Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18962

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 941

sunil
Jul 20, 2008

I have purchased the Samsung 1.5 ton window A/C nearly 2 months back, past 3 months its not functioning well.Every week i call ur people ans take one day leave for that. Now the fan is not running and no cooling is there. Please tell ur sevrice peoples to come and check the outer unit because last for times the clean the outer unit and its worked .They are saying the anil made one nest in side the fan. we have to got to the office no time to wate for ur people. Please do it as soon as possible and give me a permanant solution from ur designing section people those who are sitting and enjoing in ac room. tel Them to learn from onida and carriear companies who they made there outer unit. No these kind of complaints for thereoute unit. Please do the solution.
Please help me in this regard.
sunil
i brought 1.5 tn. ac one and half month back. In this 6 weeks three
time rat came inside the outdoor unit because of that fan is not
working and cooling is not coming today knight also. Near out out door
unit carrier and onida units are there. They have no problem because the design carefully in the outdoor unit.

how many time i call ur costumer service and we took leave and wait for ur peoples. please remove the outdoor unit give me new and well designed out door unit. otherwise return back my money,
sunil

RAVI SETHIA
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Jul 20, 2008

My name is Ravi Sethia. My Mobile No. is [protected].
    My complaint number is [protected]
    7 Months before I bought Samsung Split AC (AS18XB - 1.5 TON), LCD T.V, and Samsung OVEN.
    We bought because we thought we will be given better service.
    Last from 1 month, I am just complaining on the helpline and there is no response from your side.
    If in summer I am not able to use the AC there is no use of getting the same.
    This will create a bad mouth publicity of your product and service.
    I have been given so many times the complaint number but the problem in the AC is not taken care off.
    The Engineer visited in the starting but was unable to trace the problem.
    After two to three visit, he replied ther is some installation problem which again he was not sure.
    We dont even get confirmation call from your side whether the problem has been resolved or not.
    I have very bad experienced with buying the SAMSUNG Products,
    I am still having the problem continued.
    Can I expect the problem to be resolved.
    I am writing this letter so that I can have confirmation from my side that I have written about the problem to the company before taking any further step.
    I am still expecting response from your side.
    would request if you would like to clear anything from my side please contact me at my Mobile @ [protected] and not at my residence number.

Ravi Sethia
    my registered products
    Product Code Sequence Number Model Name Serial Number Purchase Date
    ACN
    [protected] AST18YJWDA/XTL A067PZBLB01096E 20061215
    ACN
    [protected] AS18XBXTL A132PZBPA00240T 20071115
    REF
    [protected] RT41MASM1/XTL 22134DAP400355V 20070527

rajes25
      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 19, 2008

i have bought a refrigator in sony electronics in ongole..ap a dealer called narasimha rao...the refregirator is making lot of noise..when i made a comp abt that he told that the issue is resolved and their agents viisted my premises, but none of the agent visited my home, , , , i made lot of comp and the issue is till not resolved, , when i spoke to him he is telling that he forwarded the mail to hyderabad head, , , , and issue wiil get resolved, , , , i m very much dissatisfied by ur service, , , , i thought to buy a smsung tv in that shop, , , but due to this bad service i switched on to othe company, and their service is good, , , , im spending my lot of amount andtimebut issue is not yet resolved..
      my adress:k.v.subbareddy
      yedugundlapadu post
      maddipadu md
      prakassam dt,
      ap 523262
      ph:[protected]
      model:samsung 180 lts refrigerator

Samsung — making noise

a.c. been purchased from udaipur,
      sound & vision past 2 months back,
      after been complainig so many times,
      nobody is responding from company maintainance or even the supplier.
      if the details are required by the company;
      we can forward those.
      thanking you,
      c.s.arya
      (director)

Samsung Refrigerator — making lot of sound

we brought samsung 260lts new refrigerator just 0ne and half month ago and from the 10th day its making lot of sound. i have already sent a complaint but there is no use till now. as it is a new plz verify my product and, make it clear as soon as possible

Samsung / Refrigerator — Making Noise

My refrigerator is not working well sometimes make a very big noise for long time I stop the switch then after I open switch not make noise but half an hour making noise.Send your service engineer immediate.

