you please activate that number as for as possible...
I, ANUPAM SAXENA, changed my Mobile number through system generated Mobile Number Approval Form with unique reference number (EHS[protected] on 25/03/12, filled it & submitted in my home branch on 29/04/12. The Manager of my home branch take n.a. & approve the same in front of my eyes in his system but I am very very sorry to say that physically my mobile number has not changed till date.
Will any one will take n.a. in this regard ?

S.B.I. Bodla Br. Agra
a/c no. [protected]
mobile phone number change
respecter sir,
i, MALLULA SRINIVASARAO a having a SB account number in SBI, vijayawada bus station have lost my sim and mobile number. The same number was entered in my internet banking account and now i have to change that number. I know for every transactions a security password msg will be forwarded to that number, but i am not possessing that number. Now may i please request you to change my mob number to [protected] pl.

hai sir i need my mobile number which was given at the time of opening my account and my account number is [protected] and provide sms alerts to my new number [protected]
i'm kamal kishor having a/c in SBI Amroha City branch, J.P.Nagar(Amroha), U.P and my a/c no: [protected].Right now, my mobile number hais [protected].
So, plz ...Activate that number as per as possible...

Kamal Kishor
Systems Engineer |Mobility|Trivanduram-SEZ|Infosys®

My STATE BANK OF INDIA Account details are
ACCOUNT NUMBER=[protected]
ACCOUNT NAME =NAVEEN MEKALA
BRANCH NAME=HCU BRANCH, GACHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD.

My Register mobile number has changed now I cannot able to use Third party fund transfer .
MY new mobile number is [protected].
Please change my mobile number or please suggest the way to change my mobile number for SMS alerts
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

k.s.n.krishna sbi; kothavalasa. a/c;[protected] please chang my mob;no [protected] in sms banking

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information