Thanks, Prakash Paliwal, [protected] (mobile no.)

Satyabir Singh
        Jul 19, 2008

I made a complaint no. [protected] on 07.07.08 (13 days back) about problems in my Washing Machine & AC (procured only 3 motnhs back). However till this time none of the complaints have been resolved. No-body in the compnay seems to be answerable or is keeping track of such long sufferings of consumers and blatantly violating warranty support terms. No escalation numbers are there and we have to call only on their toall free number wherein different csutomer care exec. picks up phone everytime and I have to explain everything to him/her which is very disgusting & annoying. These pains can be taken if committments are met which is however never the case.

The call of Washing machine (spark inside machine when drier was put on) was attended after two days (VERY UNACCEPTABLE DELAY) after my call of 07.07.08 and it was told that Motor of rinse tub was faulty and to be replaced. One reminding two days after that it was told that the part will be available on 14.07.08 (today), however, till this time no-one has come to repair the machine even after 13 days of my complaint. This is really pathetic service from Samsung. We have been suffering since clothes don;t dry in this monsoon season and I have small kids.

The AC call (AC working only in FAN mode and not in COOL mode) has been twice attended by one Sardarji engineer (whose name we don’t know) who has been making fool o[censored]s and is not repairing the fault in AC. First time, we were advised by him to get stabilizer checked and that compressor was okay & he went back, which was not the case. The stabilizer is brand new and was found to be okay.

I again lodged the call informing the same and again after two days the same sardarji visited and said the same thing that compressor is okay, get the NEUTRAL checked and he went back. The same was got checked from electrician and was found to be alright. Further, other equipment, fans, light etc. in house have been working fine which couldnot have been the case if neutral was faulty.

In this regard, I requested them to get the faults repaired urgently BY SENDING SOME SENIOR COMPETENT ENGINEER (NOT ENGINEERS WHO MAKE FOOL O[censored]S) by repairing/ replacing the faulty parts of AC & Washing Machine urgently. It was informed by customer care executive that calss will be resolved on TOP PRIORITY TODAY, which has not been the case again….!!! After running from pillar to post the AC call was attended by different engineer on 17.07.08 and he confirmed fault with AC compressor and said that AC will be lifted tomorrow (18.07.08) and repaired AC will be given back today (19.07.08), but not suprising again keeping in view the already experienced pathetic service, the AC is yet to be picked till this time, leave alone repaired and put back.

I have been talking to them for numerous times since last 13 days (which I have lost count of now), sent two emails at support.[protected]@samsung.com, talked to one Ms. Pooja at their Servcies department, Head Ofice, Delhi, talked to their service Centre in Gurgaon, Talked to call centre senior supervisors and in short have already run from pillar to post for getting the two appliances repaired but to no avail. No numbers are given by their call centre of their higher ups answerable for such pathetic service to whom matter can be escalated. Instead we are promised call-back from seniors in 2 hours (blah blah blah) which I am yet to get in any of the four committments from call centre...!!!

I AM NOW SERIOUSLY THINGKING OF FILING A COMPLAINT WITH THE ‘District Consumer Forum’ IN ONE-TWO DAYS TIME FOR DEFICIENCY OF SERVICE AND FAULTY PRODUCTS SUPPLIED.

Further, I have already vowed never to go for any Samsung products in the future, keeping in view low quality of your products & such pathetic service, as if some favour is being done to the customer by taking warranty calls.

SATYABIR SINGH
        GURGAON

Rajesh
          Jul 18, 2008

Few months back I purchased Samsung E-250 mobile from Subhiksha but its power to catch network was so bad that I had to return that hadset immediately to the shop. But when they gave me another handset, that too is causing a lot of problem in catching network signals.
          At the same time when other handsets catch network my handset can't.
          What can be done to sort out my problem?
          Thanks!
          Rajesh

Samsung E-250 — Caller Tune Cancellation

R/Sir,
          I am having a caller tune at my mobile, now I want to unsubscribe it kindly give me the details by which I can unsubscribe the caller tune or how can I change my caller tune.
          Yours Truly

NITIN MISHRA

Indranil Chanda
            Jul 17, 2008

Kind Attn: Mr. SAMSUNG
            Sub: Theft of J-600

I am using the samsung brand for last 7 years, you can tell me a samsung brand addicted. At the first I was using the flap open hand set for 6yrs but unfortunately I had lost it.The most importantly the service quality of samsung forced me to buy a 2nd set of samsung. Just 6 months ago I bought the new-J-600 & its like a fantasy towards samsung.
            On 13th this month my J-600 was being picked from my mobile container at South City Mall, Kolkata accompanied with Airtel Sim Card.I had regained my same Airtel Number but no trace of the mobile.
            Now I want to block my J-600, so that no -one could use my adorable set. My phone bears the Number IMEI-[protected] dated 12/12/07(written on my purchase bill).
            Most importantly I bought J-700 handset dated 15/07/08.

Hoping for your feedback & please do the needful from your end.
            Now I want to see the customer and back service of samsung too because it is the best way to satisfy the cutomer.

With Best Regards,
            I.Chanda.
            [protected]@rediffmail.com

Aspi S Debara
              Jul 15, 2008

My complaint No:is [protected].It is a double door refrigerator. One month back I had this problem. After spending Rs.2000/- in total and after 12 days. this was put right. After using it for 2 weeks, again there is no cooling at all in both the compartments. With great difficulty, some one visited me yesterday, and said, that the gas flow is not there, that is why there is no cooling. In spite of my ringing up the toll free number every 2 hours, they keep reassuring me that some one will visit me and do the needful. But there is no proper person who can tell me what I am suppose to do. PLEASE HELP. IT IS NOW ONE MONTH SINCE I AM HAVING THIS PROBLE. CAN SOME ONE LOOK INTO MY COMPLAINT.

Sudarshan
                Jul 14, 2008

hI,
                I had booked a Samsung DVD player through one of samsung's distributor by name Varun's Innovation at seshadripuram bangalore on 9 th of May-2008. As on today(14th of July -2008) the product is not yet delivered. When i contacted the Vendor he is saying that there is no stock of that item with Samsung. The same complaint had been lodged at Samsung customer care from last twenty days, they are also saying that they will arrange & arrange.But until now i have not even received any feedback from them about the availability of DVD player. If the purchased item itself is not reached the customer then i dont know how they are going to attend the service call. I am deeply frustrated with their attitude and behaviour. From know on please ensure that before purchasing the stock are available

Arvind Kumar
                  Jul 13, 2008

My Window AC (1.5 Ton) not cooling for a last one month also touch pad is not working.I had complaint to Samsung costomer care on 20-June-08 and got the complaint no [protected].I bought my AC approx one year past.In last 20 days nos of incapable mechanic visited my home to repair the AC but the AC got use less day by day.Twice my AC taken to samsung work shop but no improvement or recovery til date.Now my AC in a very bad possition and i want my AC replaced with new one because this product is still in gaurantee period.
                  Further, If the Ac is not replaced i will take the legal action

Arvind Kumar

SAMSUNG / 1.5 TON AC — AC NOT COOLING

I had lodged a complaint with Service Call centre at[protected] for ac not cooling.The complaint No. is [protected] dt 09 Jun 08.

On repeadtedly speaking an engr visited on 10 Jun 08 and said that the defect was topping up the gas in the ac for which the company will send the vehicle and transport the ac.Today is 11 Jun 08 and there is no response from the company, though being requested repeatedly to hasten the repair.On checking in the vening I was told that the complaint has been escalated and someone will intimate me the reasons for delay and also the complaint will be attended on priority.Same old stroy!

Dibosh Baruah
                    Jul 13, 2008

I bought a Samsung AC 1 TON on 14th Mar'08 and installed the same 9th April'08 by samsung customer support. 2 days back the AC suddenly stopped cooling. So the next morning i made a complain registered in Samsung Service (RBS/07/171) and they said engineer will visit today. In the evening an engineer came and inspected the unit and said there is gas leakage and today he can't make it ok. He said will come tomorrow morning and repair it and he left the outdoor unit all opend up as it is and some of its parts were also lying outside. Next morning i call up the service centre and they said engineer will visit today. after waiting and calling them up the whole day no one turned up and when i lastly made a call to the service centre the counter girl spoke very very rudely to me and said the engineer will visit on sunday. But when i asked is the service opend on sunday then she suddenly said sorry, engineer will come on monday. I have been using Samsung Appliances for a very long time (microwave, fridge, washing machine) but now i am thinking i have made a big mistake. Next time i buy any home appliance i will never opt for Samsung as the after sales service is very very poor.

RAM KRISHNA GUPTA
                      Jul 11, 2008

C.NO. [protected] HAS BEEN REGISTERED FOUR DAYS BACK, REGARDING WASH TUB NOT RUNNING AND THE ENGINEERS OF SAMSUNG CAME AFTER TWO DAYS SHOUTING ON THE CALL CENTRE PEOPLE AND SAID THAT THE WASH TIMER HAS SHORT CIRCUIT SO THEY WILL BE REPAIRING ON THE NEXT DAY.ON THE NEXT DAY A NEW ENGINEER CAME AND SAID THE PERSON WHO HAS VISITED YOU YESTERDAY WAS A FRAUD. SO THIS ALSO MAKES THE CASE OF KEAKING THE CONFEDENTIAL ADDRESES OF THE CUSTOMER, CAUSING THE CHANCES OF THEFT.AND TILL TODAY THE PROBLEM IS THE SAME.WE REGISTERED THE COMPLAIN ON 7th JULY.

Mr. Vijaya Kumar
                        Jul 8, 2008

Sir, I purchased Samsung Ac from PCH m Zone on 6th april 2008 for the comfort from the hot summer. The piece was installed on 8th april, 2008 and it worked for a day. A complaint was lodge with the company and the dealer compalining on the non function of Ac 1.5 unit.The company technician checked and gave report of some problem and the person who installed checked it again. This time it was leaking and water was ozzing out from the tube. A third time repair was done and then also the piece didnot work then finally the technician said that some parts got burnt inside and piece need to be replaced.Even after repeated compalints, neither the piece was replaced nor the money was returned in time. only last week the cheque was paid after the rains started.My 25, 000rupees were just hanging in the unit the whole summer without any comfort. for the delay in replacing or paying the amount i stronly complaint against the company and take action against lethargic way of work with Samsung.

M.K.Sinha
                          Jul 8, 2008

My fridge is not working since 28th June 2008. On 29th June I made a complain to SAMSUNG Call centre and the complain was registered immediately. B.P.No. is [protected]. The Engineer visited on 30th June and informed that its "Heater Coil" is to be replaced. Since then today over 8 days have passed and the fridge has not been repaired. I am constantly talking to Call center daily three/four times but no positive step has been taken till now. On contacting local service centre it was informed that the part is still awaited. Even after 8 days the problem is not addressed, speaks about the quality of SAMSUNG responsiveness towards customer. Kidly ;ook into the problem at the earliest. This is very bitter experience with SAMSUNG products.
                          It is 2014 August 13th. I am having the same problem as M.K. Sinha above. Same experience. First gave complaint on 30th July. Technician came on 31st July. Since then they keep telling me that a heater coil needs to come. It is now 13th of august. When I called the technician today I was told that the part will come on saturday. I am not sure if I should believe him. If this is the sort of service samsung provides I will strongly recommend that nobody buy samsung products

lt col t saikia
                            from Adur, Kerala
                            Jul 7, 2008

Dear Sir/madame,
                            I had given a complain regarding my tv not working on 06th july 08 at about 1100 hours to your complain tele no 30308282.My complain was registered and BP No given as [protected].I received a SMS on my mobile accordingly.
                            Today ie 07th july 08, I rang up thrice to the same tele no where my call was answered by three different person promising me that someone ( the engineer ) will be reaching my residence anytime.Till now time is 1925hours(7-25pm), no one has come nor have I received any telephone call.
                            Is this the prompt service that you are providing.I am sure some one needs to take some action at least now.I must add here that when I asked the operator name (HARISH )at 1915 hours, he just said that someonewill attend to the complain when they have the time.Is this the CUSTOMER SERVICE that is being provided.
                            I am ashamed of myself today since I have all my home appliances from SAMSUNG (music system, washing machine, refrigirator, tv, cell phone and three ac s)
                            Can I request you to take neccessary action pronto
                            Col Saikia

samsung tv wide vision — picture not coming although sound is coming

Dear Sir/ Madame,
                            In reference to my earlier request(I am not calling it a complain)send yesterday --BP no [protected] Can I expect the said repair to be done sometime today ?
                            My time is important like everyone elses.I need to go home from my office and keep waiting for your so called THE ENGINEERS to arrive--please understand and if the complain cannot be proccessed please let me know so that I can forget the whole incident as a bad dream and move on with some other product.
                            Col Saikia

Samsung TV — Picture not comming

I have launched a complaint at samsung service centre for picture problem one and half months before, Service person has come twice for the same problem and corrected. Two weeks before i.e. on 02.12.08 I have launched the same complaint and the complaint no. is [protected] but till now nobody from the service centre has turned out. One and half months before service person has suggessted us to change the Board and we have replaced it with the new one. Till now the problem has not solved and this is the third time I have lanuched the complaint for the same problem. I am sorry to say that your people are unable the solve problem because this is the third time the complaint has been launched for the same problem.

Kindly solve the problem and give us permanent solution.

Chandrasekar B.V.

Amitava MIshra
                              Jul 6, 2008

Wasing macine model no: WT 7600IGIXTL Sl No: 000559MW702804 has broken down as its spinner is not working. After several complaints, the service Centre took the machine to their workshop on 19/06/2008. The m/c has not been repaired.

Facing health and hygiene problems and financial etc. To kindly ensure immediate repair of the machine or provide an alternative machine immediately.

Sincerely,

A Mishra
                              I fully agree with your complaint. Service station technicians shows irresponsibility. I have similar problem
                              please provide me with E-Mail address to lodge a complaint

nskasm
                                Jul 3, 2008

Submitted my CRT monitor to service centre at Kukkarni colony, Near Canada corner, Nashik INDIA on June 11th, 2008 for faulty display. Contacted the centre 14 times over telephone and once visited in person. The treatment meeted out by the service engineers was, to put in decent words, ARROGANT and UNPROFESSIONAL. Collected the monitor in person on July 2nd, 2008 but found the fault to be more aggreviated instead of it being solved. All this has happened when the product is under warrenty.
                                Details of my product -
                                Model no. KS15ARVGQ/XTP
                                SL.NO.-AR15HHAP909907R
                                JOB NO.-1860
                                DATE OF PURCHASE-SEPT, 2007
                                STATUS-Display problem.
                                I still have faith in Samsung for its quality products, but due to attitude problems of some concerned staff, I am being put to a lot of mental harresment and inconvenience. I am sure that proper action shall be taken by the concerned aithorities and my problem shall be solved at the earliest. Regards, Indranil Chatterjee

Utpal Deka
                                  Jul 3, 2008

One Samsung B-100 mobile purchased form a retailer shop at Assam Guwahati on 21/03/08. But thing is that one day it fall down from my pocket and broke its LCD. But it was working properly, means in coming n outgoing service and proper ring tone etc. on. When I contact its service centre they advise me that they do not have spares as the model is new and as the mobile does not cover the warranty so contact later. After a months ( 17.06.08 ) I again contact the service centre they received my mobile and give an estimate of Rs.360/- and ask to keep contact. After 10days later service centre ask me to collect my set, when they check it in front of me it was not working properly means, no proper display no sound etc. they force me to pay and receive it but I refused to pay without working condition they again prepare an estimate amount Rs.2416/-. I get shocked because the estimate is moor then the MRP of the model i.e. Rs. 1500/-.

My question is this if they cannot make it by there service person they should not wastage of customers time, money and the mentality. This is not only the first case of regarding service to the non warranty service.

The Service centre add. - Samsung Factory Service Centre, Orion Tower, 3Rd Floor, GS Road, Guwahati 781005 Ph No.[protected].

Work Order No. CG/25186
                                  Date of Received 17-06-08

N.B. I m poor in literature please try to understand my English.

Utpal Deka, Assam Guwahati[protected]

Mobile Samsung — battery

i have purchesed mobile set local market shop M/S S.P. Traders, Ph. No.[protected], on the 1st June, 2009 Model No. SGH-C170, Within the 15 days the battery problem, I have enquired the shopkeeper but did not respond well, and I ask where is service centre, and at same browse the Samsung company web page, and at same time they do not have such facility to complaint directly company, and same time they do not give any contact address and phone no or even email address. How will give justis to me and how will care my complaint to who i will give complaint of battery not working properly and within 2 to 3 hours discharge completely even after 6 or 7 hours charging
                                  yours sincerly
                                  Sameer G Chebbi
                                  H.No. 22, Snehit, Sanmati Nagar, Kelageri Road, Dharwad -580008, Karnataka, India

Mobile Samsung — maintenance during guarantee

First of all I want to send u my congratulation for your kind brand in Egyptian market and all the varieties and merchandising mix u do. Iam really happy all my life to deal with your lovely brand specially in mobiles and T.V., need to tell you also that all the environment around me (family and friends)has many uses with your varieties you demand. But for sorry we can’t find anything completed, I think you have a big problem with the human factor in your company in customer service who deals with clients, because I will tell you my bad experience with them, lately I have a big problem with your maintenance agent in mesaddak street in Dokki , they are really irresponsible, and I can also say they are impolite and don’t know how to talk to client. because I have mobile still in the guarantee period and I had a problem with it so I gave it to them to fix and they do and put new software so it works for one day and stopped again and when I went back to the branch they took it and call me after 2 days and asked me to come , after that they told me that there is a liquid inside it long time ago and it needs maintenance with around 98%of his price so no need to do it, I tried hardly to tell them that it not happened and if it is true you should discover this since the first time , they badly said we will not do anything and you can go wherever you want to the or any place else. I couldn’t believe what I hear , is this the image of the big company all over the world and in Egypt. So I decided to send this letter just caring for the big name you’ve been built in many years and to give some attention to this factor which can destroy the company success. and also I know that you will take a quick action not just for me but to save your name from scratch in the market.
                                  - attached you will have a copy of my mobile guarantee data.

Thanks a lot , hope to hear from you soon.

Ehab EL touni
                                  Mobile : [protected]
                                  E mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

Manish Kumar
                                    Jul 3, 2008

Sub-: Complaint regarding Samsung Service Center "Service Plus, 602, Vishal Bhawan, Nehruplace, New delhi".

I submittend my Harddisk to this services center to make it up good.

But due to some mishappaning I lost my Slip which was provided to me against the HDD form Services center.

Now I am giving all detail to that service Center and have gone their 7 to 8 times but every time they said that you have to come next time.

I am also providing all proofs of my Identity but also they are not takeing any action.

One person told me from that services center that now I will not get my HDD back ever.

So I want to know that, it will really happan.

Please provide me solution for this or tell me where I have to escalate this issue.

Here I am providing all detail With which I had submitted my dard disk.

Date-: 23april2008
                                    Name-: Manish Kumar
                                    Mo.[protected]
                                    Harddisk-: Samsung 80Gb

Manish Kumar
                                    Mo.[protected]
                                    Sub-: Complaint regarding Samsung Service Center "Service Plaza 1/2, Harish mukharjee road, Kol.-20

I have submitted my hard disk on 19.07.08 for repairing.
                                    It is in warrenty period. They told me that it would be return after two weeks.
                                    But it is five week running and they are as usual making me hopeless.
                                    It is second time my hard disk is not working, and also second time to be harazed by this particular servicing center.

Here I am providing all detail With which I had submitted my dard disk.

Date-: 19.07.08
                                    Name-: Prosenjit Roy
                                    Work order no.-HDD-2088
                                    Model- SPO822N

Prosenjit Roy
                                    Mo.-[protected]

I have Deposited one faulty HDD at service point Delhi, due some problem
                                    we are unable to receive the replaced HDD in time, So kindly resend to
                                    Service center Delhi and intimate us.

Ref :[protected]
                                    Model : 80 GB IDE HDD
                                    Date : 27-07-09

After sending of servral mail and phone call also no responding from Service Center.

Tarun

Mahendra
                                      Jul 2, 2008

I have purchased 17'' LCD Brand Samsung 740N in March 2007 from Lamington Road from a Dealer "Perfect Electronics". There has been Black Patches coming on LCD Screen. I have Called the Samsung Customer Care wherein the Person from Samsung said the product is of GREY MARKET(DUPLICATE) and so they wont repair. I have taken the product to the Dealer and since last 10 Days the dealer is hanging up saying that he has sent to product to company and once he receives he will call me up.

I really dont know whether I would be getting my LCD back or not

SAURABH JAIN
                                        Jul 1, 2008

I had brought the Samsung refrigerator from CROMA, immediately after installation a problem of water leakage through door and noise in door had been observed. Complaint have been registered to Samaung service center by CROMA on 24/06/2008 and complaint no. is [protected]. Despite of passing of 8 days and repeated follow-up with Samsung/ Croma my complaint is not being solved.
                                        I had brought the Samsung refrigerator from Reliance Digital, immediately after 6 months a problem ocolling had been observed. Complaint have been registered to Samaung service center by me on 17/10/08 and complaint no. is [protected] Despite of passing of 8 days and repeated follow-up with Samsung helpdesk my complaint is not being solved.
                                        I have samsung color tv, it's 3 years old, The color of the screen changes into green color fully, I made a compliant to Toll free no to samsung customer care, and thery fwd the compliant to Villivakkam branch, After 15 day one technician NAME : VALLUVAR SELVAM came to my home, He did something the problem not rectified but he told it will be rectified tomorrow and collect the bill amount, The problem is not rectified till now, I made a complian to TEAM MANAGER : SURESH He also not responding properely,
                                        Villivakkam branch chennai worst service.

Samsung — door color problem

i am hajji adam musa from bharuch, gujarat.i had buy fridge on 22/03/2010 from maruti sales and service. its bill no. 11129. my own refrigerator RT_32YBMS. refrigerator door color has been damage. its my humble request to the company's authorized service center to exchange my refrigerator door. we had also given complaint to samsung authorized service station on 12/10/2010 and their complaint no.- [protected]. then also they had not given any reply or response...
                                        I have a Samsung Refrigerator Sl. No. 000942AX300864B Model No. RT31AVNSI/XTL and it was not cooling; so I got serviced through your service center at Varanasi M/s New Weather Control Refrigeration, Varanasi on 6.4.2011. The same problem (not cooling) occurred on 25/4/2011. So, we intimated the to Varanasi Service Centre on 26.4.2011. But, today it is 27th, but no one came to see the problem. They are only saying that someone will visit soon regarding the problem. No one is replying satisfactorily. Service of your company is very poor i feel. How can we think to purchase any appliance of your company.
                                        Kindly see the matter urgently and do the needful.
                                        Anil Kumar Singh